Zyoin Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Zyoin Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 34 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Anuj Agrawal
24 Ratings
  1. "Great Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zyoin full-time

    Pros

    Good place to explore and learn, you get hands on exposure in recruitment, we get to work complex hiring challenges, and master how to overcome them. Quite transparent and open organisation Friendly and positive work environment

    Cons

    Need to create more training programs, HR team needs to do more one on one interactions

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the good work, you cannot keep all happy, but just continue working hard and help make the organisation better.

    Zyoin2019-04-10
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to start our career, work environment is amazingly great."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zyoin full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Management is Great, Good work culture.

    Cons

    Nothing to share as of my experience.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up, encourage the employees.

    Zyoin2019-04-02
  3. "Vibrant Work Culture, Best Place to Grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zyoin full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Vibrant Work Culture Good Management Place where you get recognized for the achievements you do Friendly work environment Great Employee Engagement Activities initiated by the Management

    Cons

    There is nothing Negative that I have come across

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Zyoin2019-03-28
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Talent Acquisition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Talent Acquisition in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zyoin full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Salary on time 5 days week Good place to start your career and learn

    Cons

    Very bad middle management Reduce politics Bad incentive policy Bad HR team IT person attitude not good

    Advice to Management

    Transparent incentive policy. Reduce middle management. Judge employee by work not on their buttering ability to their managers. Don't follow groupism or teamism (laugh) at least at the lunch hour.

    Zyoin2019-03-29
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome Work Culture but getting worst day by day"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Talent Acquisition in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zyoin full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Pays Salary on time. -Good recoginition & awards. - There are few genuine folks who are really trying to do their best

    Cons

    - Incentive Policy (Bi-Annually- u get only peanuts even though you over achieve your targets. -No Transparency. -Management changes their policy or systems whenever they want. -Bad HR Team

    Advice to Management

    Please fire the Current HR Team, they are just useless. The top management is genuinely trying to do their best, but the problem lies with the middle managers (CSM, Managers and Leads)

    Zyoin2019-02-13
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Say a lot of proverbs, but they don't follow them"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Talent Acquisition in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zyoin full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Coffee and informal dress code

    Cons

    There are many Cons. This review is not for the Company head. I like his way of taking such a company to a good stage. This is for the Management and the some of the team leaders , who are treating the employees and trainees in an unprofessional way. Please don't expect the good work culture here now. They show spot awards and appraisals a lot, as a top cover and make u to work like a hell. You starve, but u complete...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    We can't advice them. Even if, they wont listen. They feel like they know everything. If you don't like any employee personally, even if they are good at work, just mention that u don't like their personality as a reason while firing them. Just don't tell the silly reasons for firing as a formality sake. Some employees and team leaders are very good at their work and behavior and they are doing their job in a correct...

    Show More
    Zyoin2019-02-14
  7. Helpful (3)

    "One of the best companies that you will ever work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zyoin full-time

    Pros

    I am part of zyoin from almost year and years. its been wonderful journey so far and i wish continue more... because the kind of environment and work place will make you stay there with lots of energy and take you in to positive attitude. Also you will gain so much confidence which will make you stronger as a Individual first later a good employee...then performer...then manger and final a good leader. My suggestion...

    Show More

    Cons

    I dont have any concern. since the organisation is taking care of all my needs, roles and responsibilities.

    Advice to Management

    Create a equal employee opportunity culture.

    Zyoin2018-06-18
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good organization to be associated with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Talent Acquisition in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zyoin full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    *Company gives good opportunity to any new recruit. *Working environment is as good as any corporate house. *Pays salaries on time and provides payslips . *Learning happens at a rapid speed. *Infrastructure is good as copmared to other consultancies. *Fun Activities & competitions to motivate the team members.

    Cons

    *Nothing to point out at this moment - it is growing and getting better.

    Advice to Management

    None.

    Zyoin2018-06-20
  9. "Neither v good nor v bad ..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Zyoin full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    1.Freshers can start their career in IT recruitment. 2. 5days working. 3. Friday evening parties.

    Cons

    1. Slow growth for freshers.

    Advice to Management

    Be kind to your new hires.

    Zyoin2018-06-09
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Not a great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Zyoin full-time

    Pros

    Some people here are genuinely trying o do their best.

    Cons

    Well, lots of micro management.

    Zyoin2017-11-28
Found 34 reviews