TechMojo Solutions Reviews

Updated Oct 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 61 of over 62 reviews

4.5
92%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
TechMojo Solutions Founder & CEO Ranjith Ayinala (no image)
Ranjith Ayinala
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "There are Boot camps (Webinars) to know about new technologies(in 10 reviews)

  • "Techmojo is a nice place to grow our knowledge(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "There is no downsides at Techmojo Solutions(in 5 reviews)

  • "Even though 'TechMojo' is doing great project work, but being a start-up, it might take some time to acquire brand name in the market(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    3h

    a 

    Software Engineer

    Hi Fishes, my current CTC is 15L, YOE - 8, I've got an offer from a company X for 30L and my current company is trying to retain me by raising my CTC to 26L and an extra 4L retention bonus which comes with a 2 year lock in period, I also have ESOP benifit with my current company, which gives me additional 3 lakhs benifit on Feb 2022 if I stay with current company, every where in the internet it says accepting a counter offer is a career suicide, what should I do, pls suggest, thanks in advance!

    1

    2 Comments

    Tech India

    12.2K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=TechMojo Solutions~900018
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Place to grow technically and financially

      Oct 13, 2021 - Principal Member of Technical Staff in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      working since 2 years as developer joined as backend currently performing full stack dev role. This place has all Premier institute backgrounds and good place to grow technically. working on igaming domain past 2 years and provided good hike in last august.

      Cons

      nothing as of now ,

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Growth & Salary

      Sep 2, 2021 - Member Of Technical Staff in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working from 2 years as full time employee - Member of Technical Staff BackEnd Developer Cutting Edge Technology Good Tech Stack Pay masters in terms of Hike & for New joiners Work life balance Good hike - have to prove oversell's

      Cons

      Dont have any till now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      A splendid place to work , learn and grow !!!

      Sep 2, 2021 - Member Of Technical Staff 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Professional and Personal work balance . Very supportive and understanding colleagues . Work culture at its best. Best place to start and to learn definitely.

      Cons

      Nothing yet faced in my tenure.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      very happy, learning, growing, productive & well balanced life at Techmojo

      Aug 24, 2021 - Member Of Technical Staff 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -I joined Techmojo 6 months, ago, the team, people, clients everyone is so helpful. Within 6 months, i am able to completely understand major part of system, and leads are giving great ownership to me. -I feel like learning and growing on daily basis. -Very good challenging environment. - Work and personal time, both are managed very nicely. - Happy to be associated with Techmojo. Referred so many of my friends here already

      Cons

      Not able to find. With remote also, its going very good.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Management is not responding mails and cals to give relieving letters after went to new job.

      Sep 13, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Only for freshers can go here

      Cons

      Everytime you need to beg for hikes Hikes will give only who bluffing and praising senior people Kind of micro management teams

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      No secondary thoughts! If you gotta job here you are in a right place!

      Jun 25, 2021 - Scrum Master in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It was good and nice experience with people! Looking forward to learn and excel more

      Cons

      Nothing found till this time

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      nice

      Jun 22, 2021 - Member Of Technical Staff in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      all colleagues are supportive and no hierarchy

      Cons

      no cons as of now here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      It's a cool job. stress free

      May 24, 2021 - Junior Software Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      canteen present in the office

      Cons

      9-6 job. boss is not so cool

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing place with abundant opportunities and talent

      May 4, 2021 - Technical Writer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Techmojo is one of the best organizations in nurturing innovation and encourages its employees to better themselves on all fronts.

      Cons

      None in particular. Everything is best

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company to learn and explore

      Feb 3, 2021 - Member Of Technical Staff in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company to learn and explore

      Cons

      There are no cons to working here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 61 Reviews

    Popular Careers with TechMojo Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at TechMojo Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    or