ideamagix Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ideamagix Reviews

Updated 7 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
75%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Amazing Place, Great People!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Thāne
    Recommends

    I worked at ideamagix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There are boundless opportunities for those looking to take charge of their careers. The management and the team are extremely proactive when it comes to employee career growth and learning. You will work with a wide variety of clients from locally based businesses to international companies. If you're looking to build up your resume and experience, this is a good place to grow your career. They are very open to cross-department learning in subjects like tech development, design, career growth and leadership skills. You will be encouraged to be a leader ,but for that you will have to step out of your comfort zone.

    Cons

    It's small team so it's easy to feel overloaded, also the work is challenging and you will wear many hats.

    Continue reading
    ideamagix2020-02-07
  2. "Great place to build career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front End Web Developer in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ideamagix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked with Ideamagix for more than a year, I joined as a fresher. It is a great place to learn and develop. If you are starting your career with this company , you'll have an excellent career growth. There are multiple projects to learn from, great opprotunities with latest technologies. Exposure to wide range of softwares. Team members , seniors are extremely supportive and friendly. Work Culture is the best part of this company.

    Cons

    Too many projects to handle. If you are looking for easy 9-5 job, this isn't the right place for you, Welcome to the adventure!

    Continue reading
    ideamagix2019-10-01
  3. "Great place to Learn, Explore and Grow!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Operations Associate in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ideamagix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with this company full time for 6 months. The mission that drives the company is amazing. There is constant Growth ,Change and Learning. Company has truly helped me believe in me, and develop my professional business skills and personal skills because of the constant challenges that raise the bar to strive better each day. The most important and amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you’re an employee. It feels like a family. Work culture is awesome and great seniors always on toes to guide and support. CEO is a gem of a person. He’s one the best leaders I have ever worked with.

    Cons

    Can’t think of any flaws!

    Continue reading
    ideamagix2019-09-15
  4. "Great Company Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ideamagix part-time

    Pros

    I have learnt a lot and the company culture is great.

    Cons

    Sat should be made off.

    ideamagix2019-08-04
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Worst Company to Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Thāne
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at ideamagix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are no reasons to work with this company

    Cons

    1> CEO is very arrogant 2> hire intern and freshers at a very low salary and assign them lots of work 3> All the positive reviews are either from fake account or the from the friends of CEO 4> CEO just wants works huge amount of works to be completed within a short duration of time from interns and freshers. 5> Only think

    Continue reading
    ideamagix2019-07-30
  6. "A place that helps you enhance your skill set"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ideamagix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Before joining at Ideamagix, earlier i had worked for two companies , but i was still confused, not sure about what exactly i wanted to do in my career. Inspite of doing graduation from a technical background, programing / coding was something i couldn't enjoy, neither I was passionate about it. Then i realised that this was just not my thing. I tried applying here for a non technical position and fortunately got hired. After working here for more than a year, Gradually i was able to find my interest, explore myself and make my career choice.

    Cons

    Slight change in work schedule to avoid overtime.

    ideamagix2019-04-17
  7. "Best start years of my career! thank you."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Social Media Coordinator in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ideamagix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I started here as in intern , learnt each and every aspect right from talking to collegues to talking to clients. I had always been shy and introvert person all these years. I was made to put out of comfort zone and that did shape me. My analytical and interpersonal skills have improved. This is the place I am greatful for my personal growth. Yes if you manage to work by putting your heart and take ownership , they have already made you a part of an amazing family and be with you to to grant more industry knowledge for your growth. You do the job of committing to your role you will be entrusted with amazing projects to work on. Here if you love reading they also sponsor self-help and learning books which I have not seen and observed anywhere, that is a great initiative.

    Cons

    Should provide flexible timings. Plenty of work pressure but collegues and managers work as a team to bail you out.

    Continue reading
    ideamagix2019-04-07
  8. Helpful (3)

    "A place where you can learn many things."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ideamagix part-time

    Pros

    This is a place where you learn many things. Learning here is not just limited to what Designation you have joined for, here you get an opportunity to explore your skills know your self better, know what all area you are strong. Here people not just believe in working hard, but also maintain a balance between work and fun. Almost every Saturday You have some fun activities to burst out your stress. Speaking about the people here. They are extremely friendly no matter how many times you go to them and ask them questions the will still answer you and explain you until you understand. The time when I joined I had very limited knowledge about website development, Digital marketing but this people Held my hand and helped me grow my knowledge, helped me understanding even the smallest doubts that I had.

    Cons

    You need to be really hardworking to stay in this organisation. No, this is not a place for people searching 9 to 6 job. This is a place for people driver by their passion and work as if this is their own company. People here are very busy, once you are a part of this family you will always have to be on your toes.

    ideamagix2019-03-04
  9. Helpful (6)

    "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Thāne
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at ideamagix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Few employees are helpful, and some are over-smart.

    Cons

    1. CEO of company he don't have sense how to talk, he is arrogant. 2. Not give you appointment letter, salary slip and offer letter. 3. Give more workload in less time and in less salary. 4. Boss always want everything perfect work from interns and freshers in cheap salary. 5. Some over-smart employees are also there, who shows we are too hardworking. 6. Boss will only teach "what is professionalism", but never teach you programming and technologies (ha ha ha...). 7. Those who gave 5 star in previous reviews, they are college friends of CEO.

    Continue reading
    ideamagix2019-01-05
  10. Helpful (6)

    "Good Place to work, great environment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ideamagix full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It was an amazing workplace and opportunity to work for ideamagix team, managers and colleagues are superb and work very closely to deliver projects and amazing experiences. Best agency to get the job done, and have long lasting experiences

    Cons

    Nobody is perfect; neither is any compnay. Things keep changing everyday. I feel coping here was one of the toughest thing here. Having an organization setup and operating that too in cut-throat competitive market is a big challenge. Disgruntled employees and competitors writing negative reviews should get some time and open their own company, that should make up for it.

    Continue reading
    ideamagix2018-06-01

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 16 reviews