Team Computers Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find your next job here

Team Computers Reviews

Updated 21 February 2018
191 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Ranjan Chopra
120 Ratings

191 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

Pros
  • very good place learn any technology and work environment is awesome (in 16 reviews)

  • Offers less salary, but a great place to learn (in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • Cons as such there is nothing to say (in 4 reviews)

  • As such no cons but please refer advise mentioned below (in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

  1. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in New Delhi
    Current Employee - Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Immense learning opportunities since the company is growing
    Beautiful people to build relationship with

    Cons

    It's in a flux where all the processes and policies are changing. people who demand structure do not fit here currently.

    Advice to Management

    Continue working as you are. just be ready to take a little risk and focus more on delivery than sales.

    Team Computers Response

    19 Feb 2018 – L&OD Executive

    Dear member,

    Thank You for sharing the feedback.

    Advice noted!


  2. "Good Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Intelligence Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Former Employee - Business Intelligence Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Friendly work environment, helpful managers

    Cons

    Nothing I observed, everything was good there.

    Advice to Management

    Doing good, continue the same way

    Team Computers Response

    23 Feb 2018 – L&OD Executive

    Dear member,

    Thank you for the positive feedback :)


  3. "Computer hardware and networking"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Windows Systems Administrator in Bengaluru
    Former Employee - Windows Systems Administrator in Bengaluru
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Team Computers full-time (More than 8 years)

    Pros

    No pressure and good clients .

    Cons

    Not good to give better service to clients

    Advice to Management

    Need to give better service to clients

    Team Computers Response

    19 Feb 2018 – L&OD Executive

    Hi,

    Thanks for sharing the review.


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. "Technical Support Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Hyderabad
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Hyderabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Team Computers is very good company to learn

    Cons

    Company will allow to grow in career

    Team Computers Response

    11 Feb 2018 – L&OD Executive

    Dear member,

    Thank you for the feedback.

    Regards.


  6. "Best Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in New Delhi
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great working culture , supportive management and peer groups

    Cons

    Not much, need to improve on Leave policy

    Advice to Management

    Please keep the Good work doing and support your team

    Team Computers Response

    28 Jan 2018 – L&OD Executive

    Dear member,

    Thank you for sharing the feedback. :)

    Leaves policy is under discussion with the management. We will keep you updated with the changes.


  7. "work culture and work load is balanced and for IT seeker its a good platform for future."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in New Delhi
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    U can practically learn and get good scope & platform for future.

    Cons

    Low Salary Criteria is only a Con.

    Team Computers Response

    8 Feb 2018 – L&OD Executive

    Dear member,

    Thank you for the feedback.

    Salaries are based on various factors like experience, skill set etc. Also, regular appraisals are provided to members as per the market standards... More


  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Management is good

    Cons

    No, is a good company

    Advice to Management

    no Advice

    Team Computers Response

    8 Feb 2018 – L&OD Executive

    Dear member,

    Thank You for the feedback. :)

    Regards.


  9. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in New Delhi
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good learning environment
    Friendly Colleagues
    Open to new ideas /Views are respected

    Cons

    So far in my working experience I did not find anything negative to share.

    Advice to Management

    No

    Team Computers Response

    31 Jan 2018 – L&OD Executive

    Dear member,

    Thank you for sharing the review :)


  10. "overall review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time

    Pros

    Good place to learn and grow.

    Cons

    Place can be improved or relocated. There is no space.

    Team Computers Response

    21 Jan 2018 – L&OD Executive

    Hi,

    Thank you for sharing the feedback.


  11. "Very bad company to work with !! Don't join."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Team Computers full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Outer look is good and nothing good inside. Worst culture specially in Sales Product. Hiring and firing every month

    Cons

    My salary is on hold from last 70 days no one is responding from company even director, owner and HR all are ignoring my reminder emails.

    Advice to Management

    Please clear my pending dues otherwise I have to post my grudges on social networking websites and media. I am requesting humbly to all but nothing is turning up positive.

    Team Computers Response

    13 Feb 2018 – Executive

    Dear member,
    Please reach out to sakshi.mehta@teamcompuetrs.com for clarification of any such happening at t:eam.

    As far as the FnF is concerned, it is only kept on hold in case the commitments... More


Showing 191 of 194 reviews
Reset Filters