Evalueserve Reviews

Updated 2 Mar 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
91%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Evalueserve Co-CEO  Ashutosh Gupta and Ravi Mehrotra (no image)
Ashutosh Gupta and Ravi Mehrotra
566 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. Featured Review

    "Great Culture, Excellent Engagement Activities and Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent engagement activities by WeConnect Admin team Employee care and wellness programs Transparency Benefits like good food, yoga , medical facilities Good tie ups and discounts Excellent work culture Good compensation Work life balance Learning and Trainings

    Cons

    Management and leaders are doing lot for employees

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    July 11, 2020Vice President

    Thank you for taking the time to provide such a thoughtful review. We're constantly working on making Evalueserve a great place to work. We're glad to hear about your experience. Good luck for a fulfilling career ahead! Best Regards, WeConnect

  2. "Great service"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best in class service you can expect.

    Cons

    A bit slow but they’ll improve.

    Evalueserve Response

    March 3, 2021Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are always encouraged by positive feedback, and will continue to improve. We hope you continue to enjoy working here! Best Regards, WeConnect


  3. "Evalueserve"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best working experience ever got

    Cons

    More managerial work is expected

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    March 3, 2021Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We hope you continue to enjoy working here! Best Regards, WeConnect

  4. "Evalueserve"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Evalueserve has provided good facilities to the employees

    Cons

    As of now nothing all is well

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    March 3, 2021Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We appreciate everything you do for us and look forward to make it the best place to work . Best Regards , WeConnect

  5. "Good place in work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time

    Pros

    Evaluserve is Work facilities is good

    Cons

    Evaluserve is good work place

    Evalueserve Response

    March 3, 2021Manager

    Thank you for sharing you valuable feedback . Best Regards , WeConnect

  6. "Good work place"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time

    Pros

    Evalueseve is good facilities in work

    Cons

    Evalueserve is very good work place

    Evalueserve Response

    March 3, 2021Manager

    Thank you for sharing you valuable feedback . Best Regards , WeConnect

  7. "Excellent Place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Group Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Thoughtful engagement activities, great culture , employee care and connect and wonderful admin team

    Cons

    There is nothing so far

    Continue reading
  8. "Excellent engagement activities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great activities and initiatives to motivate employees by WeConnect team .Salary and recognition is good. Great work culture and good leadership team.

    Cons

    There is none I can think of

    Continue reading

    Evalueserve Response

    March 3, 2021Manager

    Thank you for your contributions during you tenure at Evalueserve. It is pleasure to know that you are happy with the engagement activities conducted by WeConnect team That's a great feedback for us. We hope you continue to enjoy working here! Best Regards, WeConnect

  9. "Work culture at Evalueserve"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Calcutta

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots of emphasis on training. Employees are well taken care of. Diverse experience of different projects.

    Cons

    More interesting projects can be better

    Evalueserve Response

    March 3, 2021Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! It's great to hear that our approach to training programs are well received. We appreciate your feedback very much! Best Regards, WeConnect

  10. "GOod"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice Company To Start Your Carrer

    Cons

    Sometimes Work-Life Balance Is Not Good

    Evalueserve Response

    February 25, 2021Manager

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback. We wish you success in your next endeavors. Best Regards, WeConnect

Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,401 English Reviews

Work at Evalueserve? Share Your Experiences

Evalueserve logo
or