Creative Web Mall Reviews

Updated Dec 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 8 reviews

4.1
85%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great learning and experience

    Dec 11, 2021 - Online Marketing Executive in Bhāndup
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I joined Creative as a Fresher. Now its been 4 years, I am associated with Creative. You get to work on versatile projects and helps in great work exposure.

    Cons

    Dont have any issues. I get work based perks

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company to learn and start your career

    Sep 20, 2021 - Junior Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I joined here as a trainee. I got to learn new technology and got opportunity to work on enthusiast projects.

    Cons

    I had a good experience overall. If you are just money centric and don't have desire to learn and grow, then this is not right choice for you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    salary was very less

    Apr 8, 2021 - Trainee Software Developer in Vikhroli
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good atmosphere for work. senior was very good.

    Cons

    there is no salary satisfying. and less projects

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Review Headlines

    Sep 1, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Pros about the company

    Cons

    Nothing Cons about the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Most finest Intranet software for internal communication.

    Mar 19, 2020 - Communications Manager in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Customized intranet software solutions which enables effective communication and collaboration. Also formulates the on boarding processes and grants rewards and recognition to the employees on single server. Any kind of redressals are promptly addressed.

    Cons

    The features are quite user friendly which does not lead to have any cons into the software.Overall working is also satisfying one for the employees

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    SEO Executive

    Sep 21, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company culture and benefits. Great for young kids out of college. For most it is there first job and you can move into a management role very quickly. It would be a great company to work for if they paid better

    Cons

    I couldn't see any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Review

    Jul 12, 2019 - Internet Research Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was a Research intern and i was allowed to work from home. I was given weekly assignments that i had to submit at the end of every week. The assignments were hard and were based on real world problems and it was in y solutions that the final products were built.

    Cons

    The stipend was not good

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    The company is receptive and passionate

    Mar 25, 2018 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Vikhroli
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A great platform to learn with cordial working environment

    Cons

    Hyper energetic working environment, at times difficult to keep pace with it

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Creative Web Mall Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Creative Web Mall? Share Your Experiences

Creative Web Mall logo
or