Infogain Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Infogain Reviews

Updated Oct 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Infogain CEO Sunil Bhatia
Sunil Bhatia
446 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Food , Opportunity to learn new things,Good appraisals specially this time three month's before(in 236 reviews)

  • "Work-life balance is easy to maintain(in 152 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best work place to maintain work/personal life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior UI Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a great place to work and life balance. The team is full of good people who always encourage me to do the best.

    Cons

    No cons so far for this company

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for all efforts .

    Infogain2019-10-19
  2. "About Infogain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. positive environment 2. HR and employess are supportive

    Cons

    I didn't find anyone as i recently joined here

    Infogain2019-10-15
  3. "Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Got a great team to work with

    Cons

    None experienced by me so far

    Advice to Management

    Maintain contact with the employees

    Infogain2019-10-15
  4. "Good company to begin"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very nice working enviornment. you'll learn new technologies and will work on that so there's a lot to learn and apply

    Cons

    Transport facility to be provided.

    Infogain2019-10-15
  5. "First Day"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Smooth joining process, and good environmet

    Cons

    Not app li cable for me

    Infogain2019-10-14
  6. "Best company in Noida"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Applications Development Consultant in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Healthy working environment Balanced work life Top management listen to your ideas and support you Onsite Opportunities

    Cons

    I don't see any such

    Infogain2019-10-09
  7. "My experience so far"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work with good uplifting people around you

    Cons

    Nothing as such I come across from DOJ to till date.

    Advice to Management

    Infrastructure could be better but so far good enough.

    Infogain2019-10-10
  8. "Good place to WORK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time

    Pros

    Work Environment is really good

    Cons

    I did not find any as Cons

    Advice to Management

    Nothing is there to advice, as its a good platform for learning new things around

    Infogain2019-10-09
  9. "Senior Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Job Security Overseas opportunity Helping environment Balanced life Good learning

    Cons

    No Cons as per my experience. Still I feel much opportunity should be available in future

    Advice to Management

    Every thing is perfect... development is continuing

    Infogain2019-10-02
  10. "Great work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good place to work Get to learn new technologies Get opportunities for those who want walk that extra mile Good career growth opportunities Great client list to work for. Compensation is good too. Work life balance is good. Good food

    Cons

    Transport facility could be provided for those coming from far off. There could be better tax saving soaps provided. Employees not valued if you are on bench.

    Infogain2019-10-01
Found 1102 reviews