Amdocs Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Amdocs Reviews

Updated 25 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
80%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Amdocs President and CEO Shuky Sheffer
Shuky Sheffer
551 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (3)

    "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Business Partner in Champaign, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amdocs full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Excellent pay and benefits, multi-cultural workforce that celebrates those cultures, fast paced work environment, endless learning and growth opportunities.

    Cons

    The work environment isn't for everyone, you have to be the kind of person that thrives in a fast paced, driven environment.

    Amdocs2019-10-09
  2. "TEST ENGINEER"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Functional Test Engineer in Pune

    I have been working at Amdocs full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good onsite opportunities Flexible working hours Good working culture

    Cons

    No cons as such,very good company.

    Amdocs2020-01-06
  3. "Employee friendly company to settle down"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amdocs full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good hike, Good policies, flexible timings depending on project

    Cons

    Politics as we have in most of organization

    Continue reading
    Amdocs2020-03-26
  4. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Information Security Analyst in Pune

    I have been working at Amdocs full-time

    Pros

    Employe carring, professional people, Good company

    Cons

    Growth is slow, It's depend on the manager and project

    Amdocs2020-03-24
  5. "Good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Pune

    I have been working at Amdocs full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work environment One gets opportunity across teams Onsite opportunities

    Cons

    One must enquire about team environment before joining one because that defines work life balance

    Amdocs2020-03-21
  6. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Architect in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amdocs full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Latest technology, employee care, talented peers

    Cons

    work life pressure can be immense sometimes

    Amdocs2020-03-20
  7. "Nice Company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Test Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Amdocs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture is really open and good.

    Cons

    No corns from my side.

    Amdocs2020-03-19
  8. "Best place to start your carrer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amdocs full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good working environment Managers and Leads are available for your doubts Fun environment at Amdocs GGN Every Friday Kabala - Team get together - fun activities are planned Work from home is available flexible work timings

    Cons

    After one point career transformation is not easy.

    Continue reading
    Amdocs2020-03-17
  9. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amdocs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance New technologies Food Management Extra Activities

    Cons

    Low salary Nothing else Best place to work

    Continue reading
    Amdocs2020-03-17
  10. "Best Company to work as it open door to self learning and explore yourself."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Amdocs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Hygienic work environment, Food, Transport facility

    Cons

    It depends on the perspective of the employee as there is no such cons of company where it takes individual care for its employee

    Amdocs2020-03-17
Found 4834 reviews