Zuti Engineering Solutions Reviews

Updated Sep 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 52 of over 55 reviews

3.2
61%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Zuti Engineering Solutions Managing Director  Vijay Seelam (no image)
Vijay Seelam
25 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to start, learn and grow.

    Mar 26, 2021 - CAE Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Zuti is well known for its quality of work and engineers it produces. I have been in zuti for almost 8.5 year. I learned many things professionally and personally. I got best training from best people. The company's management is transparent and encouraging. It always pushed its employees to evolve further. Company has created a healthy environment for engineers. The management is supportive and friendly. In my journey with zuti we have seen ups and downs, but we stood firmly and grew stronger every time. It was collective effort to make our name in this competitive world and we have been given every single opportunity to prove ourselves. Thanks to Zuti and MD for the opportunities.

    Cons

    Nothing in particular. Five day week will be encouraging. It will be better if we can get salary on 1st instead of 5th.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee

    CAE

    Sep 14, 2021 - Design/CAE Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Enough time to learn new things

    Cons

    Salary, Bond, No good exposure to project

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Only for slaves

    Sep 7, 2021 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Visionary head for the company

    Cons

    Bad policies, treats employees like slaves, very bad HR

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company for the freshers

    Apr 29, 2021 - Mechanical Design Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Freshers can learn many things including multiple Design software's.

    Cons

    After completing the project they may terminate you

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Not at all an Employee Friendly organization

    May 31, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There isn't any pros to share over here.

    Cons

    They don't pay your salary. No PFs have been paid to employees account correctly on time. Only because they have to get payment from customer, they pay the PFs and submit proofs. One Customer has black listed them due to improper Goods & Service Tax Filing. They don't inform you whether you will get your salary or not.

    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Place to work

    Mar 8, 2021 - Senior HR-Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Chance to learn and enhance new platforms

    Cons

    Not having much negatives to specify

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place to learn and kick-start career

    Mar 8, 2021 - Senior CAE Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Huge scope for inter-disciplinary work 2. Management team is effective with good values 3. Pay as per industry standard 4. Great work culture with ample work-life balance

    Cons

    Nothing in particular. Communication needs to be improved a wee bit !

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good CAE experience

    Mar 7, 2021 - Senior CAE Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was a great experience to work with Zuti. There were many things that I learned on professional, technical as well as personal front in my tenure. With learning, I also enjoyed being a part of this family which grew stronger with time. MD sir, Managers, Team leads & my colleagues were very helpful & supportive in every aspect.

    Cons

    Nothing from my view RS

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good to join

    Dec 29, 2020 - Lead Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you are good at your responsibilities you are safe

    Cons

    Fear of sudden layoff and removal on the sameday

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Average company, ok to work for freshers

    Dec 8, 2020 - Fresher 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Will get good learning opportunity

    Cons

    Very salary for freshers joining

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 52 Reviews

Popular Careers with Zuti Engineering Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Zuti Engineering Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Zuti Engineering Solutions logo
or