Vernalis Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Vernalis Systems Reviews

Updated 17 Dec 2018

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
58%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Amazing place to work, Offers more exposure than any other company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time

    Pros

    1. Incredible learning Opportunity - The amount of learning for a willing person is unmatched 2. Very supportive top management - These guys are excellent in mentoring. 3. Freedom to explore your true potential - I was offered complete freedom to experiment with my own style of work and adapt to changes in my own pace. 4. Inspirational projects and people all around - They have some of the brilliant minds of the industry who are excel at their work yet they are down to earth 5. Young and energetic co workers - its very rare to find a workplace where your colleagues look at you like your friends than your co workers.

    Cons

    The Vernalis experience is very unique and believes in constantly improving. Its kept pace with the changing industry and its most evident by the kind of projects Vernalis does. When I compare Vernalis to any software company I feel blessed to be here. I really can't think of any cons for this company.

    Continue reading
    Vernalis Systems2016-08-29
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Organization with useless management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Associate 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The only benefit is you can find the people those who are very kind and helpful for others.(Only Developers) You have a time to learn new technology. You will be working in Cross technology.

    Cons

    The organization itself is a big cons. Such a organization having no sense to respect their employees. They don't know how to people even how to treat the human beings. Only what they know is torture the people and giving the lots of mental pressure to the employee. They recruit people for the lowest salary in the market and get the so much of work. Even though the office hour is 10 he they people want you to stay minimum 14 hrs for the day. The office over time is minimum 10 O clk even you went for the Morning shift (5AM) Such a heartless people. Project manager who doesn't know how to handle the project. Such a brainless PM. They will give you a mental pressure even though you don't want to be the part of this organization. Beware of this organization before you join.

    Continue reading
    Vernalis Systems2018-12-17
  3. ". net developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time

    Pros

    Good platform to learn and improve carrer growth

    Cons

    Work life balance is difficult

    Vernalis Systems2018-08-06
  4. "Good place to learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time

    Pros

    Co-workers are social and more helpful. Can learn more things.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Vernalis Systems2018-07-19
  5. "Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time

    Pros

    Good place to learn for freshers

    Cons

    No work life balance in this company

    Vernalis Systems2018-06-12
  6. "Junior Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Associate 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good environment and supportive . A good place to learn new technologies and will be switching over platforms ..so can learn and expertise in all fields ..

    Cons

    If not able to complete the work have to take responsibility and have to extend the hours of working.

    Vernalis Systems2018-05-26
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Vernalis Systems

    Pros

    Can learn and updated with new technologies

    Cons

    No proper Management. Won't care about employees

    Vernalis Systems2018-04-04
  8. "Worst Company ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    We can learn new technologies. we can work at both front end back end.

    Cons

    Too much stress. They stolen your salary in a name of deduction, which is made up story by them.

    Continue reading
    Vernalis Systems2017-12-04
  9. "Very Worst Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Associate 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A Fresher can learn many new technologies in a short span of time, because he/she will not be allowed to work on a single project for two - three months atleast. Your seniors will help you a lot and you can learn from them for that too you have to work in Chennai branch

    Cons

    Always Late Night Works No Work Life Balance Very Low Salary If you are working in branches other than Chennai, then there won't be any help from your team or from your seniors. Some times you will not be able to contact them for your queries HR Dept is useless especially in Coimbatore branch People hired by the COP(Corporate Orientation Program) will have to pay nearly 30000 to get training(actually you will not get good training) and a job which will pay you 6k - 8k per month

    Continue reading
    Vernalis Systems2017-11-08
  10. "Good growth opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    lot of growth and learning opportunities good pay for good performance good working environment Top level management people are good

    Cons

    extract a lot of work worst work hours - minimum 13 hours a day Zero personal life poor work life balance

    Continue reading
    Vernalis Systems2017-09-11
Found 29 reviews