Softlogic Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Softlogic Systems Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 33 reviews

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great Experience with Softlogic System"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Techical , practical and Project Oriented training + Softskill Training + Placement

    Cons

    i don't have any Concern

    Softlogic Systems2019-04-26
  2. "SLA Jobs Reviews and Complaints"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SLA Jobs in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Slajobs provides a best software training institutes in chennai and around 65000 students were got trained in chennai SLA and training were good and best in chennai .

    Cons

    SLA provides only best training and placement in all companies in chennai alone only.

    Advice to Management

    Please Try to provide a training in all other areas in chennai as soon as possible.

    Softlogic Systems2019-04-26
  3. "Best Training Institute in Chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Python in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than 20 years

    Pros

    I worked there for past 4 years ,very Good Environment to work in this Company .Staffs are so polite with me .No work Pressure.

    Cons

    Nothing To say Because all Are good

    Advice to Management

    Happy to Be there for a Long time

    Softlogic Systems2019-04-26
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Good place to learn and helps in career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Science in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My review for SOftlogic systems is engaged in assisting the skilled youth who have completed their graduation on computer science engineering and technology. The most important softlogic ystems reviews is IT graduates who has certification on IT domain can approach softlogic systems for free placement assistance to top leading IT companies. More than sixty five thousand students have been placed by SLA INSTITUTE for...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing to say about the softlogic complaints

    Advice to Management

    I think there is no softlogic complaints.. good job guys do well..

    Softlogic Systems2018-10-26
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Network Engineer Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Network Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Nice company with lots of support from Management.

    Cons

    None as I can remember. So no cons.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as such.. as I see there is no cons.

    Softlogic Systems2018-09-28
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Network Engineer Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good Environment and Good Support from HR and Team

    Cons

    None as I am concerned , I found no Cons

    Advice to Management

    No advice needed all are supportive

    Softlogic Systems2018-09-20
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Best selenium training instute in chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time

    Pros

    "I took up the Selenium training at SLA Jobs and am really thankful for the placement training they provided on completion of the course that helped me immensely while hunting for a job.

    Cons

    Learning is easy to understand

    Advice to Management

    good institute

    Softlogic Systems2018-08-20
  8. "Best Platform To Learn SAS Training in Chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Chennai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Took a free demo SAS class to see the training, and I was totally impressed! I was in advanced level, and I required some more updates to my SAS knowledge! Have to say, they have the best trainers in this place! If you are searching for a good SAS Training institute in Chennai, Choose Softlogic as it is undoubtedly the best!

    Cons

    No Cons and Nothing to say anything

    Advice to Management

    Nice Institute

    Softlogic Systems2018-04-04
  9. "Provide Best Placement Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Chennai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Softlogic provided me a detailed lecture in java. The notes and material given by SLA is very useful. The lecture provided by the faculty will be very useful for attending interview.

    Cons

    no cons about the institute

    Softlogic Systems2018-03-22
  10. "Worst Management.. Probably no management at all."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Softlogic Systems full-time

    Pros

    can't even to specify 1 pros.

    Cons

    No work culture, No Professional management, 12 - 13 hours working time on a day and too much to add.

    Advice to Management

    Behave like management

    Softlogic Systems2018-04-13
Found 33 reviews