Ojas Innovative Technologies Reviews

Updated Oct 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 234 of over 250 reviews

4.0
88%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Ojas Innovative Technologies President and CEO Phaniraj Jaligama
Phaniraj Jaligama
179 Ratings
Pros
  • "Friendly environment to work with(in 39 reviews)

  • "We learn New Technologies and Management also good(in 31 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "less salary,nothing much to say(in 11 reviews)

  • "There is nothing to say bad about the company(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    11.9K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Ojas Innovative Technologies~1175994
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Working Experience at Ojas

      Jul 30, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's been an incredible journey for me at Ojas. Worked for almost 3 1/2 years. If I look back to the day when i joined Ojas to this day, what I have learned and personally transformed is beyond my imagination. Worked in Many project, learned new technologies. Overall a great exposure and always a thumbs up. This is my first job and will always hold a special position in my heart.

      Cons

      Nothing at all, I don't think I've ever had any problems with Ojas.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice place for beginner gives extra pressure of work which made person to surview in any situation

      Oct 28, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      they will provide good training facility gives extra burdon to get 100% from employee's and yes surely you will have a good amount of presure here but if you surview you will be extra talented and performance oriented employee.

      Cons

      -Provide some handsome salary in starting phase -Improve Leave policy -provide medical insurace policy to employee and family (if not providing yet)

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Good for freshers

      Sep 9, 2021 - UI Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      We can learn something new

      Cons

      No hike,heavy work , difficult working hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      good place to start

      Sep 2, 2021 - UI Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      we can learn something which will be useful for us

      Cons

      salary,polocies,variable pay,no pay for extra hours spent or working on weekends

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Environment to learn and grow

      Aug 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone is very involved in their part and works to be a contribution to the process. Very hands-on.

      Cons

      No cons for this company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Aug 4, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best learning area for freshers

      Cons

      Nothing to say much of cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Company Details

      Jul 15, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good platform to Learn and good environment

      Cons

      Work policies.and they ask 3 years bond

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Fast Growing

      Jun 23, 2021 - Vice President Sales in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very fast-growing and expanding globally

      Cons

      Need to focus on more geographies across the globe

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Company

      Jun 22, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      We can learn a lot

      Cons

      No work life balance here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Very good environment

      Jun 8, 2021 - Full Stack Java Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly staff and can learn more as a fresher

      Cons

      There is no cons as I know

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 234 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Ojas Innovative Technologies Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Ojas Innovative Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    or