Capgemini Invent Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Capgemini Invent Reviews

Updated Oct 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Capgemini Invent CEO Cyril Garcia
Cyril Garcia
466 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work-Life Balance ist (branchentypisch) manchmal schwierig(in 50 reviews)

  • "There are no cons as of now for me(in 26 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Capgemini Invent is good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Capgemini is a good brand and I have joined it recently a month ago so lot I have to explore for more details, but as far till my knowledge there is some very good HR policies in Capgemini like Flexi work and sabbatical up to 2 years after 2 years of service and you may get chance to switch for overseas opportunities as well.

    Cons

    I have heard that yearly increment is not so good but that part I haven't experienced as I am only one month old in the system may be that's not true.

    Advice to Management

    For team engagement activities and events required.

    Capgemini Invent2019-10-04
  2. "Good Company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Make others involved in good co curricular activities.

    Cons

    Allowance are very less. Also do cost cutting.

    Capgemini Invent2019-09-28
  3. "Work Culture and Employment standards"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QC Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The company offers a very good work environment, scheduled growth for the deserving. There are ample amount of opportunities to learn and hone various skills.

    Cons

    Not any that i can think of

    Capgemini Invent2019-09-12
  4. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work life balance, open door policy. People are friendly..

    Cons

    Transportation, Food, no cons, no cons, no cons,

    Capgemini Invent2019-09-09
  5. "I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The Best place to work! I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me. Which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow professionally as well as personally. I have learned so much in these past 3.5 years (and still learning from this great place), and will never forget the kindness of management and all of my colleagues.

    Cons

    Can't think of any here - Except transpotation

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!!

    Capgemini Invent2019-09-09
  6. "Its been great so far...."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work environment Opportunities to learn new technologies

    Cons

    Company should work for more options on transportation

    Capgemini Invent2019-09-09
  7. "Work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time

    Pros

    Work culture is best among major companies operating in India.

    Cons

    there is nothing bad in the company

    Advice to Management

    none

    Capgemini Invent2019-09-09
  8. "Great company to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great company to work with , freedom of work

    Cons

    Payscales should be good and look forward to better perquisites

    Advice to Management

    Review the payscale

    Capgemini Invent2019-08-29
  9. "Open door policy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Capgemini invent has high focus on employee learning and development and intergration to the work environment. Open door policy on approach to leadership.

    Cons

    None observed or realised with work and culture

    Advice to Management

    Look forward to more invent x session

    Capgemini Invent2019-08-27
  10. "Invent - where strategy, data, design and technology go hand in hand"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Director in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Freedom to explore ideas Freedom to fail fast, succeed faster Great work life balance

    Cons

    Job demands are travel heavy

    Advice to Management

    Even more diverse skillets can be empowered

    Capgemini Invent2019-08-27
Found 1401 reviews