CitiusTech Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

CitiusTech Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 504 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Rizwan Koita
359 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Thāne
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CitiusTech full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Very good work culture. Good exposure to latest technologies. Management is good too

    Cons

    Salary is not par with the market standards

    CitiusTech2019-03-13
  2. "Citiustech Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CitiusTech full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good policies about leaves, wfh

    Cons

    Difficult to work with slow IT, HR teams

    Advice to Management

    Management should identify non-working people and only add people who actually do some work instead of just big talk

    CitiusTech2019-05-14
  3. "Amazing and dynamic work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CitiusTech full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    1. Flexible Timings 2. Mid level firm offers you a great role and responsibility. 3. W-L balance

    Cons

    Office should be made avaible to more cities.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing amazingly well! Please keep serving people.

    CitiusTech2019-05-13
  4. "Perks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CitiusTech full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I have got a good hike

    Cons

    No COns as such for now

    CitiusTech2019-05-11
  5. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at CitiusTech full-time

    Pros

    Good learning, Encouraged to try new things

    Cons

    Nothing specific to be mentioned

    CitiusTech2019-05-18
  6. "The best company to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CitiusTech full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Ample opportunities to grow and learn in the organization

    Cons

    Hikes have gone down in recent years

    CitiusTech2019-05-02
  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Airoli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CitiusTech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility Work culture Learning in Health care

    Cons

    Can't comment now. Nothing to say.

    CitiusTech2019-04-24
  8. "Best company in Healthcare IT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CitiusTech full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    1. Lots of learning opportunities 2. Very approachable senior management 3. Supportive work culture which helps take time off in emergency situations

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think for now

    CitiusTech2019-04-22
  9. "Best place to grow your technical skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Development Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CitiusTech full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Citiustech gave me lot of exposure to latest technologies in the market.I got to learn many technologies over here which has added great value to my technology stack.Overall a good experience

    Cons

    Flat hierarchy having its own disadvantages

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the good work

    CitiusTech2019-04-19
  10. "Amazing work culture and lot of learning and flexibility given to employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Current Employee in Powai, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CitiusTech full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    1. HR team is always prompt and helpful 2. Lot of learning opportunities 3. Seniors are approachable 4. Lot of engagement activities 5. Good policies and benefits

    Cons

    Can automate lot of processes

    CitiusTech2019-04-19
Found 504 reviews