Trianz Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Trianz Reviews

Updated Dec 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
79%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Trianz President and CEO Sri Manchala
Sri Manchala
125 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No proper management,more layoffs,no projects(in 15 reviews)

  • "its a wonderful comapny to work here for career growth(in 11 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Senior Project Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trianz full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love the Management team, Co-Workers and the Job itself. Management is the Best and very professional. They make you feel like you are more like a family instead of an employee. I have never had a boss ask me how i was doing and really meant it or want to work with you anyway they can do make your professional life good. Work from Home, No more Commute or expensive cloths / Uniforms to Buy..

    Cons

    Not much of problem to work

    Advice to Management

    Win more Infra Projects.

    Trianz2019-12-10
  2. "Excellent organization with a great work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trianz full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing place for talent who love continuous learning, Has a very open work culture & flat hierarchy where senior leadership is very open towards interactions with Associates.

    Cons

    None I can think of about Trianz

    Advice to Management

    .

    Trianz2019-12-02
  3. "SSE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - S S E(Senior Software Engineer) in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trianz full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Having good work and social activities culture.

    Cons

    Having less no of clients

    Trianz2019-11-22
  4. "Manager, Client Partnership Assurance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager, Client Partnership Assurance in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trianz full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Value employees, salary, work from home, learnimg

    Cons

    No as such cons observed

    Trianz2019-10-23
  5. "Very good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trianz full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Provides opportunities to learn and grow Organization encourage employees to complete product certifications and sponsor based on business need Continuous improvement in Sales, Delivery, HR and other support functions Work-life balance is good Management is approachable

    Cons

    Delay in variable payout could be avoided Lessons learnt from the past reorg and acquisitions could be implemented to stabilize the growth

    Trianz2019-10-15
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Trianz full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    you get salary at right time. Best for people to be jobless and enjoy...

    Cons

    No Projects... They just extend bonds,agreements and trap you. They get some data entry projects and force you to work on them. No choice is given but you are forced to work on what they give else you are FIRED!!!!!!!! No Cooperation from HR Team... I was sick and had to quit the organization but they dint even understand my case and forced me to give 30000 and threatened me of black listing

    Advice to Management

    Come up with good projects ...

    Trianz2019-10-29
  7. "Senior Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trianz full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One of the best cultured companies have worked for till date. The best part of the company is the senior management including CEO, they do not show sophistication while speaking to employees, they are speak to you as regular employees, they are open and transparent, they give you space to learn, evolve and innovate in the organization. This is what a senior manager needs to grow in an organization. though being a... small company there is a lot of time to learn and share ideas in the organization. As a senior manager you are allowed to manage the budget and ensure that your team/project makes profit for the organization. Trianz provides flexible working options like remote working, if you are able to manage your work & client without issues, then the management supports you for remote working.

    Show More

    Cons

    yet to notice a con

    Advice to Management

    1) Expand the peer appreciation program within Trianz 2) more R&R rewards would be really helpful to recognize performance 3) remove bell curve model of performance management 4) Probation period concept needs to be introduced

    Trianz2019-10-14
  8. "Trianz Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trianz full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I joined as an intern, For 3 months and I learnt lot of things in Cloud Technologies, Now I am current full time employee in trianz.All colleagues are very friendly.HR and management are awesome and good place to learn new things.

    Cons

    No comments on this

    Advice to Management

    Not Required.

    Trianz2019-09-18
  9. "Very good organization with positive growth and woking environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Tech Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trianz full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People are helpful. Very good working environment. Flexible timings based on the demand you can come and complete the work.

    Cons

    Nothing as such however they should keep on continue with same direction a and pace.

    Trianz2019-09-09
  10. "Technology Learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trianz full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent exposure to technology and a great place to learn continuously.

    Cons

    Some times work life balance can be a challenge but always hard work is recognized by top management.

    Trianz2019-09-03
Found 170 reviews