Evalueserve Reviews

Updated 5 Aug 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
92%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Evalueserve Co-CEO  Ashutosh Gupta and Ravi Mehrotra (no image)
Ashutosh Gupta and Ravi Mehrotra
380 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Great Culture, Excellent Engagement Activities and Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent engagement activities by WeConnect Admin team Employee care and wellness programs Transparency Benefits like good food, yoga , medical facilities Good tie ups and discounts Excellent work culture Good compensation Work life balance Learning and Trainings

    Cons

    Management and leaders are doing lot for employees

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    July 11, 2020Vice President

    Thank you for taking the time to provide such a thoughtful review. We're constantly working on making Evalueserve a great place to work. We're glad to hear about your experience. Good luck for a fulfilling career ahead! Best Regards, WeConnect

  2. "Good organization"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning opportunities and growth prospects professional environment seniors are approachable

    Cons

    sometimes long working hours no yearly bonus

    Evalueserve Response

    August 6, 2020Group Manager

    Thank you for your contributions during your 2+ years tenure at Evalueserve, and for sharing some pros that highlight our people-focused work culture. We encourage employees to unplug during the weekends which would balance the long hours. If you’d like to provide further feedback or ways that we could help implement better work/life balance please email us at WeConnect@evalueserve.com. Best Regards, WeConnect


  3. "Company rating"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Company provide good opportunity to employees

    Cons

    Employees are very good and hard working

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    August 6, 2020Group Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.We're constantly working on making Evalueserve a great place to work. We're glad to hear about your experience. Good luck for a fulfilling career ahead! Best Regards. WeConnect

  4. "Review for survey"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BDE() in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Due to the Ambient and well staff

    Cons

    Shift timing is not gud hours should be flexible

    Evalueserve Response

    August 6, 2020Group Manager

    Thank you fro your valuable feedback Best Regards, WeConnect

  5. "Flexible, Understanding"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings, but to a certain extend only, Understanding managers, great for learning experience

    Cons

    Travel time from Delhi NCR region bothers at time

    Evalueserve Response

    August 6, 2020Group Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! It's great to hear that our approach to employee learning is well received. Best Regards, WeConnect

  6. "Company review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is Best place for knowledge

    Cons

    Company is very friendly with their employees

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    August 6, 2020Group Manager

    Glad you found us to be a great place to work. Best Regards, WeConnect

  7. "Company review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Businesses Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best work skills providing by company

    Cons

    Company providing good opportunity to employees

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    August 6, 2020Group Manager

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. Best Regards, WeConnect

  8. "Awesome place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. Good culture 2. Employee connect 3. Good engagement activities

    Cons

    Work pressure Work life balance issue

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    August 6, 2020Group Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to submit your thoughts on working at Evalueserve. We're glad you've sensed engagement activities that we've worked hard to make part of our culture . We appreciate everything you do for us and look forward to working hard to make the best place possible to work and build a career. Best Regards, WeConnect

  9. "Good Company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee care and wellness programs Benefits like good food, yoga , medical facilities Excellent engagement activities by WeConnect Flexible working hours

    Cons

    Evalueserve to be more focus on the employees yearly bonus.

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    August 6, 2020Group Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to submit your thoughts on working at Evalueserve. We're glad you've sensed the employee care , engagement etc, that we've worked hard to make part of our culture . We appreciate everything you do for us and look forward to working hard to make the best place possible to work and build a career. Best Regards, WeConnect

  10. "Best organization to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Administrator in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Best learning opportunities and growth prospects.

    Cons

    Nothing.No cons at all. All is everything is good in the organisation.

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    August 6, 2020Group Manager

    Thank you for your contributions during your 10+ years tenure at Evalueserve. It's great to hear that our approach to employee growth and development is well received. Best Regards, WeConnect

Found 1078 reviews