MindTickle Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

MindTickle Reviews

Updated 25 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
MindTickle CEO Krishna Depura (no image)
Krishna Depura
87 Ratings
Pros
  • "I hope the management keeps the positive work culture alive with the growing company(in 18 reviews)

  • "Workation : Working from a remote location with teams(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 11 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Growing SAAS company, Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Have opportunity to grow personally and professionally - Chaupal - a kind of interaction with leaders were company /Board meeting info is shared along with amazing food and events. - Workation : Working from a remote location with teams. - Culture: This is what Mindtickle is known for. - People: enthusiastic team, full of energy. - Work: Flexible timing, WFH options, Acknowledgement and rewards - Goodies & Birthday celebration and many more.

    Cons

    - To maintain and preserve the culture is challenge as rapidly growing team is challenge.

    MindTickle2020-03-18
  2. "Great place to work, Great Team, Great Culture,"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It has been 4 years since I am working in MindTickle. MindTickle provided me great opportunity to learn professionally. Great leaders.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of

    MindTickle2020-03-13
  3. "An ideal workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with MindTickle for 1.5 years now. In this tenure, not only did I grow in my role but the management supported me when I had a personal setback on health grounds by giving me work from home so that I could balance both my personal and professional commitments. MindTickle not only helps you in your professional aspirations but also gives you a platform where you can showcase your hobbies, be it jamming to playing cricket or football with like-minded Tickler’s.The best part of MindTickle is , it is employee centric. Each and every Tickler’s feedback matters. Though the company reaching to a mid size level, you can still walk up to the Founder’s to discuss about your concerns or a general chat. I hope the management keeps the positive work culture alive with the growing company.

    Cons

    None that I see rightnow.

    MindTickle2020-03-14
  4. "Best place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working for almost 8 years now and so far MindTickle is the best companies I have ever worked in. Your work is valued and you are heard here. The company culture is awesome and everyone right from the founders are very humble and approachable. Right from flexible work hours to flexible leave policies everything is awesome.

    Cons

    There are no cons at all.

    Continue reading
    MindTickle2020-03-12
  5. "Great Business -> Great Impact & Great Leaders ->Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working with MindTickle for more than 3 years now and MindTickle is not just another business but instead, they are a category creator and I am glad that I am part of it. Things you should look out for are : 1. Culture - as an aspiring founder my key take away from here would be CULTURE. 2. Work - being in India working for a Silicon Valley Start-up (Yes still a startup as you get lot of ownership) is definitely rare. 3. People - Network as much as you can. You are amongst the best mind tickling around :) 4. Ease of Life - One thing to note here would be the family culture; be it office parties, be it Workation or be it just another day, you would feel amongst family member and sharing lot of outside work moments as well

    Cons

    I don't like machine tea and MindTickle has got me addicted to this AI bot called JadhavJi, I think I can't get away with that tea whatsoever my doctor says. That's the only Con I can think of.

    Continue reading
    MindTickle2020-03-12
  6. "Great Team, Great Culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    MindTickle gives every opportunity and freedom to learn more from peers and leaders, explore more ideas, and appreciate those as well. Easily approachable management makes it easier to work and keeps the work environment incredible and employee-friendly.

    Cons

    So far, no complaints. But I guess there's the scope of improvement everywhere.

    Continue reading
    MindTickle2020-03-12
  7. "Good Place to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Employees are always a priority

    Cons

    Very difficult to work with any other company after you work here as you are pampered and given importance the most.

    Continue reading
    MindTickle2020-03-13
  8. "Good Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee First Culture is the best that I observed

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Continue reading
    MindTickle2020-03-13
  9. "One of the best company to Work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome flexible work culture and benefits, young and vibrant atmosphere with friendly management and leadership team. MindTickle give's you a perfect work life balance with ample opportunities to learn and grow. The best part of MindTickle is, the company gives you the freedom to explore and implement to the best of your own ability.

    Cons

    No downside by far in the company

    MindTickle2020-03-11
  10. "One of the best places to work for!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MindTickle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture Great team and leaders

    Cons

    Can't think of any. Things are great for now.

    Continue reading
    MindTickle2020-03-12
Found 96 reviews