Zoho Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Zoho Reviews

Updated Oct 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Zoho CEO Sridhar Vembu (no image)
Sridhar Vembu
693 Ratings
Pros
  • "No timings Free food snacks gym sports entertainment(in 171 reviews)

  • "Interesting work, flexible timings, a good balance of almost everything(in 104 reviews)

Cons
  • "There is no cons that I could think of(in 103 reviews)

  • "Work-life balance (Unable to take personal leaves)(in 53 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zoho full-time

    Pros

    Really good environment to learn for freshers.

    Cons

    I don't see any cons to mention.

    Zoho2019-10-22
  2. "Good atmosphere to work around"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zoho full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employees will get a lot of benefits apart from their salary.

    Cons

    Certain benefits should be applicable for all the employees not just for the people working for more than 2 years.

    Advice to Management

    Managers should be more open and friendly with the employees.

    Zoho2019-10-21
  3. "Very Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Chennai

    I have been working at Zoho full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great learning opportunity for freshers More Perks

    Cons

    office location is outside the city

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Zoho2019-10-18
  4. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zoho full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good exposure. Best scope to gain knowledge. Very friendly environment. Open to innovative ideas.

    Cons

    No cons at all for Zoho.

    Zoho2019-10-18
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Best company I have worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Content Writer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zoho full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    * company culture * free food * rich experience * free gadgets * lively team and lovely environment

    Cons

    I haven’t seen any cons in the company at all.

    Zoho2019-10-14
  6. "best it company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zoho full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    this company is very responsible for workers

    Cons

    i don't know any cons in this company

    Advice to Management

    i not eligible to tell advice to management

    Zoho2019-10-17
  7. "Amazing Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zoho full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Workplace..Free food..No hierarchies..Freedom of Expression and No pressure..Good Salary and wonderful experience alltogether

    Cons

    There is none. I love working here

    Advice to Management

    Stay the same..I love ZOHO✌🏻

    Zoho2019-10-12
  8. "Great company to work in, especially for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member Technical Staff in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zoho full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The perks are the best

    Cons

    Nothing to state as far as my experience

    Zoho2019-10-09
  9. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zoho full-time

    Pros

    Average pay - good benefits - flexible work timings

    Cons

    if you end up in the manage engine team. you cant get out of it. Will not get proper work, unable to grow.

    Zoho2019-10-20
  10. "Company Reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Technical Staff in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zoho full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company for freashers to start their career with. Good food. flexible timings. transpotation facilities.

    Cons

    nothing to say like that.

    Zoho2019-10-03
Found 946 reviews
</>Embed