Sharaf Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Sharaf Reviews

Updated 12 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
62%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "My experience as an employee is great.I av the opportunity to grow as a sales executive also upgrade my mental strength"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sharaf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They dont delay payment no matter the situation

    Cons

    Mental stress from selfish target condition. Additional job responsibilities along the way.

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2020-01-02
  2. "Number One"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Sales Executive 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Sharaf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    So much things to learn.

    Cons

    Removed the best sales team.

    Sharaf2020-01-12
  3. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Sharaf full-time

    Pros

    sales and marketing and customer service

    Cons

    i do not known yet , trying to read the reviews

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2020-01-04
  4. "Very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Enterprise Sales in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sharaf full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning environment, Friendly staff, good hr policies

    Cons

    Working hours are long enough

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2019-09-18
  5. "Learn, perform, grow, and earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sharaf full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    -Enough opportunities to grow if you are a performer -Huge scope to learn as the company keeps on experimenting new things -Excellent incentive scheme

    Cons

    A bit of negativity around from old employees who are stuck on certain positions

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2019-09-04
  6. "Assistant Merchandising Officer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sharaf full-time

    Pros

    Good to start career, you can implement your own thought

    Cons

    No additional benefits, limited or no career growth, Employee unfriendly organisation

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2019-10-09
  7. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service in Dubai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Sharaf full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    great reputable company to start your carrier as it has big name in the market

    Cons

    less salary more work and no chances of growth. there is no incentive and no yearly raise as mentioned in appointment letters only false statements.

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2019-07-12
  8. "Shows the suitable product to customer arrange and pricing the stock..provide the technical advice and assistance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Retail Sales Associate in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sharaf full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Sharaf DG is UAE Number one Electronics retailer, They have more than 33 Store in UAE.In my carrier i got first job in big company then my carrier is going up

    Cons

    enjoyable work environment. friendly management. lots to learn. opportunities for advancement. young coworkers.

    Sharaf2019-03-06
  9. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Administrator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sharaf full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work - Social life balance.

    Cons

    Nothing to complain about life at Sharaf DG

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2019-02-15
  10. "Good to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate 

    I worked at Sharaf full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    very good incentives good starting point

    Cons

    extra hours to achieve target bad management

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2019-01-15

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 43 reviews