Softlogic Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Softlogic Systems Reviews

Updated Jul 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 36 reviews

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Best Data Science Course Chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Training Institute Chennai in Chennai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    One of the best place to learn IT courses for the graduate students .NON IT students can get into IT Field easily by get trained in this institute

    Cons

    NO word to say All the teams are best

    Softlogic Systems2019-07-10
  2. "Best Training company in chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time

    Pros

    Best place for the students to learn IT courses

    Cons

    No words to say

    Softlogic Systems2019-07-02
  3. "SLA Jobs Reviews and Complaints"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SLA Jobs Training In Chennai in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very Nice Training and Get a positive reviews for courses.

    Cons

    Need a Materials or Softcopy for training.

    Advice to Management

    Update Current Trends

    Softlogic Systems2019-05-29
  4. "Best Training Center"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Specialist in Chennai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Place to Work in this Training Center

    Cons

    No Words to Say

    Softlogic Systems2019-05-24
  5. "SLA Jobs Reviews and Complaints"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SLA Jobs in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Slajobs provides a best software training institutes in chennai and around 65000 students were got trained in chennai SLA and training were good and best in chennai .

    Cons

    SLA provides only best training and placement in all companies in chennai alone only.

    Advice to Management

    Please Try to provide a training in all other areas in chennai as soon as possible.

    Softlogic Systems2019-04-26
  6. "Best Training Institute in Chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Python in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I worked there for past 4 years ,very Good Environment to work in this Company .Staffs are so polite with me .No work Pressure.

    Cons

    Nothing To say Because all Are good

    Advice to Management

    Happy to Be there for a Long time

    Softlogic Systems2019-04-26
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Good place to learn and helps in career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Science in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Softlogic Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My review for SOftlogic systems is engaged in assisting the skilled youth who have completed their graduation on computer science engineering and technology. The most important softlogic ystems reviews is IT graduates who has certification on IT domain can approach softlogic systems for free placement assistance to top leading IT companies. More than sixty five thousand students have been placed by SLA INSTITUTE for...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing to say about the softlogic complaints

    Advice to Management

    I think there is no softlogic complaints.. good job guys do well..

    Softlogic Systems2018-10-26
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Network Engineer Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Network Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice company with lots of support from Management.

    Cons

    None as I can remember. So no cons.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as such.. as I see there is no cons.

    Softlogic Systems2018-09-28
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Network Engineer Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Environment and Good Support from HR and Team

    Cons

    None as I am concerned , I found no Cons

    Advice to Management

    No advice needed all are supportive

    Softlogic Systems2018-09-20
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Best selenium training instute in chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai

    I have been working at Softlogic Systems full-time

    Pros

    "I took up the Selenium training at SLA Jobs and am really thankful for the placement training they provided on completion of the course that helped me immensely while hunting for a job.

    Cons

    Learning is easy to understand

    Advice to Management

    good institute

    Softlogic Systems2018-08-20
Found 36 reviews