Zuti Engineering Solutions Reviews

Updated 29 Apr 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
60%
Recommend to a Friend
60%
Approve of CEO
Zuti Engineering Solutions Managing Director  Vijay Seelam (no image)
Vijay Seelam
26 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to start, learn and grow.

    26 Mar 2021 - CAE Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Zuti is well known for its quality of work and engineers it produces. I have been in zuti for almost 8.5 year. I learned many things professionally and personally. I got best training from best people. The company's management is transparent and encouraging. It always pushed its employees to evolve further. Company has created a healthy environment for engineers. The management is supportive and friendly. In my journey with zuti we have seen ups and downs, but we stood firmly and grew stronger every time. It was collective effort to make our name in this competitive world and we have been given every single opportunity to prove ourselves. Thanks to Zuti and MD for the opportunities.

    Cons

    Nothing in particular. Five day week will be encouraging. It will be better if we can get salary on 1st instead of 5th.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company for the freshers

    29 Apr 2021 - Mechanical Design Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Freshers can learn many things including multiple Design software's.

    Cons

    After completing the project they may terminate you

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good CAE experience

    7 Mar 2021 - Senior CAE Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was a great experience to work with Zuti. There were many things that I learned on professional, technical as well as personal front in my tenure. With learning, I also enjoyed being a part of this family which grew stronger with time. MD sir, Managers, Team leads & my colleagues were very helpful & supportive in every aspect.

    Cons

    Nothing from my view RS

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place to learn and kick-start career

    8 Mar 2021 - Senior CAE Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Huge scope for inter-disciplinary work 2. Management team is effective with good values 3. Pay as per industry standard 4. Great work culture with ample work-life balance

    Cons

    Nothing in particular. Communication needs to be improved a wee bit !

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Place to work

    8 Mar 2021 - Senior HR-Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Chance to learn and enhance new platforms

    Cons

    Not having much negatives to specify

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good to join

    29 Dec 2020 - Lead Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you are good at your responsibilities you are safe

    Cons

    Fear of sudden layoff and removal on the sameday

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Average company, ok to work for freshers

    8 Dec 2020 - Fresher 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Will get good learning opportunity

    Cons

    Very salary for freshers joining

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Don't take Coaching hear

    26 Dec 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Waste of money dont go guys for coaching

    Cons

    You will realize later paying money hear

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    I worked at Zuti Engineering Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    28 Aug 2020 - Design/CAE Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Good for freshers to learn CAE analysis software's. 2. If you are onsite either @Pune, Chennai or Bangalore, you will get appraisal on time. 3. Individual Health Insurance 4. Appraisal arrears money is paid.

    Cons

    1. Employer agreement for 2 years and need to submit original documents as guaranty for agreement. 2. Less salary compared to outside market 3. Lazy HR & Accounts Team 4. Low In-House projects. 5. Very stressful exit policy

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    nice company to work

    21 Aug 2020 - BD Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    friendly management with new skill development scope

    Cons

    over time and heavy travelling

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 51 Reviews

Popular Careers with Zuti Engineering Solutions Job Seekers

Design Engineer - Catia
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Zuti Engineering Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Zuti Engineering Solutions logo
or