Technology Partners Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Technology Partners Reviews

Updated Apr 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 31 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
93%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Lisa Nichols
21 Ratings
  1. "Greg/Lisa have been so generous!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategic Projects in Chesterfield, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technology Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Prior to starting my career at Technology Partners, I had a few expectations of what seemed reasonable as well as a few stretch goals for my first year of employment. Thus far, my experience has surpassed it all. I constantly feel challenged by the variety of responsibility, but at the same time, I trust they have have my best interest in mind. This drives me to keep working hard to bring value to my coworkers and company...

    Show More

    Cons

    None I can think of at the moment.

    Technology Partners2019-04-25
  2. "Be a part of a family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Technology Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This small company is run by a family and when you accept an offer you become part of that family. They have always been here when I needed them and checked in with me with just the right amount. They are transparent and the very fair with compensation. It is a true partnership.

    Cons

    Still trying to come up with one.

    Technology Partners2018-12-07
  3. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Technology Partners full-time

      Pros

      This company has a great work life balance

      Cons

      Nothing negative to report here

      Technology Partners2018-11-14
    • "a great consulting firm to work for"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Saint Louis, MO
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Technology Partners full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      very quick for job postion hunting and arranging interview, very efficient and helpful HR administrator when I need some info.

      Cons

      exit process is not very efficient due to client's slow response, but it is ok.

      Advice to Management

      keep in touch, we might cooperate again some day in the future,

      Technology Partners2018-07-10
    • "Sr. Data Science Consultant"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Culture & Values
      • Compensation and Benefits
      Former Employee - Senior Data Scientist in Saint Louis, MO
      Recommends

      I worked at Technology Partners for more than 10 years

      Pros

      Everything worked as expected except the health insurance which I didn't sign for. The recruiting team and my account manager were excellent at what they do and made me feel special.

      Cons

      Didn't experience anything worth puttinh in this category.

      Advice to Management

      Didn't get to know them...

      Technology Partners2018-07-02
    • "Great Company with personal attention to each employee"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Functional Lead in Saint Louis, MO
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Technology Partners full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good Salary Accessible and Helpful HR/Recruitment Team All Employees are invited to regular social gatherings Free tickets to sporting events Referral Bonuses

      Cons

      Health Plan could be little better and cheaper

      Technology Partners2018-06-15
    • "Current Internal Employee"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Technology Partners full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Greg and Lisa are incredible leaders who take the responsibility of employing a large number of people very seriously. They make decisions that put people first.

      Cons

      There are not any substantial cons. The health insurance is slightly more expensive than I'd like, but they offer a lot of options.

      Technology Partners2018-05-04
    • "CEO"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Executive in Vancouver, WA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Technology Partners full-time for more than 10 years

      Pros

      Dedicated to finding good talent for worthwhile career employers.

      Cons

      Not expanding in scope enough

      Technology Partners2018-03-11
    • "Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Technology Partners full-time

      Pros

      Work life balance, great career growth

      Cons

      Nothing I've seen so far

      Technology Partners2017-11-28

      Technology Partners Response

      January 12, 2018Communications Strategist

      Thanks for giving us a review!

    • "Sr. Project Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Project Manager in Saint Louis, MO
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Technology Partners full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Technology Partners is a fantastic company to work with, great people that actually look out for their consultants and have their best interest in mind. I would love to work with them again.

      Cons

      I can't think of a thing that I had to complain about or needed changed, everything from their insurance/benefits to timely pay check deposits were as expected and never any issues.

      Advice to Management

      The account managers for Purina were top notch and need to be recognized for their professionalism.

      Technology Partners2017-09-28

      Technology Partners Response

      October 2, 2017Communications Strategist

      Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear it was such a positive one.

    Found 31 reviews