Divami Reviews

Updated Sep 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 44 of over 50 reviews

4.5
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Divami CEO and Co-Founder Naveen Puttagunta (no image)
Naveen Puttagunta
21 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to start your career

    Sep 1, 2021 - User Interface Designer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) The environment is extremely lively, enthusiastic, and encouraging. Most importantly, here, people are known for their work and not their ranks. 2) There is no hierarchy, everyone is free to work and ask any kind of doubts. 3) Talent and efforts are appreciated. 4) Friendly fun sessions and work sessions work as stress busters. 5) They come up with cool concepts and design sessions, which help employees grow their knowledge and facilitate their skills. 6) My knowledge and skills were valued on the basis of the assignment I submitted, regardless of my non-HCI background. About the founders and leads: Must Say, they’re such cool & supportive mentors, always have the best solution to any concern/problem, and are always there to motivate, encourage & provide the best guidance.

    Cons

    The working hours tend to extend cumulatively but I won't really consider it as a con. But that being said, some light can be showered upon mental health awareness and work-life balance.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best UI UX Design Agency

    Aug 9, 2021 - UI Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open culture to work at. Divami is secular and religion neutral. Tons of opportunities to learn and grow with a team of professional and experienced people. Friendly and supportive team. Fun sessions and work sessions which are both exciting and helpful. Corporate Social Responsibility programs such as helping girl child and many more. Casual Dress Code.

    Cons

    Deadlines and work pressure are part of any growing company. I don't consider this a con, however working from home in COVID time has made it a bit difficult.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jul 19, 2021 - Marketing Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cooperative colleagues, Remote culture, Attractive leave policy, and Flexible work hours

    Cons

    I cannot think of anything. I have not faced any adversities so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good familiar environment to work

    Jul 19, 2021 - Functional Reviewer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good familiar environment to work in. And all the seniors are supporting

    Cons

    You have to work overtime if delivery is there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to learn and work

    Apr 19, 2021 - User Experience Designer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Being in a design team with senior designers, you get to learn a lot while working.

    Cons

    Being a design agency and with more projects coming, you need to make quick design decisions in short time. For junior designers (like me) takes time to adjust and learn. But worth it for career growth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Divami Response

    HR Manager

    Hi There! Thanks a lot for the kind words. Our ever friendly Design Team will do all that takes to ensure there's an improvement in the decision making ability

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great platform for a career to start

    Mar 28, 2021 - Junior Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Have everything that one needs to learn and grow. No hierarchy, helpful seniors, friendly environment and learning effort from all.

    Cons

    Organization is small , so be ready for work pressure and a little overtime 😁

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Divami Response

    HR Manager

    While we are really glad to know that you are having a great experience with us, we have also made note of the aspect of overtime (Which we hope is a one-off instance and not a frequent occurrence). Thanks for the candid feedback.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent company

    Mar 18, 2021 - UI/User Experience Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A very good environment to start your career. My personal best pros is there is no hierarchy. So just feel free to work and ask any doubts if you have any. Everyone are helpful in nature.

    Cons

    everything is good, I don't think there are any cons about Divami

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Divami Response

    HR Manager

    Thanks a lot for the feedback and here's wishing you a great career with us!

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good

    Mar 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice safety , can give a try

    Cons

    Good , can give a try

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Nice Place to Work

    Mar 4, 2021 - Functional Reviewer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice place to work. Enjoyed to working there. Great team support. Best Project

    Cons

    I've not found any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good place to learn

    Nov 30, 2020 - User Experience Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly work environment, home away from home, encourage learning, people are transparent and down to earth, opportunities to work on variety of projects and on different technologies, friday fun events, good communication, great place to learn and grow.

    Cons

    Nothing to say, no cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 44 Reviews

Popular Careers with Divami Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Divami? Share Your Experiences

or