Whatfix Reviews

Updated 5 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
86%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Whatfix Co-Founder & CEO Khadim Batti
Khadim Batti
68 Ratings
Pros
  • "Kudos to HR and the founders for keeping an open work culture(in 6 reviews)

  • "A strong leadership team with a strong organisational vision(in 4 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Nothing major, just manage work/life balance(in 4 reviews)

  • "Middle management is short-sighted and not empathetic(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great place to work

      18 Apr 2021 - Trainer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work Very supportive management It's always hustle mode on

      Cons

      None that I can think of as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing Company to work for!

      7 Apr 2021 - Partner Solutions Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Whatfix is one of the fastest growing startups in India. Everything from the pay and the culture is amazing. Whatfix also has an amazing set of colleagues who are there to help you at any point.

      Cons

      None that i could think of as of now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Whatfix Response

      Sr Manager - HR BP

      Thank you so much for sharing a positive feedback about our people and culture at Whatfix.

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Company

      5 May 2021 - SD2 in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fastest growing start-up. People are very helpful here.

      Cons

      No choice over laptop. For developers 14 inch is too small.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome Company & Culture

      2 Apr 2021 - Senior Business Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A great place to work and really very happy to be a Whatfix family.

      Cons

      Right now I do not have anything to mention

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Whatfix Response

      Sr Manager - HR BP

      Thank you for sharing a positive feedback on our leadership layer. Our values are a part of how we live. And our founders and our leaders all lead by example.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Why W in Whatfix stands for Wow

      10 Nov 2020 - Enterprise Sales in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Whatfix is just not another company you will join you will onboard an extended family who will just not take care of you as a professional but for you as a person as well. - While giving my interview at Whatfix I experienced a process which is just not very transparent but your recruiter helps you in navigating the path along on the next steps. - The interview process is filtered in a way that more that more than your knowledge it's your skills that matters. - I feel hiring is little stringent because the motto remains very clear that "Hire the best no matter what it takes" and absolutely zero compromises there. - If you get an offer don't hesitate, you will be joining one of the best companies out there who don't brag about themselves rather let good word of mouth keep moving them up & upwards.

      Cons

      Nothing as of now I can say.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Whatfix Response

      Sr Manager - HR BP

      Thank you for a positive feedback about our interview process and the work culture at Whatfix. We've worked hard to create a company where the best minds work to succeed together. Transparency is our core principle and we strongly encourage it. Your feedback reinforces our faith in the effectiveness of what we are doing . Each and everyone here plays a critical role in making Whatfix what it is today and we thank you for being a part of our journey!

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice Company

      16 Apr 2021 - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Nice learning 2. Amazing people 3. Wonderful product 4. Good worklife balance 5. free food lunch-dinner

      Cons

      The process is still developing. Career Path is not clear.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company

      18 Mar 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing place, amazing people, brilliant staff

      Cons

      None at all, company is going in the right direction

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Whatfix Response

      Sr Manager - HR BP

      We've worked hard to create a company where the best minds work to succeed together. Your feedback reinforces our faith in the effectiveness of what we are doing . Each and everyone here plays a critical role in making Whatfix what it is today and we thank you for being a part of our journey!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome

      11 Mar 2021 - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture, you will get ownership for your work

      Cons

      I haven't found any cons as of now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Whatfix Response

      Sr Manager - HR BP

      Thank you for your positive feedback on our culture at Whatfix. Really appreciate it.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome place

      4 Mar 2021 - Solutions Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People are really friendly, and you'll work in positive work environment where everyone's got your back.

      Cons

      No cons in my experience.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Whatfix Response

      Sr Manager - HR BP

      Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience at Whatfix. Really appreciate it. We believe in a supportive and collaborative work environment and our leaders sure do lead by example :)

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Freedom to experiment & strong leadership Direction.

      23 Feb 2021 - Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture, technology, Leadership trust, growth and empowerment

      Cons

      none i can think of

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Whatfix Response

      Sr Manager - HR BP

      Thank you for writing a review. We really appreciate you sharing positive feedback about our work environment and we always love hearing about how our team truly loves the culture at Whatfix.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 98 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Whatfix Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Software Development Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    Software Development Engineer II
    Learn About the Job
    Senior Customer Success Manager
    Learn About the Job

    Work at Whatfix? Share Your Experiences

    Whatfix logo
    or