eQ Technologic Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

eQ Technologic Reviews

Updated 5 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
79%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
eQ Technologic CEO Dinesh Khaladkar (no image)
Dinesh Khaladkar
66 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at eQ Technologic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good company.Every year get handsome increament even if you are average performer.Never review performance ,never retrench anybody.Fantastic company. No need to work from home.Surplus employees hence little workload. Instean of working in MNC it is better to work here .No work pressure at all.

    Cons

    very little work load .no new technology .

    Continue reading
    eQ Technologic2019-11-20
  2. ""Great Exposure""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eQ Technologic full-time

    Pros

    Good salary and balanced work life

    Cons

    No i didnt found any

    eQ Technologic2019-12-05
  3. "senior software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eQ Technologic full-time

    Pros

    good work culture, helpful peers.

    Cons

    Tied to using same technology for very long time.

    eQ Technologic2019-11-08
  4. "Good company to work for but..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eQ Technologic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work culture Good exposure Good products

    Cons

    It totally depends on which team you are working in.

    eQ Technologic2019-09-16
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Good work but bad place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at eQ Technologic full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good work. If you are good at what you do you can make a mark for yourself and progress quickly. Good compensation

    Cons

    Absolutely no importance to making employees life easy and no facilities provided in that regard. No cafeteria. No snacks. No adequate parking facilities. Salary structure is rigid and as per company's convenience only. Old school thought process. e.g. no work from home policy with the thought that employees might exploit it. Non existent HR. No HR forums to get your concerns addressed.

    Continue reading
    eQ Technologic2019-08-29
  6. "Good for fresher's"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eQ Technologic full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    eQ technologic is a really nice company to start your career with. Having worked with multiple teams I learnt a lot in three years of experience with eQ technologic.

    Cons

    When working with the Product Development team it's very difficult to get your ideas implemented.

    eQ Technologic2019-08-18
  7. "Very nice organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eQ Technologic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone here is technically strong and lots of things to learn. Very good management.

    Cons

    N. A. No such cons

    eQ Technologic2019-08-08
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Best company to work with!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eQ Technologic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked in this company for a year. I had training for a few months and then I was placed in a MAT team. The team I worked with was very friendly and helpful. I was a fresher with no experience. My manager understood that and guided me on every step of my career. The time spent in this company was the best working experience I had. Everyone is very nice and helpful. The salary is always on time. And the HR department is great as well. The senior managers insist not to work overtime unnecessarily. Everyone stays connected and help every department.

    Cons

    You should be able to handle multiple projects at a time and should always keep on learning new technologies in order to come up with efficient solutions for the customer requirement. And if the deadline is close you might have to sacrifice some of your leaves. But the good thing is that they encourage to finish your work in time of you don't have to do overtime.

    eQ Technologic2019-07-17
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Life at eQ"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eQ Technologic full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company , work life balance, good culture

    Cons

    outdated technology, other than that no cons as such

    Continue reading
    eQ Technologic2019-06-20
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at eQ Technologic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice work culture. Accessible location.

    Cons

    I see no specific cons in this compamy.

    eQ Technologic2019-06-12

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 89 reviews