VeeTechnologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

VeeTechnologies Reviews

Updated Oct 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
67%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
VeeTechnologies CEO Chocko Valliappa (no image)
Chocko Valliappa
68 Ratings
Pros
  • "Amazing environment to work with(in 13 reviews)

  • "Good company, especially for freshers, as there is very less work pressure on them in terms to learn effectively(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "Submit original certificate as part of bond(in 7 reviews)

  • "I am not sure about the food being served in the day as I work in the night shift(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VeeTechnologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company, good professionalism, good environment,....

    Cons

    Personally they all are good, but still some of the work place environment, process flow and procedures are still old, Their are multiple process flow and it takes time to complete like months

    Advice to Management

    Need to improvise technologies and Quick and short process flow

    VeeTechnologies2019-09-16
  2. "Process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Process Training in Coimbatore South
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at VeeTechnologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team leader support friendly to work more idea supported

    Cons

    Training for project more website review project

    Advice to Management

    Nil

    VeeTechnologies2019-10-22
  3. "8 yrs in Data analyst field, and have a typing speed around 70_80 WPM with 100%accuracy."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Data Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at VeeTechnologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good environment, friendly managers and team leaders.

    Cons

    Well maintained and cafeteria is not up to level.

    VeeTechnologies2019-09-30
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Good place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Medical Coding in Salem, Tamil Nadu
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at VeeTechnologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked with Vee for past 3.6 years. friendly environment, higher officials are ready to meet employees and hear their concerns.. And some has been rectified now like no bond in Vee and Saturday Sunday off. Opportunities are open. Good place for our career growth.

    Cons

    Everything is fine now at Vee.

    VeeTechnologies2019-09-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Right place for career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VeeTechnologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good recognition for talents... Opportunities are open and any right talent can grab it.... Good leaders... Best work environment.... The best engagement activities

    Cons

    Very traditional.... Should change to the modern world to adopt the current generation

    VeeTechnologies2019-09-09
  6. "Good Place to work as Native Guys - Near Vee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at VeeTechnologies full-time

    Pros

    More Technologies to learn and & Supportive Team

    Cons

    No cons to say on this organization

    Advice to Management

    Need to encourage the night shift team with supportive on food & bevarage

    VeeTechnologies2019-09-12
  7. "ASE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at VeeTechnologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Accommodation will be free for chennai location or other food hostel Tension free Learning

    Cons

    Bond Time Few locations Someone told BPO type fan

    VeeTechnologies2019-09-09
  8. "Neutral Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Salem, Tamil Nadu
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at VeeTechnologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for experienced people, Great Opportunities for .Net Development

    Cons

    Lack of Team coordination, Team Politics, HR Department Politics.

    Advice to Management

    Following Hierarchy is good but try to know low level employees state of mind

    VeeTechnologies2019-09-21
  9. "The Vee Management - Bunch of idiots."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Vice President Human Resources in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at VeeTechnologies full-time

    Pros

    It takes decades for me to search....so I skip this..pardon me.

    Cons

    Its really a worse xperience working for this company ..

    Advice to Management

    Better close down .

    VeeTechnologies2019-10-04
  10. "AR caller"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AR Caller in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VeeTechnologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment to work.. its growing company , gives good opportunities.

    Cons

    Can improve more... on providing good employee benefit programs

    VeeTechnologies2019-08-28
Found 109 reviews