Brunel Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Brunel Reviews

Updated 20 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
82%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Brunel Chief Executive Officer Jilko Andringa  (no image)
Jilko Andringa
10 Ratings
Pros
  • "Veel groei mogelijkheden, fantastische consultants die je helpen het beste uit jezelf te halen(in 11 reviews)

  • "Good working environment and bosses are considerate(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "beloftes werden niet nagekomen, matige salaris en aangeboden functies van laag nveay(in 8 reviews)

  • "Aber kann es sein, dass bei dieses Projekt das Gehalt niedrig ist(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Security Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Security Manager in Rājkot, Gujarat
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brunel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay. In time payment and good communication.

    Cons

    Less leave on TPC. But it's as per clients guidelines.

    Continue reading
    Brunel2019-09-10
  2. "Worst Experience.. I will never every suggest anyone to apply with this company. Worst management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - HR-Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Brunel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No pros!!! I would rather suggest sofo

    Cons

    No HR manager here, treat badly with employees They just need their profits

    Continue reading
    Brunel2018-09-17

    Brunel Response

    September 18, 2018Brunel

    Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Brunel. We appreciate your feedback in order to keep improving. We would like to ask you to specify the problems you had via webcare@brunel.net. Thank you in advance. Kind regards, Brunel

    Continue reading
  3. ""LALA Culture In INDIA""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Brunel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cash rich Company; no salary problem

    Cons

    "They follow LALA Culture in INDIA"

    Brunel2018-04-10

    Brunel Response

    April 17, 2018Brunel

    Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Brunel. We would like to ask you to specify the problems you had via webcare@brunel.net. Thank you in advance. Kind regards, Brunel.

    Continue reading
  4. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Perth, Western Australia
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brunel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Strong strategic direction, positive leadership, limitless opportunity

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Brunel2020-02-21
  5. "Very Disciplined and Caring Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Embedded Software Engineer in Hildesheim
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brunel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The Management and HR staff is just amazing .

    Cons

    None comes to mind right now

    Continue reading
    Brunel2020-02-20
  6. "relaxing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer 

    I have been working at Brunel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    relaxing place to work in.

    Cons

    not enough training provided once enjoyed.

    Brunel2020-01-18
  7. "Early career experience at Brunel as engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Mechanical Engineer in Rotterdam
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Brunel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Allows engineers at the start of their career a wide range of options. Great if you are unsure what type of engineer you want to be.

    Cons

    Some of the recruiters can push you really hard to work somewhere you do not want to work. Some do not take no for an answer. The HR did not feel safe enough to share this concern with.

    Continue reading
    Brunel2019-11-26
  8. "Brunel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Brunel full-time

    Pros

    Good salary, housing allowance included

    Cons

    Not identified yet for the period

    Continue reading
    Brunel2019-10-27
  9. "Prehistoric"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Recruiter in Manchester, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Brunel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Big name business in the game

    Cons

    Too many to mention

    Continue reading
    Brunel2019-11-10
  10. "Brunel = Great all around company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Contracts Lead in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brunel full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Awesome leadership from the top! Brunel is always investing in their staff to ensure that their contractors are taken care of and are happy. This in turns makes them competitive with other companies and that the clients know they are getting quality candidates. The work/life balance is great! Life happens and family comes first! I have been with Brunel for a little over 6 years and have enjoyed every minute. Its all about teamwork...very cliche but "Teamwork really does make the Dream work!".

    Cons

    I believe there could be better structured training on the sales and recruitment side. However, I know management can see this and are working to improve this. Other than that there are not many Cons that come to mind.

    Continue reading
    Brunel2019-09-27

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 201 reviews