Phenom Reviews

Updated Nov 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 426 of over 453 reviews

4.3
86%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Phenom CEO and Co-Founder Mahe Bayireddi
Mahe Bayireddi
339 Ratings
Pros
  • "positive work environment and good team interactions(in 26 reviews)

  • "I really like the diversity at Phenom People(in 18 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance is not maintained(in 22 reviews)

  • "Because it's a fast-growing company, not everything is organized(in 13 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    12.1K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Phenom~799020
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice Technologies

      Nov 28, 2021 - PDE-I in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Technologies, Culture, Benefits, work, food

      Cons

      High work pressure, No other cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Nov 29, 2021 - Product Data Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good opportunities to learn, friendly environment

      Cons

      No cons yet as I am new over here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Interview ar ohenom

      Nov 8, 2021 - Technical Support Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good hike friendly and learning environment

      Cons

      training process is not smooth , and needs improvement

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Phenom Response

      Talent Marketing Lead

      Thank you for your feedback! Your experience at Phenom is important to us. We will share your feedback and advice with both our leadership and our training development teams.

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good for freshers

      Nov 10, 2021 - PDE II in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fast growing company Good amount of pay and hikes

      Cons

      No Work life balance No other benefits other than salary

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice office

      Nov 2, 2021 - Product Engineer I in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Have startup environment.Nice office to work.Suporting team

      Cons

      i personally dont have any

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Phenom Response

      Talent Marketing Lead

      Thank you for taking the time to share your Phenom experience with us! You are an essential and valued member of the Phenom Phamily.

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good for fresher learning and development

      Oct 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good for fresher learning and development

      Cons

      Not have work life balance in company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Phenom Response

      Talent Marketing Lead

      Thank you for your review! Phenom wouldn’t be where we are without valued employees like you. We will take your feedback about work-life balance to our leadership team as Phenom values balance in each of our employees' lives, and work-life balance is extremely important to us.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Common things

      Oct 22, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      For freshers one can choose this company for improving their fundamental skills

      Cons

      Doesn't have good knowledge transfer sessions for newly hired

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Phenom Response

      Talent Marketing Lead

      Thank you for your feedback! Your experience at Phenom is important to us. We will share your feedback and advice with our training development teams to ensure that our new hires feel confident after their training.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Oct 20, 2021 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      it's a Good place Nice people

      Cons

      Not any at the moment.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Phenom Response

      Talent Marketing Lead

      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so grateful to have you on our team!

    9. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Not suitable for everyone

      Oct 18, 2021 - PDE III 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A fast paced org with a lot of smart people in every team.

      Cons

      Competing priorities with very aggressive timelines. Work life balance takes a hit unless you are extremely efficient which is a difficult feat to achive during this pandemic.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Phenom Response

      Talent Marketing Lead

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We wish you had a better Phenom experience, and we will share your feedback with our leadership team.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Review

      Sep 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good exposure at a product level

      Cons

      nothing found as of now

      1 person found this review helpful

      Phenom Response

      Talent Marketing Lead

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We appreciate you.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 426 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Phenom Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Phenom? Share Your Experiences

    or