Integreon Reviews

Updated 14 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
61%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Integreon CEO Robert Rowe  (no image)
Robert Rowe
67 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Online Data Entry in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Integreon full-time

    Pros

    Very good company to work

    Cons

    Very very good place and employees

    Integreon2020-05-14
  2. "Quite hardworking"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Integreon full-time

    Pros

    Disciplined, good incentives and helpful team leads.

    Cons

    Shift timings, extended hours and work life balance was low.

    Continue reading
    Integreon2020-05-05
  3. "Good"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Presentation Specialist in Mumbai

    I have been working at Integreon full-time

    Pros

    Good company BPO, normal facilities. Has good rouls. Can give good salary as per previous ctc

    Cons

    internal work interaction is dirty, politics, no support for growth, special people only can grow.

    Integreon2020-04-27
  4. "Less wages, no scope of promotions, biased managers"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Contract Specialist/Senior Attorney Associate in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Integreon full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Type of work, fun activities

    Cons

    very less salary, biased management

    Continue reading
    Integreon2020-05-09
  5. "good"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Associate in Noida

    I have been working at Integreon full-time

    Pros

    Good for Freshers..as freshers can find job here easily

    Cons

    Overtime is a real problem

    Integreon2020-04-29
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Specialist in making power point presentations"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Presentation Specialist in Mumbai

    I worked at Integreon full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Canteen service, Management people, Work procedure, No system issues, Top management is good take initiative to resolve queries

    Cons

    For leave we have to informed prior 15 days that too first come first serve

    Integreon2020-03-23
  7. "Good company for freshers"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Integreon full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good working culture and facility

    Cons

    Poor management. Partiality. Stay this company only 2 or 3 years

    Integreon2020-04-10
  8. "Specialist"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Integreon full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Casual wear Freedom Challenging profile Canteen food subsidized

    Cons

    Sometimes pay/ incentives are rearranged..and the employee is at a loss. " Slight of hand"

    Continue reading
    Integreon2020-02-28
  9. "Experience at Mumbai based LPO MNC"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Art Director in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Integreon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A lot of encouragement, rewards, stability of an MNC. Creative freedom and opportunities to travel to different locations.

    Cons

    Slower growth not enough raise.

    Integreon2020-01-26
  10. "Good to start and explore the co-operate culture i joined Noida as a fresher and there is alot of scope if u look for."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Integreon

    Pros

    Great environment and work culture if ur giving ur best nothing comes handy to beggars.

    Cons

    Have a dedicated IT department can be really productive. Explore better domains to improve productivity and trainings for Legals for platforms. They eventually are stranger to softwares better training can comfort them more. Rest there are no cons.

    Continue reading
    Integreon2020-02-07
Found 298 reviews