EdTheory Reviews

Updated May 25, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 of over 35 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
EdTheory Founder and CEO Marvel Philip
Marvel Philip
21 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent company with core humane values

    Feb 9, 2021 - Senior Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company that is always there to hold you through your best and worst. They have their heart at the right place. Always supportive of their employees and making sure they earn well and achieve their career goals. The CEO always makes it a point to check in on you. There is always an opportunity to grow in your career that they make sure you take advantage of.

    Cons

    None so far that I can point at

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    EdTheory Response

    Career Services Manager

    Thank you so much your amazing feedback. We are happy that you are enjoying your experience with EdTheory and we are committed to support you in best ways possible!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company

    May 25, 2022 - Special Education Teacher 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Accountable, great communication, understanding, helpful

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent and responsive team

    May 24, 2022 - SLP 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Highly skilled, responsive, and professional team. Pay is commensurate with experience and is on the higher end.

    Cons

    None at this time from me.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    BCBA

    Apr 24, 2022 - Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay is competitive as per industry standard

    Cons

    I have enjoyed working with Edtheory so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best employer I’ve worked with so far!!

    Jan 11, 2022 - LVN in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    connected passionate caring flexible encouraging

    Cons

    There are no cons about EdTheory

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    EdTheory Response

    Career Services Manager

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to see that you feel connected with our team and appreciate the passion and flexibility. Wishing you many successful years at EdTheory!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My Favorites!

    Oct 26, 2021 - Instructional Associate in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -They want to see you succeed. -There is constant communication for everything. -Everyone always has a positive attitude. -It feels like a family.

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons since working with EdTheory.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    EdTheory Response

    Career Services Manager

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy that you are receiving the right support and guidance to succeed, and you find our communication timely and transparent. We love working with a positive attitude and treating our team like a family! Wishing you many successful years at EdTheory!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Overall

    Jun 23, 2021 - License Vocational Nurse 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment, Excellent Pay, Gas stipends

    Cons

    Commute was far from my location

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    EdTheory Response

    Career Services Manager

    Thank you for leaving us a review. Great to know that you love the work environment and our constant support. Best wishes!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    review

    Apr 12, 2021 - Recruiter in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great working enviroment and benefits

    Cons

    there is nothing to report

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    EdTheory Response

    Career Services Manager

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy that you love the work environment and the benefits that we offer. Best wishes for many successful years at EdTheory!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Perfect experience

    Jan 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional, friendly, culturally diverse and has a global insight. New grads would receive hands-holding supports from the very beginning of your career, and through the whole process of status transition after being graduated. Also they have tons of clinic resources available for them to check out. The company also provides opportunities to provide international services, which is a good choice for those who would want broaden their knowledges.

    Cons

    California based, new Graduates from other states who are considering this company would want to pay attention to the state regulations before moving to the California.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    EdTheory Response

    Career Services Manager

    Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you love working with EdTheory. Your feedback will motivate us to serve better!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company!

    Jan 17, 2021 - Special Education Teacher 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great communication, always on top of any problems with immediate solutions, great hours, incredible benefits

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    EdTheory Response

    Career Services Manager

    We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, thank you!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 30 Reviews

EdTheory Reviews FAQs

EdTheory has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5, based on over 35 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at EdTheory to a friend and 94% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, EdTheory employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at EdTheory. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

100% of EdTheory employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated EdTheory 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with EdTheory Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at EdTheory? Share Your Experiences

EdTheory logo
or