Divami Reviews

Updated Nov 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 47 of over 54 reviews

4.3
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Divami CEO and Co-Founder Naveen Puttagunta (no image)
Naveen Puttagunta
23 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great working culture and human values(in 6 reviews)

  • "Divami is secular and religion neutral(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Nothing to say, there are no deflects(in 6 reviews)

  • "Working hours are late, but that is mostly when there is any unplanned work which comes through(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    1d

    works at 

    LTI

    #sorry offtopic How you guys deal with people having ultra rich lifestyle ? I mean whenever I see people driving luxury cars and having real good houses it kills me. Tbh I am slipping into depression that I might never make it to that level and why life is so unfair to some and nothing less than a dream for others 😔

    10

    11 Comments

    Tech India

    15.5K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Divami~953753
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to start your career

      Sep 1, 2021 - User Interface Designer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) The environment is extremely lively, enthusiastic, and encouraging. Most importantly, here, people are known for their work and not their ranks. 2) There is no hierarchy, everyone is free to work and ask any kind of doubts. 3) Talent and efforts are appreciated. 4) Friendly fun sessions and work sessions work as stress busters. 5) They come up with cool concepts and design sessions, which help employees grow their knowledge and facilitate their skills. 6) My knowledge and skills were valued on the basis of the assignment I submitted, regardless of my non-HCI background. About the founders and leads: Must Say, they’re such cool & supportive mentors, always have the best solution to any concern/problem, and are always there to motivate, encourage & provide the best guidance.

      Cons

      The working hours tend to extend cumulatively but I won't really consider it as a con. But that being said, some light can be showered upon mental health awareness and work-life balance.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great work culture, friendly environment

      Nov 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) Great work culture 2) Friendly & humble people 3) Great top management 4) Lot of growth opportunities for design and dev

      Cons

      1) Occasionally, the work pressure could be on the higher side as it's a growing organization

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Employee experience in starting at Divami

      Oct 5, 2021 - User Experience Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good in treating employees. Transfers knowledge through dev sessions. Performance bonus. clubs to learn interesting things.

      Cons

      no cons as a fresher.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best UI UX Design Agency

      Aug 9, 2021 - UI Designer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Open culture to work at. Divami is secular and religion neutral. Tons of opportunities to learn and grow with a team of professional and experienced people. Friendly and supportive team. Fun sessions and work sessions which are both exciting and helpful. Corporate Social Responsibility programs such as helping girl child and many more. Casual Dress Code.

      Cons

      Deadlines and work pressure are part of any growing company. I don't consider this a con, however working from home in COVID time has made it a bit difficult.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Jul 19, 2021 - Marketing Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Cooperative colleagues, Remote culture, Attractive leave policy, and Flexible work hours

      Cons

      I cannot think of anything. I have not faced any adversities so far.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good familiar environment to work

      Jul 19, 2021 - Functional Reviewer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good familiar environment to work in. And all the seniors are supporting

      Cons

      You have to work overtime if delivery is there

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best place to learn and work

      Apr 19, 2021 - User Experience Designer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Being in a design team with senior designers, you get to learn a lot while working.

      Cons

      Being a design agency and with more projects coming, you need to make quick design decisions in short time. For junior designers (like me) takes time to adjust and learn. But worth it for career growth

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Divami Response

      HR Manager

      Hi There! Thanks a lot for the kind words. Our ever friendly Design Team will do all that takes to ensure there's an improvement in the decision making ability

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great platform for a career to start

      Mar 28, 2021 - Junior Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Have everything that one needs to learn and grow. No hierarchy, helpful seniors, friendly environment and learning effort from all.

      Cons

      Organization is small , so be ready for work pressure and a little overtime 😁

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Divami Response

      HR Manager

      While we are really glad to know that you are having a great experience with us, we have also made note of the aspect of overtime (Which we hope is a one-off instance and not a frequent occurrence). Thanks for the candid feedback.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent company

      Mar 18, 2021 - UI/User Experience Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A very good environment to start your career. My personal best pros is there is no hierarchy. So just feel free to work and ask any doubts if you have any. Everyone are helpful in nature.

      Cons

      everything is good, I don't think there are any cons about Divami

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Divami Response

      HR Manager

      Thanks a lot for the feedback and here's wishing you a great career with us!

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Mar 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice safety , can give a try

      Cons

      Good , can give a try

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 47 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Divami Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Divami? Share Your Experiences

    or