MindTickle Reviews

Updated 8 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
94%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
MindTickle CEO Krishna Depura
Krishna Depura
119 Ratings
Pros
  • "I hope the management keeps the positive work culture alive with the growing company(in 18 reviews)

  • "Workation : Working from a remote location with teams(in 13 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I couldn't find any cons as of now(in 3 reviews)

  • "I have not encountered any cons yet(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company

      8 May 2021 - Customer Success in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great environment, Good place, positive vibes

      Cons

      There's nothing to add in cons, just perfect

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Company to work with

      7 Apr 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am working with the company for 2 years. This company has supported me a lot in my tough times. I was pregnant and my delivery had to be done in emergency in 7th months of pregnancy. My team, my manager and company has always been supportive in such time also. Have never seen a company and work culture like this one. Looking forward to working many more years with MindTickle.

      Cons

      There is nothing negative i have found in last two years

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MindTickle Response

      Senior People Success Partner

      Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to hear that you liked the support you got from your team in your tough times. We wish you the best in your journey at MindTickle. Our culture is the result of the amazing people that we have and the values that our company is built upon. It is what makes MindTickle a great place to work and a partner of choice for our customers. We take pride in the fact that people like yourself choose to work with us. Thank you for being a MindTickler! Kind Regards PeopleSucess @ Mindtickle

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Indeed the Best place to work with

      1 Apr 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. It's a People centric organization 2. A very vibrant culture 3. Amazing founders who strive every bit to maintain the culture 4. Fast paced growth environment, so loads of opportunities

      Cons

      It's not easy to manage in such a fast paced environment. But that's where the fun and challenge of working with a growing startup lies.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MindTickle Response

      Senior People Success Partner

      Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to hear that you like the people-centric culture @Mindtickle. Our culture is the result of the amazing people that we have and the values that our company is built upon. It is what makes MindTickle a great place to work and a partner of choice for our customers. We take pride in the fact that people like yourself choose to work with us. Thank you for being a MindTickler! Kind Regards PeopleSucess @ Mindtickle

    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great work place!!!!

      10 Mar 2021 - Software Developer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) Startup environment is really helpful. 2) Really great people at leadership positions. They hear you and share their inputs. 3) Good food 4)

      Cons

      Not anything specific. Keep doing good work.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      MindTickle Response

      Senior People Success Partner

      Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated. We are pleased that you like the work environment and Leadership team @Mindtickle. Our culture is the result of the amazing people that we have and the values that our company is built upon. They are the key reasons why MindTickle is a great place to work for our people and is a partner of choice for our customers. We take pride in the fact that employees like yourself choose to work with us. Thank you for being a MindTickler! Kind Regards PeopleSucess @ Mindtickle

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Amazing workspace

      27 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best company ever, the workplace is amazing and culture is super cool!

      Cons

      None that I can think of at this moment!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MindTickle Response

      Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you like the work and culture @Mindtickle. Our culture is the result of the amazing people that we have and the values that our company is build upon. It is what makes MindTickle a great place to work and a partner of choice for our customers. We take pride in the fact that people like yourself choose to work with us. Thank you for being a MindTickler! Kind Regards PeopleSuccess @ Mindtickle

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Best place to work for

      20 Mar 2021 - Content Writer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Supportive leadership - Ample opportunities - Employee centric

      Cons

      Haven't come across any as of now.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MindTickle Response

      Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated! It's really nice to know that you like the opportunities, our employee centric approach and the Leadership @ Mindtickle. Our culture is the result of the amazing people that we have and the values that our company is build upon. It is what makes MindTickle a great place to work and a partner of choice for our customers. We take pride in the fact that people like yourself choose to work with us. Thank you for being a MindTickler! Kind Regards PeopleSuccess @ Mindtickle

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      9 Mar 2021 - Designer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing work culture Competitive Salaries Well funded Work appreciation Healthy and tasty food Flexible

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of

      2 people found this review helpful

      MindTickle Response

      Senior People Success Partner

      Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated. We are pleased that you like the Work Culture, Benefits, and Recognition for great work @Mindtickle. Our culture is the result of the amazing people that we have and the values that our company is built upon. They are the key reasons why MindTickle is a great place to work for our people and is a partner of choice for our customers. We take pride in the fact that employees like yourself choose to work with us. Thank you for being a MindTickler! Kind Regards PeopleSucess @ Mindtickle

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      An awesome culture that shapes you in many aspects!

      20 Nov 2020 - Software Development Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A very eventful and enthusiastic work environment! Despite being WFH since months after lockdown, there is still so much activity going on that keeps us all engaged and motivated. People's efforts are appreciated and celebrated from time to time. The founders are always on the lookout to make sure people feel valued. Employees with various talents and backgrounds can preserve the same whilst working here. So much creativity is flooding through the various in-house events taking place here. Maybe one of the reason the company is registered as "Mindtickle Interactive *Media* Pvt Ltd" Disclaimer: The review is in absolute terms, as it is my first job and I do not have a basis to compare with except for a corporate intern.

      Cons

      Nothing as such. Being in a startup phase, despite being rewarding to loyal employees, many people with good talents seem to be leaving for even better opportunities.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Best place to work...for very good reasons!!

      17 Feb 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A company with a heart! The best blend of challenging work with a great culture. Pioneers of #Workation...probably globally! Most open management.

      Cons

      Huh! I struggle to recall any. Just loving it.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MindTickle Response

      Senior People Success Partner

      Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated. We are thrilled that you like the employee-centric culture, #Workation, and leadership @Mindtickle. Our culture is the result of the amazing people that we have and the values that our company is built upon. They are the key reasons why MindTickle is a great place to work for our people and is a partner of choice for our customers. We take pride in the fact that employees like yourself choose to work with us. Thank you for being a MindTickler! Kind Regards PeopleSucess @ Mindtickle

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I couldn't have been at a better place as a fresher

      4 Feb 2021 - Software Development Engineer I in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Brilliant peers, who are very helpful - People don't start pointing fingers when things go wrong, everyone takes responsibility actively - There are constant attempts to host some fun events to bring everyone together for celebrating - Amazing work life balance

      Cons

      - Didn't find anything worth mentioning in this section

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 134 Reviews

    Popular Careers with MindTickle Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Software Development Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    Software Development Engineer II
    Learn About the Job

    Work at MindTickle? Share Your Experiences

    MindTickle logo
    or