T-Mobile Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

T-Mobile Reviews

Updated 17 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
T-Mobile CEO John Legere
John Legere
4,624 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great Benefits come with the job(in 1011 reviews)

  • "Great opportunity great atmosphere nice people great pay(in 416 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "T Mobile"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - T-mobile Event Representative in Madurai South
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at T-Mobile part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Tell to good of job

    Cons

    Carefully work and talking with customer in good way

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2019-04-23
  2. "application suport"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Applications Support Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at T-Mobile full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    excellent , nice growth , cultural

    Cons

    work load not proerly managed

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2017-10-18
  3. "T-Mobile Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at T-Mobile full-time

    Pros

    Great client to work for, as they use all upgraded tech for dev and support

    Cons

    All infra and tools used by them are latest and as per industry standards

    T-Mobile2017-10-17
  4. "Good company to start the career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at T-Mobile

    Pros

    Good company Very good company to start the career. Great opportunity to learn more about the Technical aspects.

    Cons

    Managers are very friendly. Good company to work. Great opportunity for the Fresher to learn about the software development and testing.

    T-Mobile2017-06-27
  5. "Good procedure for interview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Administrator in Coimbatore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at T-Mobile full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    To get a carrier opportunity which would help me to utilize my academic background, employ my excellent inter personal skills and enable me to make the contribution to the organization where I indulge in.

    Cons

    I faced a problem in colledge during project time.atlast the coding was suceed and the advisor selected the project for international conference

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2017-05-11
  6. "work cultre"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at T-Mobile

    Pros

    work culture is very good

    Cons

    as such i don't find any issues with comp

    T-Mobile2016-01-09
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Great environment and benefits!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Retail Sales Associate in Honolulu, HI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at T-Mobile part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good support structure and great benefits from day 1.

    Cons

    If you don't have retail or mobile carrier experience, it is a big learning experience.

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2019-10-10
  8. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at T-Mobile full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great job, loved it. Great employee morale

    Cons

    None . I really did love my time here

    T-Mobile2019-10-16
  9. "Great company to grow in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Retail Associate Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at T-Mobile full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Growth,Lots of Networking. Great benefits

    Cons

    Long hours but its worth it if you want to grow

    T-Mobile2019-10-16
  10. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at T-Mobile full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    great benefits, they work around your schedule if you are a student, good commission, good management

    Cons

    not a set schedule, some customers are really rude

    T-Mobile2019-10-16
Found 7795 reviews