Roche Reviews

Updated Sep 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 3,201 of over 5,107 reviews

4.3
89%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Roche CEO Roche Group Severin Schwan
Severin Schwan
1,608 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good benefits, thanks care of their employees(in 168 reviews)

  • "Great benefits and working environment(in 145 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "needs more strategic direction from senior management(in 47 reviews)

  • "Constant change in Upper Management(in 37 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Very good company

      Sep 2, 2021 - Executive Assistant in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can balance your worklife

      Cons

      Nothing as like, everything I liked in Roche

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Roche Response

      Global Recruitment

      Great to hear your appreciation Roche offers a flexible work environment to make it easier for employees to balance their work and personal obligations and needs, where possible. In addition we offer a large variety of services and tools for employees' health and well-being, such as medical services, access to sports, resilience training, counseling etc. Thanks for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Organized Diagnostics Company having state of art IVD products

      Aug 27, 2021 - Regional Manager in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      State of Art products, Brand Image in the Diagnostics sector, World number 1 in IVD.

      Cons

      Limited exposure for various job roles

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Good

      Sep 1, 2021 - Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment to work & live life

      Cons

      Nothing bad time say about this

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Good company but not employee centric

      Aug 30, 2021 - Senior Area Sales Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good product with fair market equity

      Cons

      Working culture is not good, lack of transparency, no work life balance

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place to wory

      Jul 22, 2021 - Chief Operating Officer in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Progressive organization, transforming to more entrepreneuial culture, very good benefits

      Cons

      Some old folks are still in old mindset can some time slows down the new management is trying to do

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Roche Response

      Global Recruitment

      Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. Our market is highly regulated. This is why we have to stick to certain processes. We are continually striving to keep our processes as lean as possible. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent

      Jul 23, 2021 - Sales Executive in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best people in this company, best good pay for the employee on time. Good and healthy environment.

      Cons

      There is no such cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Roche Response

      Global Recruitment

      Great to hear your comment! Thanks for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Aug 1, 2021 - Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      salary is really good in comparison to peers

      Cons

      Worklife balance is challenging sometimes

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Roche Response

      Global Recruitment

      We appreciate your thoughtful comments. Roche offers a flexible work environment to make it easier for employees to balance their work and personal obligations and needs, where possible. In addition we offer a large variety of services and tools for employees' health and well-being, such as medical services, access to sports, resilience training, counseling etc. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Work Culture, Structured

      Jul 14, 2021 - Senior Analyst in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work Life Balance No Question Sick Leave Employee Welfare at top priority Scope of Learning New technologies

      Cons

      Nothing to mention. Amazing Company to work for!

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Roche Response

      Global Recruitment

      We’re happy to hear that you love your job at Roche! Roche offers a flexible work environment to make it easier for employees to balance their work and personal obligations and needs, where possible. In addition we offer a large variety of services and tools for employees' health and well-being, such as medical services, access to sports, resilience training, counseling etc. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      One of the best healthcare companies across the globe

      Jun 22, 2021 - Senior Manager, Business Development in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      excellent wotk culture and provide very good work life balance

      Cons

      Constant changes in strategy and people

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Roche Response

      Global Recruitment

      Thanks for taking time to share your view. Our culture is an essential element within our organization. This is what keeps us as a whole, this is what sticks our bricks together. Our culture provides an encouraging atmoshphere at Roche THE place to work. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

    10. 3.0
      Former Employee

      good organisation

      Jun 25, 2021 - Senior Manager Market Access in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      flexibility in work and great portfolio

      Cons

      too much pressure of deadlines

      Be the first to find this review helpful