CodeClouds Reviews

Updated Jun 23, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 406 of over 416 reviews

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
CodeClouds President Brian Hill
Brian Hill
28 Ratings
Pros
  • "Awesome work environment with good personal life balance(in 83 reviews)

  • "Salary on time(1st of every month)(in 81 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I didn't found any cons till now(in 42 reviews)

  • "Connective leave policy could have been better(in 40 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    2d

    works at 

    HSBC

    How do you deal with relatives who ask about your package in the family gatherings ?

    299

    100 Comments

    Tech India

    82.7K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=CodeClouds~332786
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Excellent organization to work for many years

      Jun 23, 2022 - Senior Web Developer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everything is excellent...from salary to work culture

      Cons

      Don't have any such cons..

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      We are glad to know that you’re as happy to be on our team as we’re to have you on board!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Awesome interview procedure

      Jun 20, 2022 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      CodeClouds offers a good environment to the employees, including a good package and Employee benefits.

      Cons

      I did not find any such problem. As per me It's a genuine company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      We’d like to thank you for your candor in sharing your experience with us, which also gives us the pleasure to build an open, inclusive workplace for our employees like you. Thanks!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Software Development company in Kolkata

      Jun 16, 2022 - Senior Web Developer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Timely salary on 1st of every month. 2. No such overtime. 3. Seniors/Team Leader/Project Manager/HR are too helpful.

      Cons

      Not as such. All are good.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      We’re glad to learn that you have taken out time to review us and share your positive experience with us.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A very healthy work enviornment , very supportive Team leaders and all others collegues

      Jun 1, 2022 - Front End Developer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A company where You can learn new technology, All the seniors are very helpful, good work environment, salary is always on time.

      Cons

      Not applicable, no cons as of my experience

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      Your support makes us happy and gives us the motivation to work better!

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Work life balance is there , but needs little improvement

      Jun 12, 2022 - Frontend Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible shift timings, management is relaxed but won't allow disciplines .

      Cons

      Haven't faced any as such yet

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      Thank you and we look forward to doing promising new things together!

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing work culture

      May 17, 2022 - Web Developer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Get to learn a lot of advanced technology 2. Friendly and supportive seniors 3. Structural work time 4. On time salary ..... and list goes on...

      Cons

      I haven't noticed any cons as such.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      We strive to provide our employees with a holistic work environment, and it's always a delight to learn positive experiences from our employees.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Excellent Work Environment

      May 16, 2022 - Content Writer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      With a flexible work environment with CodeClouds, I am glad to have selected this opportunity for myself. Good staff, seniors, and smooth communication.

      Cons

      No Cons as of now.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      Thank you for leaving us a review. At CodeClouds, we take employee feedback seriously. We’d like to discuss more on your points raised, and therefore it’d be really helpful if you can write to us at info@codeclouds.com and we can take it from there.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      good work environment

      May 16, 2022 - Front End Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Being a part of this organization very recently, I would like to say codeclouds provides a good and productive work environment, helpful and friendlier co-workers, great work-life balance

      Cons

      I did not find any cons till now

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      It’s lovely to read your positive words. We appreciate you for letting us know about your experience!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Awesome work environment

      May 16, 2022 - Front End Developer in Dhanbād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This company provide great work environment, team lead and Project Manager are really awesome and helping.

      Cons

      No cons till now I have been here for 3 months.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      We at CodeClouds really appreciate the trust that you have put in us. Thank you for sharing your encouraging words.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing work place and productive work enviourment

      May 10, 2022 - Senior Quality Analyst in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Being a part of this organization very recently, I would like to say codeclouds provides a good and productive work environment, helpful and friendlier co-workers, great work-life balance, salary always on time. The organization encourages employees to learn new tools and technologies to enhance knowledge and to implement those in the upcoming or ongoing assignments. HR and recruiting team provide onboarding procedures very effectively.

      Cons

      No cons I have found till date.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      Your kind words fill our hearts with joy and celebrate our community even more. Thank You!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 406 Reviews

    CodeClouds Reviews FAQs

    CodeClouds has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 416 reviews left anonymously by employees. 98% of employees would recommend working at CodeClouds to a friend and 96% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, CodeClouds employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at CodeClouds. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    98% of CodeClouds employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated CodeClouds 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.8 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with CodeClouds Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at CodeClouds? Share Your Experiences

    or