CodeClouds Reviews

Updated 6 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
CodeClouds President Brian Hill
Brian Hill
24 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No such but company can look after connecting leave policy(in 32 reviews)

  • "Till now I have not found any cons here(in 13 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "Best company to work for @Kolkata"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Backend Developer in Bradley, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been employed with CodeClouds from last 1 month and everything I came about like the work culture, the team leads , the project manager as well as the HRs all are very polite and listen to your words. I am very much excited to be a part of this FAMILY. 1. Superb team mates and helpful acts 2. Balanced life and proper work timings 3. More learning opportunities 4. Lastly, everything is awesome here.

    Cons

    No cons found till now.

    Continue reading
  2. "One of the best place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Web Developer in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here for more than three months now. The work culture I found here is great. Seniors and Colleagues are very helpful. Work and personal life is properly balanced. Saturday and Sunday off. Salary package is very good and is always on time.

    Cons

    I did not see any cons yet.


  3. "Great work environment and friendly management."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time

    Pros

    I learnt a lot during my experience with CodeClouds. The management is friendly and committed to the improvement of the company. Focussed work environment. Growing company with great prospects.

    Cons

    Nothing much to add here, the work timing might be a bit off for some people (not me).

  4. "Very good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very much employee friendly. Good salary and also good management

    Cons

    Work culture should be updated

    CodeClouds Response

    April 21, 2021Chief Disruptor

    Thanks so much for taking the time and sharing your review. We appreciate your raised concern and we shall take it into consideration as we grow.

  5. "I have joined for over 2 months now and the overall experience is good."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Seniors are cooperative, helpful and friendly in nature. Good working culture. Work from facility is there. IT support is too good. Salary on time. Fixed Saturday Sunday off.

    Cons

    Only cons I found that is connecting leave policy

    CodeClouds Response

    April 21, 2021Chief Disruptor

    Thanks for reviewing us and we appreciate your motivating response to help us scale and improve ourselves for the better!

  6. Helpful (2)

    "Good for learning and growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Manager in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Codeclouds is one of the better companies to work for and I am happily working with this company from last few months. Pros: 1. Every employee is given the system here on day-1 itself. 2. Care every employee personally, don’t just push people into the boxes. 3. Instant system support whatever problem you are facing with your system, they will try to help you out in a moment. 4. Research, learn and growth opportunities are high. There are lots of new technologies for learning opportunities based on your interest. 5. Work-culture is very open and also very professional.

    Cons

    Cons: 1. The number of holidays compared to the industry is very less. 2. Connective leave policy is unfavourable.

    Continue reading

    CodeClouds Response

    February 8, 2021Chief Disruptor

    Thanks so much for taking the time and sharing your review. We appreciate your raised concern and we shall take it into consideration as we grow.

  7. COVID-19
    Helpful (2)

    "Best Place To Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Executive in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is great to work for a company that is open to new ideas and suggestions. Each Team has an open door policy, so you have support whenever you need it. Codeclouds is the only one company where I have seen no layoffs or salary deduction during covid19 pandemic, Codeclouds provide best value for each and every employees by providing quarterly appraisal and skills development program. As HR It is very satisfying to help best peoples and provide them better career opportunities into one of the best working place in India.

    Cons

    To be very honest I haven't face anything yet , We are happy to work here

    Continue reading

    CodeClouds Response

    January 19, 2021Chief Disruptor

    Thank you for your feedback. It pleases us immensely to learn about positive working experiences and the environment for all our employees. Keep supporting us to help us grow! - Team CodeClouds

  8. "Dream company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary , scope to learn new technology

    Cons

    Dont have Pick and drop facility

    CodeClouds Response

    April 21, 2021Chief Disruptor

    Thanks for your insightful review and we shall do our best to ensure more accessibility as we continue to evolve as an organization.

  9. "Best Company in India"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Web Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best CEO and Best Director and Best Work culture

    Cons

    Nothing Bad I ever seen

    CodeClouds Response

    April 21, 2021Chief Disruptor

    Thank you so much for your valued positive feedback. It helps us in numerous ways to know that you enjoyed working with us.

  10. COVID-19
    Helpful (3)

    "A good place to grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I am working at CodeClouds for last 2.5 years & one thing I must say about CodeClouds that one can learn a lot from this organization. It is a very good place to excel in your career. Pros: Good Salary, right on-time Good place to learn Helpful seniors Good Management & easy to reach Work from home available even before the pandemic started Looks after employees' work from home equipment needs

    Cons

    No such but company can look after connecting leave policy

    CodeClouds Response

    February 8, 2021Chief Disruptor

    Thanks for your insightful review and we shall do our best to ensure more accessibility as we continue to evolve as an organization.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 240 Reviews

Popular Careers with CodeClouds Job Seekers

Web Developer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Senior Linux Systems Engineer
Learn About the Job

Work at CodeClouds? Share Your Experiences

CodeClouds logo
or