Techolution Reviews

Updated 26 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
93%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Techolution CEO Luv Tulsidas (no image)
Luv Tulsidas
31 Ratings
Pros
  • "We are told we can get to work from home sometimes(in 8 reviews)

  • "Positive Environment, great work culture and Friendly atmosphere(in 6 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Employee's review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Machine Learning Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techolution full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A real AI oriented company deeply exploring towards changing the society as we know using the AI.

    Cons

    It has been 2 years, still couldn't find any. Exploring for Cons :)

    Continue reading
    Techolution2020-05-16
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Company went bust"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Techolution full-time

    Pros

    Initially they are very good but went bust because of not following proper process and because of few higher level employees

    Cons

    Don't join.. Today they hire and tomorrow they fire you

    Techolution2020-05-26
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Biased Review"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Devops Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Techolution full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All the reviews are biased because 1:- if you see the reviews all are like 5* 2:- Check the review date.

    Cons

    1:-No project. 2: they lost all the big projects. 3: one big flop Inhouse project. 4:- Due to Covid19 they have excuse for layoffs .

    Continue reading
    Techolution2020-05-26
  4. Helpful (1)

    "about to sink company with no proper future"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Techolution full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great learning curve, good manager

    Cons

    bad organization as a whole, delayed HR responses, bad employee treatment. no proper long term vision, no clients, no projects.

    Continue reading
    Techolution2020-05-26
  5. "My position"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techolution full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I really like my position. I honestly enjoy what I do because I am learning a lot.

    Cons

    If you are not self-motivated it will be hard to keep up.

    Techolution2020-03-11
  6. "Busy, fast place"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techolution full-time

    Pros

    There is always something to do. There is no shortage of jobs so expect to be busy.

    Cons

    Not much downtime, too much work to do.

    Techolution2020-03-05
  7. "Exciting Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techolution full-time

    Pros

    Fun, exciting work environment. There are many things to see and do here. I feel right at home

    Cons

    Management can be tough to ensure you excel at your job.

    Techolution2020-02-24
  8. "Nice paying job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techolution full-time

    Pros

    Job pays well. Really cool people working with. Fun environment.

    Cons

    I was hoping for the pay to be a bit higher personally, but it's not bad at all for a starting rate.

    Techolution2019-12-30
  9. "Good work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techolution full-time

    Pros

    I like my job here. All kinds of opportunities seem to arise at different times, which is great if you are looking to grow within the company and learn.

    Cons

    Busy work environment, sometimes it’s hard to keep up.

    Techolution2019-12-27
  10. "Constant Projects"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techolution full-time

    Pros

    There is constantly something for you to work on or focus on throughout your time here. There are several clients and several jobs.

    Cons

    Can be considered fast-paced for some and very busy

    Techolution2019-12-19
Found 69 reviews