Team Computers Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Team Computers Reviews

Updated 22 November 2017
175 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Ranjan Chopra
107 Ratings

175 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

Pros
  • very good place learn any technology and work environment is awesome (in 16 reviews)

  • It is the best place for a person looking for being an entrepreneur (in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • Cons as such there is nothing to say (in 5 reviews)

  • As such no cons but please refer advise mentioned below (in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

  1. "Great place for work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Presales Consultant in New Delhi
    Former Employee - Presales Consultant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Team Computers full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    The friendly culture among all the employees is appreciatable.

    Cons

    The office location you may find odd, but it is central Delhi so reaching Gurgaon and Noida is no challenge.


  2. "hggggggggggggggggggf"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Engineer in Greater Noida
    Former Employee - Systems Engineer in Greater Noida

    I worked at Team Computers full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    IT industry with well know

    Cons

    as i feel some irreverent activities from management side that they never support to their employee who is working client location . some time they makes fake commitment but don't full fill that

    Advice to Management

    advise is that please also think some how about your lower grade engineer and full fill their hopes


  3. "Great!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    A Great platform to learn.

    Cons

    Not enough mentors at senior levels.

    Team Computers Response

    21 Nov 2017 – L&OD Executive

    Hi,

    Thanks for the feedback.

    For any guidance/help, our leadership is directly approachable. You may all reach us at learning.development@teamcomputers,com for any help.

    Regards.


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. "I am IT support engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Engineer in Noida
    Current Employee - IT Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Team computers is a employee frinedly company

    Cons

    I am at the client site of team computers. The clinet Site is India Today Group.

    Team Computers Response

    21 Nov 2017 – L&OD Executive

    Thanks for the review!


  6. "Great platform to learn and excel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Experience Officer in New Delhi
    Current Employee - Customer Experience Officer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    30 year old "Start up"
    Freedom to choose your work
    Management is very supportive

    Cons

    not a structured process oriented place. Given you can do pretty much everything you want

    Team Computers Response

    6 Nov 2017 – L&OD Executive

    Hi,

    We are in process to make everything structured at T:eam.
    Expect positive changes and good results soon!

    Thank you!


  7. "The place to work! Definitely!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    I've met some of the warmest people in my life at this place. To work with and under Ranjan Sir is a great experience, and it probably was a very good decision to join here. It's a huge family, with no bounds to work, fun and some love.

    Cons

    Needs a little more define structure in place, which Team has been working on, proactively. As such, I wouldn't call it a con!

    Team Computers Response

    6 Nov 2017 – L&OD Executive

    Hi,

    Thank you for your valuable feedback.

    We are in process to make everything structured at T:eam.
    Expect some positive changes soon!


  8. "The original Indian Start-up!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Specialist in New Delhi
    Current Employee - Marketing Specialist in New Delhi
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    "Started from the bottom now we are here". Team is the original Indian start-up story. Win-for-all philosophy. Demonstrates the Ethos of this company. Freedom to organize work in your own way. No micromanagement. This is a place that rewards the Intrapreneurial spirit. Organic work environment. Not stifled by processes.

    Cons

    Can't really think of any, yet.

    Advice to Management

    A company that grows organically like this is a very powerful story. We should really tell the world about that.

    Team Computers Response

    6 Nov 2017 – L&OD Executive

    Dear member,

    Thank you for highlighting the concern.

    Our internal marketing team and content developers are working towards it. In case you have any suggestions, feel free to write to us at... More


  9. "An Ocean of Opportunities and a Haven for Start up Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cluster Head in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Current Employee - Cluster Head in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    I have been associated with Team Computers since 3 years now and honestly this has been a career changing opportunity for me. I started as an Account Manager in Analytics and today I head Product Practices managing my Team and Business in Analytics Business Unit.

    Ace Company specially for young kids. Maximum learning opportunities across various technologies and industries

    High level visibility and recognition from Top Management for performers. In company growth in terms of Salary Increments and Promotions better than industry average

    Visionary company in Analytics, ML/AI and Mobility space.

    Flexibility in Working hours without compromising one's performance holds the key for success. No Micro management

    One of the Best SI's in Software/ Hardware and Cloud Space offering complete offerings. One stop consulting shop for Cherished Customers.

    Amazingly Visionary and futuristic CEO with great knowledge and wisdom driving the company's growth to a great level.Been Blessed to work with him

    Great Offsites and time for collaboration.

    Cons

    Team C is undergoing Process and Policies change to improve Work Culture and take the experience of employees from Satisfactory to a Delightful one.
    Will take time but am sure this will ensure a Great Work experience and Growth.

    Advice to Management

    We should re - implement changes in Policies and Process faster and take it in Agile Mode which will guarantee continuous improvements based on internal Feedback.

    Team Computers Response

    6 Nov 2017 – L&OD Executive

    Dear member,

    Thank you for your valuable insights!

    We are happy to have you with us for more than 3 Years and looking forward to a long lasting relationship. :)

    Advice noted! Will surely... More


  10. "Best place to learn and enjoy your work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    You can learn and explore different functions as much as you want.
    Friendly co workers and leaders.
    Management is approachable.
    Employees have a say in decision making

    Cons

    Cafeteria needs to improve - Delhi

    Team Computers Response

    6 Nov 2017 – L&OD Executive

    Hi,

    Thanks for the feedback!

    A new roof top cafeteria is under process! ;)

    Regards.


  11. "Good organization to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Manager in New Delhi
    Current Employee - Business Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Team Computers full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Supportive leader, management. Learning environment. Space to implement you ideas.

    Cons

    Every organization has some area which created issues. But since positive things are more hence it doesn't effect.

    Advice to Management

    Close to their team members. Understand them well. Every one want to learn and grow.

    Team Computers Response

    6 Nov 2017 – L&OD Executive

    Hi,

    Thank you for the feedback!


Showing 175 of 177 reviews
Reset Filters