T-Mobile Reviews

Updated 1 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
82%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
T-Mobile President and CEO Mike Sievert
Mike Sievert
15 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "I worked at GSG Full-time"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at T-Mobile full-time

    Pros

    The environment is collaborative, supportive, creative and flexible. They really care about nurturing talent.

    Cons

    no cons for this company according to me

    T-Mobile2020-04-22
  2. "Developers"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at T-Mobile full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Worst not good at all

    Cons

    Still not found work time is more

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2019-11-17
  3. "T Mobile"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - T-mobile Event Representative in Madurai South
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at T-Mobile part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Tell to good of job

    Cons

    Carefully work and talking with customer in good way

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2019-04-23
  4. "application suport"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Applications Support Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at T-Mobile full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    excellent , nice growth , cultural

    Cons

    work load not proerly managed

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2017-10-18
  5. "T-Mobile Review"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at T-Mobile full-time

    Pros

    Great client to work for, as they use all upgraded tech for dev and support

    Cons

    All infra and tools used by them are latest and as per industry standards

    T-Mobile2017-10-17
  6. "Good company to start the career"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at T-Mobile

    Pros

    Good company Very good company to start the career. Great opportunity to learn more about the Technical aspects.

    Cons

    Managers are very friendly. Good company to work. Great opportunity for the Fresher to learn about the software development and testing.

    T-Mobile2017-06-27
  7. "Good procedure for interview"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Administrator in Coimbatore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at T-Mobile full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    To get a carrier opportunity which would help me to utilize my academic background, employ my excellent inter personal skills and enable me to make the contribution to the organization where I indulge in.

    Cons

    I faced a problem in colledge during project time.atlast the coding was suceed and the advisor selected the project for international conference

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2017-05-11
  8. "work cultre"

    4.0
     

    I worked at T-Mobile

    Pros

    work culture is very good

    Cons

    as such i don't find any issues with comp

    T-Mobile2016-01-09
  9. "Good place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at T-Mobile full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Nice culture, has an inclusive environment

    Cons

    Very busy, needs a lot of positions backfilled

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2020-06-01
  10. "Busineess Analyst"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Busineess Analyst in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at T-Mobile full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The management staff was great

    Cons

    long hours and sometime heavy work load

    Continue reading
    T-Mobile2020-06-02
Found 8112 reviews