RecruitersFactory Reviews

Updated Feb 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 25 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
RecruitersFactory Founder and CEO Satya Reddy
Satya Reddy
15 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Grate place to work

    Feb 25, 2021 - Senior IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved working here and managers & team leads very good no politics. Grate place to work. It's not a hire and fire company..

    Cons

    Nothing much from my side I like the company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Trustworthy and Reliable

    Sep 22, 2020 - Senior Human Resources Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It Maintains efficient and dynamic service to its clients with in SLA and its staff is experienced globally across industries.

    Cons

    Organisation always drive its employees extra yards to get the desired results to achieve customer's Delight.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I worked at RecruitersFactory More than year full-time

    Jul 20, 2020 - Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist in Madhāpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Excellent team who are always willing to help - Great company culture - New ideas are encouraged - Trust and autonomy provided by the management team - Good incentives

    Cons

    No cons. The management team are all very approachable if you have any problems.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I have been working at RecruitersFactory full time for more than a year

    Jul 20, 2020 - Technical Recruiter in Madhāpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a fun place to work. Everyone here cares about each other like we are family members. This is a great place to learn and grow. There are good opportunities to advance your a career.

    Cons

    I never faced any issue

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great workplace!

    Feb 13, 2020 - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Recruiters Factory is a pleasant work place with enthusiastic environment. Recruiters here are so disciplined and Jovial. Keeping all these aside, management is so supportable and cheerful. Whenever we were struggling, they stood behind us and has been supportive no matter what the situation is.

    Cons

    Maybe we need to hire senior recruiters for each team.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RecruitersFactory Response

    Founder and CEO

    We are a team and our responsibility is to create a great environment so that people can demonstrate their true skill. It is a journey! Senior Recruiters: We are always looking out senior hands to come, join us and inspire us to do BETTER. We are speaking to potential candidates and are hopeful of finding some good ones to be a part of your awesome team. Please reach out to your manager if you come across someone. Let's get them! Sales People: Your suggestion is well taken! Glad to have people like you who think of the future.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "Good Workplace!"

    Feb 24, 2020 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Madhāpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Helpful people, professional and friendly environment.learnt a lot from RecruitersFactory great work environment.

    Cons

    No Cons experienced till now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RecruitersFactory Response

    Founder and CEO

    Thank you for helping us build one! You motivate us!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Crazy and Amazing People

    Jul 19, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is so much flexibility with work/life balance that it makes it easy to come into work in the morning

    Cons

    None as such everyone enjoys here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RecruitersFactory Response

    Founder and CEO

    (Smiling): That's a great advice. You bet!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Place to Work/Life Balance.

    Jul 17, 2019 - Recruiting Team Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at RecruitersFactory full-time for more than 3 Years-The Organization is amazing, and it really unites everyone to work together as a team.

    Cons

    Lots of growth, so you never feel finished.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RecruitersFactory Response

    Founder and CEO

    People are our culture. Good People ~ Good Culture! Cheers to you!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome place to work

    Jan 31, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A best place to learn, a good place for relations, a good place for a fun and joy. A good place to learn something more about a life, I bet my life that no one can see like this company and like this environment. There is no words to say about this company because legends are running this company as a CEO, HR, & Lead positions. This is true and fact.

    Cons

    Really a fantastic place for learning

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RecruitersFactory Response

    Founder and CEO

    Wow! You know what partner, it's mutual! All of us learn beyond work/recruiting here. I have met some great people for life at RecruitersFactory. You are KINDNESS overloaded. We are not legends. We are just in the 1st line of defence for the great men/women at work!

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Positive energy all around...!!!

    Jan 15, 2019 - Senior Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for, opportunity to recruit for diverse/challenging positions, a great opportunity to partner with top notch organizations. Everyone in the office gets along well, we go on group outings, and the company continues to grow and do better. Fun place to work in and definitely a money maker for your personal growth in terms of income.

    Cons

    Wish they had few ;)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RecruitersFactory Response

    Founder and CEO

    We are glad to create a good work environment. Thanks for your support and contribution.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Work at RecruitersFactory? Share Your Experiences

RecruitersFactory logo
or