CodeClouds Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

CodeClouds Reviews

Updated 2 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
CodeClouds President Brian Hill (no image)
Brian Hill
17 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Could have been better leave policy(in 26 reviews)

  • "There are no Cons with this company(in 13 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good in the Kolkata market"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to start one career.

    Cons

    Not yet found anything to found.

    CodeClouds2019-11-02
  2. "Good company with great benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Extremely competitive package, good office culture, quite good work life balance.

    Cons

    I just have two complain one the leave policy should be changed and alternate Saturdays office should be closed.

    Continue reading
    CodeClouds2019-10-14
  3. "Best Platform to start and enhance career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly work environment. 2. Conformable timing for most of the IT professionals. 3. Good work culture, Helpful Seniors, HR, Admin. 4. Scope to learn more. 5. Free Lunch for freshers and even in very low cost for rest. 6. Proper maintenance of timing, nobody will force you to work beyond your time. 7. On time salary, on 1st day of month. Comparatively better salary structure than other php-based companies in kolkata.

    Cons

    1. Leave policy can be improved. 2. Alternative Saturday (only for 5 Hrs) duty should be removed.

    Continue reading
    CodeClouds2019-09-23
  4. "Amazing work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Coordinator in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly and cooperative staff 2. Sufficient work life balance 3. Ontime salary

    Cons

    I haven't noticed any such cons till date

    CodeClouds2019-09-23
  5. "CodeClouds is a Best Platform for Fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Salt Lake City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    After the college life, CODECLOUDS is the best learning place for me. TL, Seniors are always share new technologies with me. Last few months, my Technical skills enhance in a rapid way. Management is very flexible for the every employee. I feel very happy to be a part of this organization.

    Cons

    I have not found any kind of drawbacks till date in this organization.

    CodeClouds2019-09-12
  6. "Company with good vibes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time

    Pros

    1. Felxible timings, 2. Free lunch for freshers, 3. Great people to work with, 4. Understanding and cooperative Seniors, 5. Excellent place to work. 6. Ontime Salary

    Cons

    1. Leave policy can be improved , 2. Salary is comparatively low for freshers.

    Continue reading
    CodeClouds2019-09-10
  7. "Amazing Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Very smart people with great work life balance. 2. Great management. 3. Amazing place to enhance skills. 4. Flexible working hours. 5. Easy Access to Office Location

    Cons

    I haven't noticed any drawbacks till date in this organization.

    CodeClouds2019-09-10
  8. "Good environment, nice colleagues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior PHP Web Developer in Howrah
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice place to work. very friendly environment, nice colleagues.

    Cons

    No cons have been found

    CodeClouds2019-09-23
  9. "Work environment work balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Codeclouds is one of the best IT industry I have found. Its work culture is very good with good work balance. I feel happy to be the part of team codeclouds. People here very supportive. Along with it I got good opportunity to learn new technologies and upgrade more.

    Cons

    I don't find and negative aspect

    Continue reading
    CodeClouds2019-09-23
  10. "Company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CodeClouds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    So far good. Good learning opportunity. Working on latest technologies.

    Cons

    1 year bond sign. 2 months notice period.

    Continue reading
    CodeClouds2019-09-23

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 157 reviews