Concentrix Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Concentrix Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1039 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Concentrix CEO Chris Caldwell
Chris Caldwell
585 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (1)

    "Growth and Advancement Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Lynchburg, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Amazing culture supported by people who truly Fanatical about our Clients and Staff! Great leadership, amazing people, and a lot activities to keep things fun at work. There are tremendous opportunities for growth an advancement. I started my career as a call center agent almost 19 years ago and have turned an entry level position into a great career. There are really great programs that help teach you about the... business.

    Show More

    Cons

    None that come to mind.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on living the Concentrix Culture... Lynchburg rocks!

    Concentrix2019-08-12

    Concentrix Response

    August 19, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Your awesome review left us in awe! Thank you so much for being a part of the Concentrix family, as well as for sharing your thoughts on our unique and optimistic culture with everyone! Thank you for spending ten years being part of creating our culture and passing it along to newcomers and those who might be interested in joining us. If you have further ideas on ways we can improve or thoughts to share, don't hesitate to let us know.

    Show Less
  2. "Best work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Operations Management in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best people and environment to work with.

    Cons

    Shut down of Jet Airways process.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Concentrix2019-10-13
  3. "Customer service representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment, everyone is helpful

    Cons

    The worst thing is its very difficult to take leave

    Concentrix2019-10-15
  4. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - 2 days off. - Helpful seniors. - good working environment.

    Cons

    Growth is slow for freshers.

    Concentrix2019-10-15
  5. "Amazing company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - WFM Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good policies which are inherited from IBM Daksh. This company really invest on employees for the long run, like development training’s Good set of managers to work with

    Cons

    Nothing specific that I can think off

    Concentrix2019-10-09
  6. "i really had good time working with concentrix"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Payment Processor in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    friendly environment, understanding management and lots of fun at office balancing work life style

    Cons

    shift timings and salary are the only downsides

    Concentrix2019-10-09
  7. "Friendly Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Customer Service Associate in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its a great place to work with friendly colleagues and senior managment. you will love to work there

    Cons

    Not good increment not a place to grow fast

    Advice to Management

    Better increment and they should follow atleast standard package for the process that they are runing.

    Concentrix2019-10-10
  8. "customer service representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best Representative with maximum satisfied customers

    Cons

    Want to work for AT&T

    Advice to Management

    I have good communication skills and experience of customer service as well

    Concentrix2019-10-09
  9. "Awesome learning experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Best n friendly environment . Good company to work with.

    Cons

    Good company to work..however after certain level there r less growth opportunity for tenure

    Advice to Management

    Need to b given more opportunity to tenure

    Concentrix2019-10-09
  10. "It was nice! because the used listen employees advices"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Customer Service Representative in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No work load, transport fecilities were provided by the company

    Cons

    We have to maintain quality here

    Advice to Management

    No advices for the senior managmemt because they are doing well

    Concentrix2019-10-07
Found 1039 reviews