TechMojo Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

TechMojo Solutions Reviews

Updated Nov 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
TechMojo Solutions Founder & CEO Ranjith Ayinala (no image)
Ranjith Ayinala
25 Ratings
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (2)

    "Gave me the most important 3 years of my career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Techmojo… Gave me the most important 3 years of my career. Company gave me the all possible opportunities- Interacting with client, Learning new technologies, Improving on inter-personal skills, managing team etc. And I took it positively always and it transformed my career in a great way. Techmojo is right company for people who wants to grow in their career. You will get chance to work with great minds... and people would be more than happy to support you. It’s a constant growth and learning curve.

    Show More

    Cons

    If you are one of the person, who is not willing to work hard and looking for a comfortable chill life then its not right company for you and you would realize it soon.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-01-24
  2. "Excellent place for Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This is a place where you can try out new technologies and engineering method with out any hesitation because there are lot of talented people on floor who can guide you towards success journey. Every one on the floor is easily approachable (CEO is very friendly and always happy to listen you) and you can discuss and solve your problems with in no time. Excellent work place for a fresher where they grow... tremendously in there technical stack and inter personal skills. You will find great mentors in floor , just you have to follow their suggestions and implement them to reach heights of your life. Management (CEO, HR and all) is available all time to help you. Thank you Techmojo.

    Show More

    Cons

    I am working in Techmojo since 2 and half years, I didn't find any cons yet.

    Advice to Management

    Maintain the same.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-03-13
  3. "Great company to explore and hunt for new things."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time

    Pros

    - Your opnions matter. Your views would be considered for building systems. - High paced delivery environment, makes to person top nock. - Freedom for research on new ways, tools and technologies. Discuss and get it implemented on system. - Opportunities available in system, to learn and grow.

    Cons

    - Processes needs to mature. Happens adhoc at times. - More mentoring, needed at times, which might be gone for toss.

    Advice to Management

    There are people with potential, if they can be applied for the overall betterment of techmojo. That would inpire everybody and add massive growth.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-11-03
  4. "Kick off your career solving real world problems"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Full Stack Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Get the hang of cutting edge technologies. Opportunity is always given to people who work hard and are aggressively recognised and rewarded. CEO recognises work of every employee. Great Bootcamp sessions. Opportunity to work on products from scratch. Great growth opportunities and competitive pay.

    Cons

    You will be discouraged sometimes if you don't want to over commit and under deliver.

    Advice to Management

    Don't presume that people should know stuff by default if they come up with a problem and are unable to solve it. Invest sometime in actually implementing protocols rather than just discussing them over meetings and then just leave them.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-10-19
  5. "Needs Stable Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at TechMojo Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Learns Rapid development( one of important attribute for indian companies not for a engineer) Invoke New Technologies Lots of Tech geeks

    Cons

    Needs patience and some work ethics among seniors (includes CEO).Has a huge thrust to improve but goes in a pretty bad way. Working Fast and Late hours is not a engineer talent.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-06-01
  6. "I have been working at Techmojo full-time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technology Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good place to work good learning curve exposure to new technologies

    Cons

    none to be mentioned at all

    TechMojo Solutions2019-05-15
  7. "Place for Tech Enthusiasts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1)Less Hierarchy. CEO is easily approachable. 2)The team is open for any suggestions or improvements whether technically or administrative wise. 3) Work will be on Latest technologies(Nobody would stop you from implementing new things in to projects) 4) You would get a chance to implement things from scratch 5) Suggestions given even by freshers is accepted

    Cons

    If you need growth in your career minor things does not matter

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    TechMojo Solutions2019-03-12
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front End Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very Good company to work

    Cons

    No cons I've seen. HR Management, Team outing no

    Advice to Management

    Help team

    TechMojo Solutions2019-02-26
  9. "Good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot of opportunity to learn. Good for fresher.

    Cons

    No work life balance. Lot of pressure. No systematic approach.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-03-10
  10. "Qlikview developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QlikView Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Team mates ,work environment,self learning

    Cons

    There is no downsides at Techmojo Solutions

    Advice to Management

    Very good management skills by CEO.

    TechMojo Solutions2019-02-20
Found 40 reviews