ideamagix Reviews

Updated May 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 29 reviews

4.1
78%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    You’ll learn to think like an entrepreneur

    May 22, 2021 - Client Service Associate in Thāne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Whether you’re high up the career ladder or just starting out, the learning never stops at Ideamagix. One of the many steps ideamagix takes to encourage the continuous growth of each team member is that they help foster management skills which ultimately helps to achieve more than you expect. While you're here, consider it a perfect place to practice, learn and take some incredible life lessons.

    Cons

    no cons as such, but yes the projects are intense so that can be overwhelming sometimes.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company to start your career

    May 19, 2021 - Human Resources Intern in Thāne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good exposure, great learning experience, flat hierarchy, good and healthy culture. Many challenges to learn from.

    Cons

    The company is great. NA.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place for your overall growth!

    Nov 26, 2020 - Web Developer in Thāne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. You get to work on live projects. 2. Always positive atmosphere. 3. People help & encourage you to grow not only professionally but as person. 4. Project managers & Director both have tremendous knowledge & they don't hesitate to share with anyone. 5. HR are really humble & keen to solve any problem you have. 6. Good client exposure.

    Cons

    You will have to work few extra hours sometimes when there is urgent requirement from client side. But that does not happen on regular basis.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to work at with a great environment

    May 1, 2020 - Web Developer in Thāne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You get to learn a lot with this company with a friendly and supportive team. Good work culture to be in :) Best part is that you get selected on the basis of your skills so the people you work with are one of the best in their fields

    Cons

    As the company is growing with great speed, sometimes there are many projects to handle at once, but that surely makes one more productive.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A great learning experience and exposure

    May 1, 2020 - Business Development in Kalyan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. The work environment is very lively and everyone is friendly. 2. The founder of the company makes sure that every employee explores his/her potential to the fullest and learns as much as s/he can. 3. You will get to play many roles as the team is small. 4. Working at Ideamagix improved my thinking ability, problem-solving capabilities, and pressure handling abilities. 5. It developed my understanding of the various businesses as I got to interact with people of different industries & designations. 6. It developed my overall personality and improved my confidence in basic communication & email writing skills as well as my public speaking skills.

    Cons

    Can't think of anything in particular

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great team to be a part of.

    Feb 18, 2020 - Business Development in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hi, I have been working with Ideamagix since 7-8 months now, and let me clear few doubts here, like you all, even I was seeking information about this company on google and glassdoor, read so many mixed reviews and had made up my mind not to apply for the position, I was desperately looking for months to but still was not happy with my decision as I had given a commitment for the interview. I attended the interview met the hr, and was surprised the way I was being treated at the interview, they're good people they ask you to get comfortable be at ease and start the process. At first, when I was told I was selected for the 2nd round of Interviews with the management, I was scared as I read so many dreaded things about them, but when i met them they were upfront and transparent, which think most people misunderstand for being arrogant. Every company has ups and down guys and being a loyal employee of the company, try to understand the management or seniors if they ask you to work within the given time, that is because they trust you and can rely on you because you can do it, nobody would ask you to do something unless you're capable of doing things, that is why you are hired, they trust you with their important clients and projects! I am a slow learner, yet I am able to do tasks within the given time because they make you understand well, how to do what to do, they're always there to guide you. I have learned a zillion things which I thought I would never be able to do. Talking about the infrastructure, even Jeff Bezos, Steve jobs started in the garage. what matters is the people and work culture and hands down no complaints about it! it is peaceful! This review is not because I want to please the management, but this is for the candidates who trust these negative reviews and miss amazing opportunities!

    Cons

    Tons of projects and clients, it does become difficult sometimes.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing Place, Great People!

    Feb 7, 2020 - Digital Marketing Executive in Thāne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are boundless opportunities for those looking to take charge of their careers. The management and the team are extremely proactive when it comes to employee career growth and learning. You will work with a wide variety of clients from locally based businesses to international companies. If you're looking to build up your resume and experience, this is a good place to grow your career. They are very open to cross-department learning in subjects like tech development, design, career growth and leadership skills. You will be encouraged to be a leader ,but for that you will have to step out of your comfort zone.

    Cons

    It's small team so it's easy to feel overloaded, also the work is challenging and you will wear many hats.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to build career

    Oct 1, 2019 - Front End Web Developer in Bentonville, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked with Ideamagix for more than a year, I joined as a fresher. It is a great place to learn and develop. If you are starting your career with this company , you'll have an excellent career growth. There are multiple projects to learn from, great opprotunities with latest technologies. Exposure to wide range of softwares. Team members , seniors are extremely supportive and friendly. Work Culture is the best part of this company.

    Cons

    Too many projects to handle. If you are looking for easy 9-5 job, this isn't the right place for you, Welcome to the adventure!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to Learn, Explore and Grow!!

    Sep 15, 2019 - Business Operations Associate in Bentonville, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with this company full time for 6 months. The mission that drives the company is amazing. There is constant Growth ,Change and Learning. Company has truly helped me believe in me, and develop my professional business skills and personal skills because of the constant challenges that raise the bar to strive better each day. The most important and amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you’re an employee. It feels like a family. Work culture is awesome and great seniors always on toes to guide and support. CEO is a gem of a person. He’s one the best leaders I have ever worked with.

    Cons

    Can’t think of any flaws!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company Culture

    Aug 4, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have learnt a lot and the company culture is great.

    Cons

    Sat should be made off.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

Popular Careers with ideamagix Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at ideamagix? Share Your Experiences

ideamagix logo
or