Working Solutions Reviews

Updated Sep 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 342 of over 739 reviews

3.7
78%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Working Solutions Chief Executive Kim Houlne
Kim Houlne
147 Ratings
Pros
  • "This is by far the best Work from Home Company I have Contracted for in my 13 years of Working From Home(in 146 reviews)

  • "I have worked for a lot of WAH organizations but have never felt as valued as I do by WSOL(in 37 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Additionally, hours available is very inconsistent, it could be 10(in 23 reviews)

  • "1099, no benefits, nothing else(in 18 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company

      Sep 15, 2021 - Telecaller Executive in Mohali, Punjab, Punjab
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Want to grow myself in reputated company

      Cons

      Improve myself in developing area

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Data entry

      Jan 16, 2021 - Data Entry in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Hardworker, Complete affort for work I will not feel stress about work

      Cons

      Because i need this job for feeding my family

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Jan 13, 2021 - Senior Sales Engineer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good to work in nice environment

      Cons

      Nothing much to say here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      To assosiate with orgnaization that provides me an apportunity to deploy acquired skills and aducation for continued

      Dec 28, 2020 - Self-Employed in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working at accept best in life

      Cons

      To assosiate with orgnaization that provides me an apportunity to deploy acquired skills and aducation for continued

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      CMO

      We appreciate the 5-star rating but this is not our company. We do not hire outside of the US and Canada. You might want to place this review with the correct company.

    5. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good place to work

      Mar 29, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      management good and good working environment

      Cons

      salary date is not fixed it delay by one or two day

      4 people found this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      CMO

      Thank you for your review!

    6. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Ignored by management, cheated out of paycheck

      Oct 20, 2015 - Sabre Contractor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You get to work from home and the schedule is flexible.

      Cons

      The list is too long, but let me start; 1. If you need to get a hold of management, it will NEVER happen. I was on their Sabre program and my contract was terminated and they could not provide me a reason why. 2. While I was actively serving the program, I had reached out to management (MULTIPLE MANAGERS) on multiple occasions via Vyne, Email, IM, and AIM. Of course, no response was given. 3. I had let them know three times that I was to be invoice for Agent Education because I had been on the phone for more than 50 talk hours; each time it went ignored by all of the managers. 4. You will spend countless hours doing "client required" homework and tests. However, the client does not require any of this and it is complete made up by "Education" specialist who sound TERRIBLE on the phone. They also, do and say things on the phones that they tell us NOT to do. 5. After you complete all these "client required" homework sessions, they will let you work and make money for them. But the first moment you ask about being invoice for your agent education you will be terminated in the most unprofessional manner.

      Continue reading
      24 people found this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      CMO

      I would have to say this sounds like you are reviewing a different company. You are making some very strong statements that I would like to understand better. Would you please contact me at grigler@workingsol.com so that we can discuss? Thanks....

    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great

      Sep 11, 2021 - Home Based Customer Care Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work during the current times. Your schedule is completely up to you and your peers are always there to help.

      Cons

      Sometimes the agent metrics are off but for the most part no cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Independent Contracter

      Aug 18, 2021 - Travel Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working Remotely allows for flexibility and work/life balance. Excellent training and support provided throughout the tenure of the contract. Several contract opportunities to choose from.

      Cons

      Average pay per hour, there should be additional opportunities for bonuses for increased income. Cancelling contracts that may not be a good fit may prevent you from attaining new contracts in the future.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to Work

      Aug 8, 2021 - Customer Service Agent in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very friendly supervisors and information related to work readily available. Company held informative meetings and scheduling was easy. The ability to swap shifts when emergencies came up was a plus.

      Cons

      Nothing. I enjoyed working there. Everyone was very straightforward and expectations were clearly laid out. There were some programs I did not enjoy but overall a great place to work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Work from home Job

      Jul 11, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to Work! Great Employees

      Cons

      There were no cons to working here

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      CMO

      Thank you for such a short and positive review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 342 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Working Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Working Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Working Solutions logo
    or