CodeClouds Reviews

Updated Oct 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 320 of over 325 reviews

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
CodeClouds President Brian Hill
Brian Hill
23 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work environment is good, I can say your TL & PM will be very helpful(in 54 reviews)

  • "Salary on time on first day of month(in 41 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No such but company can look after connecting leave policy(in 32 reviews)

  • "Till now I have not found any cons here(in 13 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Having a great time working with this work culture, experiencing quality project works and enjoyable environment.

      Oct 18, 2021 - Web Developer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Salary on time, Good management, Team members are very helpful.

      Cons

      Honestly saying none till now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      CodeClouds Review

      Oct 18, 2021 - Web Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Hello, i am working for codeclouds for 3 months now and I feel pleased to say that it has got a robust and friendly atmosphere to work. The team-leads, colleagues and all employees are very helpful and most importantly they give you scope to learn new technologies, for the improvement of your career.

      Cons

      No such cons as far I experienced.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work..!!

      Oct 8, 2021 - Web Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Nice working environment. 2. Seniors are helpful. 3. Ideal place to learn new technologies to get a better exposure. 4. On time salary. 5. They think about their employees which is not the case with other companies..

      Cons

      Downsides of working here is little to none

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Awesome

      Sep 23, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      lots of pros in the comopany along with good salary structure

      Cons

      to be honest cons are really little to none

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      Thank you for providing constructive feedback. We strive to provide a perfect work-life balance to all our employees.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Wonderful company

      Sep 20, 2021 - Web Developer in Durgapur, West Bengal, West Bengal
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice company with very good behaviour of management.

      Cons

      Not much to say regarding cons couldn't find one

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      We value your positive thoughts and experience working with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our processes.

    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Company

      Sep 9, 2021 - BACKOFFICE EXECUTIVE in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great hours, salary on time, good count on leaves, great leaders

      Cons

      No cons. CodeClouds rocks as always

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      Thank you for providing constructive feedback. We strive to provide a perfect work-life balance to all our employees.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Reviews

      Sep 10, 2021 - Web Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I like the training enhancement opportunities. There is a significant growth curve here

      Cons

      I did not find any cons

      3 people found this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      Thank you for the positive rating and review. We appreciate you taking the time to pass that on.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Excellent IT company more than 12 years

      Sep 10, 2021 - Senior Software Developer in Salt Lake City
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment and good support from seniors, good option for learning newest technologies.

      Cons

      some times there is work pressure but that is fine .

      3 people found this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      We value your positive thoughts and experience working with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our processes.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Very cooperative, management system is very good, and they care about employees so much.

      Sep 19, 2021 - Graphic Designer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They are very helpful and friendly

      Cons

      They are very thoughtful for employees, That is so quality

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      We appreciate your encouraging review and thank you dearly for the same. Such positive feedback motivates us to continue striving for excellence and innovation.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Very Cooperative & Nice place to work with

      Sep 16, 2021 - Web Developer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Management is fantastic. 2. Scope for learning new technologies. 3. Co-workers are very helpful. 4. Provides with necessary WFH infrastructure and monetary needs. 5. Perks and benefits also available.

      Cons

      No such cons as such.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CodeClouds Response

      Chief Disruptor

      We appreciate your valuable feedback and always look forward to providing a healthy and pleasing work environment for our employees. Thank you for supporting us!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 320 Reviews

    Popular Careers with CodeClouds Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at CodeClouds? Share Your Experiences

    CodeClouds logo
    or