Cover image for CaddyCode Solutions
Logo

CaddyCode Solutions

Engaged Employer

CaddyCode Solutions

Add a Review

CaddyCode Solutions Reviews

Updated 24 Oct 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 31 reviews

4.9
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
CaddyCode Solutions Director   Shaik Mastan Vali (no image)
Shaik Mastan Vali
7 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

11h

works at 

TransUnion

I have recently joined in a product based company..work culture is horrible with unrealistic expectations..i have to work here more than 13 hrs daily..i joined as a java developer..manager telling everyone to work on holiday including Saturday and Sunday..i checked with my wife my wife told me that you are not able to handle the pressure it's a norm in it you get high package you have to work in weekend also..need suggestion...may be I am not good. 7.5 yr exp CTC :27lpa(25 fixed)

226

97 Comments

Tech India

186.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=CaddyCode Solutions~1397131
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about CaddyCode Solutions? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with CaddyCode Solutions employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    CaddyCode is a wonderful company to work

    24 Oct 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The employee welfare policies are great & highly effective. There are plenty of opportunities available for self development and every employee has access to the management. This helps create and maintain a positive work atmosphere within the company.

    Cons

    More training session needed .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Environment to Learn

    27 Jul 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has a great, flexible work environment. The employees were well taken care, even during the pandemic. Will recommend CaddyCode always as a good place to work with.

    Cons

    The company could add more books to their Employee Book Club, which is already functioning.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Caddycode solutions

    31 May 2022 - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly work environment. Management is very supportive

    Cons

    Nothing as far as now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Environment to Work

    8 May 2022 - Product Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Learning Good Culture Free Dinner Friendly Environment Superb CEO

    Cons

    Nothing to Complaint everthing looks good.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company to work with

    27 Jun 2021 - Senior Programmer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have joined in 2017 as a fresher/intern as software developer here in Caddycode Solutions Pvt Ltd. And grown to Senior Software Engineer. These many years I have got a lot of opportunities to grow as a personal as well as professional. We had owesome vacations, parties, anniversaries and many birthdays. Also we faced so many hurdles during this pandemic and we faced a fire accident and entire office burnt out. All these situations we faced together as a family and helped each other. When I'm in any critical situation personally and professionally, management backed me soo well. Hope this gives overall culture of Caddycode family.

    Cons

    Difficult to find cons for anybody who's more passionate with their profession.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company

    11 May 2021 - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to start your career with friendly management and staffs

    Cons

    There is absolutely no cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Life Banace

    8 Apr 2021 - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You won't feel the pressure as it is a product company

    Cons

    I felt nothing when I was working there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    NOT BAD

    17 Feb 2021 - Junior BA in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good for freshers to learn

    Cons

    Not much salary offered and allowances as well

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CaddyCode Solutions Response

    Director

    Hi, Thankyou as you said we give a wonderful opportunity for freshers to learn and grow. Also With respect to your cons, salary is purely based on the performance of every individual. If you claim as less salary issues please work on your performance to claim a better hike next year. Good Luck.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome place to work at !

    29 Dec 2020 - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company Culture is fantastic , as are the people. Competitive Salary, Flexible working schedule, training, and personal development, and a variety of projects to work on. A true value-driven organization that has progressive ways of working. Accessible and engaged senior management, great culture with friendly supportive colleagues, and lots of opportunities for progression.

    Cons

    There are no Cons at Caddycode!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Good Comapany to Settle Down

    19 Jul 2020 - Development Manager in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its a place to learn the new technologies and they are allowing the team to work in their flexible time frame. Moreover they are caring each and every employee like a family member.

    Cons

    Nothing I have come across so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

CaddyCode Solutions Reviews FAQs

CaddyCode Solutions has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5, based on over 31 reviews left anonymously by employees. 94% of employees would recommend working at CaddyCode Solutions to a friend and 93% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, CaddyCode Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at CaddyCode Solutions. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

94% of CaddyCode Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated CaddyCode Solutions 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.8 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with CaddyCode Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CaddyCode Solutions? Share Your Experiences

CaddyCode Solutions logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

CaddyCode Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
CaddyCode Solutions photo of: Company Founder and CEO Mr.Hallgrimur Tomas Ragnarsson with our Director Mr. Mastan Vali Shaik
CaddyCode Solutions photo of: Christmas Celebration
CaddyCode Solutions photo of: Diwali Celebrations
CaddyCode Solutions photo of: Diwali Celebrations
CaddyCode Solutions photo of: Pot Lunch celebration
CaddyCode Solutions photo of: Diwali Celebrations
CaddyCode Solutions photo of: Fun Friday Activity
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist