CaddyCode Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 29 reviews

4.9
93%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
CaddyCode Solutions Director   Shaik Mastan Vali (no image)
Shaik Mastan Vali
6 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

3h

a 

Software Developer

So I am not from CS/IT background and in general find coding difficult no matter how much I try. I am into Angular and I found out that I like doing design part, HTML and CSS, but, don't like to do the api integration, data manipulation which requires coding. How should I procced my carrer with designing? Is it even possible? Do good companies hire people who are good at designing only?

19

10 Comments

Tech India

133.5K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=CaddyCode Solutions~1397131
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Environment to Learn

    Jul 27, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has a great, flexible work environment. The employees were well taken care, even during the pandemic. Will recommend CaddyCode always as a good place to work with.

    Cons

    The company could add more books to their Employee Book Club, which is already functioning.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Caddycode solutions

    May 31, 2022 - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly work environment. Management is very supportive

    Cons

    Nothing as far as now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Environment to Work

    May 8, 2022 - Product Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Learning Good Culture Free Dinner Friendly Environment Superb CEO

    Cons

    Nothing to Complaint everthing looks good.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company to work with

    Jun 27, 2021 - Senior Programmer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have joined in 2017 as a fresher/intern as software developer here in Caddycode Solutions Pvt Ltd. And grown to Senior Software Engineer. These many years I have got a lot of opportunities to grow as a personal as well as professional. We had owesome vacations, parties, anniversaries and many birthdays. Also we faced so many hurdles during this pandemic and we faced a fire accident and entire office burnt out. All these situations we faced together as a family and helped each other. When I'm in any critical situation personally and professionally, management backed me soo well. Hope this gives overall culture of Caddycode family.

    Cons

    Difficult to find cons for anybody who's more passionate with their profession.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company

    May 11, 2021 - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to start your career with friendly management and staffs

    Cons

    There is absolutely no cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Life Banace

    Apr 8, 2021 - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You won't feel the pressure as it is a product company

    Cons

    I felt nothing when I was working there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    NOT BAD

    Feb 17, 2021 - Junior BA in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good for freshers to learn

    Cons

    Not much salary offered and allowances as well

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CaddyCode Solutions Response

    Director

    Hi, Thankyou as you said we give a wonderful opportunity for freshers to learn and grow. Also With respect to your cons, salary is purely based on the performance of every individual. If you claim as less salary issues please work on your performance to claim a better hike next year. Good Luck.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome place to work at !

    Dec 29, 2020 - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company Culture is fantastic , as are the people. Competitive Salary, Flexible working schedule, training, and personal development, and a variety of projects to work on. A true value-driven organization that has progressive ways of working. Accessible and engaged senior management, great culture with friendly supportive colleagues, and lots of opportunities for progression.

    Cons

    There are no Cons at Caddycode!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Good Comapany to Settle Down

    Jul 19, 2020 - Development Manager in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its a place to learn the new technologies and they are allowing the team to work in their flexible time frame. Moreover they are caring each and every employee like a family member.

    Cons

    Nothing I have come across so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Flexible Workplace

    Apr 28, 2020 - Business Development Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its a company you love to work with. Great work, great learning. You have great mentors to guide you. Best part is their open door policy. Would love to mention few lovely people I worked with. Director : Friendly, you can go and discuss anything with him. He is more a friend to you. He keeps motivating you to upskill you skill sets.

    Cons

    Haven't find anything yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

Popular Careers with CaddyCode Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CaddyCode Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or