MarketsandMarkets Reviews

Updated Oct 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 659 of over 667 reviews

3.5
68%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
MarketsandMarkets Founder & CEO Sandeep Sugla (no image)
Sandeep Sugla
406 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good work culture, flexible timings, and friendly employees(in 88 reviews)

  • "Excellent Work-life Balance if you know your work well(in 41 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work Life balance gets hampered and stability is one of the m ajor concern(in 27 reviews)

  • "Highly unprofessional work culture(in 25 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work at

      Oct 9, 2021 - Senior HR-Executive in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everything is good here nothing to complain about

      Cons

      I didn't find any in my tenure

      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Research and Consulting

      Oct 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You will get industry exposure and hence a lot of learnings

      Cons

      Work pressure is more sometimes

      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good company to work

      Oct 4, 2021 - Research Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working hours, nice team mates

      Cons

      too much pressure sometime, late night work

      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Nice

      Sep 22, 2021 - Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice workig culture and lige balance

      Cons

      No cons i found all is nice

      2 people found this review helpful

      MarketsandMarkets Response

      EA to CPO

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear about your personal experience while working at MnM. Please feel free to reach out to us on wecare@marketsandmarkets.com anytime.

    5. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Horrible work culture

      Oct 12, 2021 - Postdoctoral Research Associate in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Paying salary on time Decent option to start your career

      Cons

      This company has the most horrible work culture ever. Join only if you have no other option left. They are no policies in favour of employees and they expect them to work even more than what they are paid.

      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Research Analyst CnM

      Oct 11, 2021 - Research Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A lot to learn in the initial phase

      Cons

      Work-life imbalance Pressure and extra expectations

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Company to Work

      Sep 10, 2021 - Senior Research Analyst in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing Work Culture, HR Policies, Work Life Balance

      Cons

      Appraisals could have been better

      4 people found this review helpful

      MarketsandMarkets Response

      EA to CPO

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Feedback is what allows our culture to grow and improve and we are committed to creating an environment where all our employees can thrive. Please feel free to reach out to us on wecare@marketsandmarkets.com anytime.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good WorkCulture

      Sep 13, 2021 - Research Associate in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible timings, Good in market research

      Cons

      Still not You can join

      3 people found this review helpful

      MarketsandMarkets Response

      EA to CPO

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Feedback is what allows our culture to grow and improve and we are committed to creating an environment where all our employees can thrive. Please feel free to reach out to us on wecare@marketsandmarkets.com anytime.

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      It's a great place to upskill and learn

      Sep 12, 2021 - Research Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Supportive professionals, crucial research knowledge

      Cons

      May have to wait patiently for growth in the company

      4 people found this review helpful

      MarketsandMarkets Response

      EA to CPO

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Feedback is what allows our culture to grow and improve and we are committed to creating an environment where all our employees can thrive. Please feel free to reach out to us on wecare@marketsandmarkets.com anytime.

    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good mentoring and fun place

      Sep 13, 2021 - Senior Associate in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Mentors to guide you Competitive salary

      Cons

      Workload management Changing policies and structure too often

      4 people found this review helpful

      MarketsandMarkets Response

      EA to CPO

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear about your personal experience while working at MnM. Please feel free to reach out to us on wecare@marketsandmarkets.com anytime.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 659 Reviews

    Popular Careers with MarketsandMarkets Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at MarketsandMarkets? Share Your Experiences

    MarketsandMarkets logo
    or