Cover image for Vegavid Technology
Logo

Vegavid Technology

Is this your company?

Vegavid Technology

Add a Review

Vegavid Technology Reviews

Updated 28 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 20 of over 21 reviews
4.8
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 20 of over 21 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome work environment

    22 Nov 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Vegavid is an amazing place to work. It is a highly flexible environment where you can learn and grow at your own pace without the stress of feeling unproductive. It is also a place where you are not limited to just one specific role. I started as a blockchain developer and now have experience in many different domains such as machine learning and natural language processing. Vegavid is a great place to work and I am very lucky to be a member of this community

    Cons

    There is no cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good place to work, learn and grow.

    28 Nov 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've almost completed a year in this company, and till now, experience has been excellent. As a fresher I needed a work environment where I could learn, grow and have a good time working on technologies and this company has given me all. The guidance and support from seniors has helped me a lot throughout my journey.

    Cons

    Didn't experienced any, as of now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Vegavid Technology team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Place to work

    3 Aug 2022 - Human Resources in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with Vegavid for the last eight months. The company understands the needs of employees and maintains a work-life balance. So much support and guidance from the management. A perfect place to gain knowledge and good experience.

    Cons

    No cons. I enjoyed working here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    3 Aug 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Vegavid is a great place to work! Very friendly environment and feeling satisfied since getting many opportunities to learn new skills and technology.

    Cons

    Great place to work, Well together as a team, management supports most decisions, truly a competitive work environment, Never any work related pressures

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company

    3 Aug 2022 - Blockchain Developer in Beāwar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are lots of pros 1. Great Learning Opportunities. 2. Work from home is best.

    Cons

    everything is good for now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work and learn!

    25 Jul 2022 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company with great learning opportunities and employee-friendly culture with flexible working hours and work-from-home options. Great Management.

    Cons

    Nothing comes to my mind at the moment!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great culture

    12 Jul 2022 - Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there are many pros 1. lots of learning opportunities 2. WFH is there so I can work without worry. 3. Open for new ideas.

    Cons

    everything is good so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Environment is great

    12 Jul 2022 - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working hours is very flexible, team members are friendly and supportive.

    Cons

    till now everything is fine.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Immense learning and fast growth

    13 Jul 2022 - Digital Marketing Lead in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good exposure. Challenging role. Big projects. A great learning experience in new technology.

    Cons

    No cons till now. Having a great experience

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    12 Jul 2022 - SEO Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home Work-life balance is amazing. Senior management is the best I have seen. The HR team is awesome. Very forward-facing culture.

    Cons

    Currently, no negatives. All good.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews
</>Embed

Vegavid Technology Reviews FAQs

Vegavid Technology has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 21 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at Vegavid Technology to a friend and 100% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 8% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Vegavid Technology employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Vegavid Technology. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

100% of Vegavid Technology employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Vegavid Technology 4.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.9 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Vegavid Technology Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Vegavid Technology? Share Your Experiences

Vegavid Technology logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Software Engineer(7)
  • Full Stack Developer(2)

Glassdoor has 21 Vegavid Technology reviews submitted anonymously by Vegavid Technology employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Vegavid Technology is right for you.