Icertis Reviews

Updated Sep 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 379 of over 404 reviews

4.1
84%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Icertis Chief Executive Officer Samir Bodas (no image)
Samir Bodas
290 Ratings
Pros
  • "Company is growing at rapid pace, so opportunity to contribute in the phenomenal growth(in 23 reviews)

  • "Work culture and the values (FORTE)(in 19 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Less room for work life balance(in 23 reviews)

  • "The company is growing tremendously so be prepared to be challenged at every level(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company to work in

      Sep 16, 2021 - Software Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Process for working is not set.

      Cons

      Great company to learn in

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to work

      Aug 25, 2021 - Associate Functional Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Get to learn everything you need

      Cons

      Nothing as such which I encountered

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Icertis Response

      Associate Director

      Thank you for your positive feedback! By providing different learning options, we try to open a world of possibilities for Icertians. We appreciate your passion for learning. Let us continue to make Icertis a wonderful place to work!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to work at..

      Aug 25, 2021 - Client Success Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Vast career opportunities Good customer base Good vision

      Cons

      Growing organization need focus on processes

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Icertis Response

      Associate Director

      We are glad to know that you like many things at Icertis, including our vision, customer base, and growth opportunities. Our FORTE values have been our guiding force in everything we do. We would like to thank you for your support in our journey to become the Contract Intelligence platform of the world! Regarding your comment on processes and internal team SLAs, we continually review our processes and SLAs to ensure we are following industry benchmarks. Having said that, we are open to receive feedback from everyone in the organization. Please reach out to your business leads or HR for any suggestions you may have. Let us continue to make Icertis a wonderful place to work!

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company

      Aug 26, 2021 - Functional Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lot of learning opportunities here

      Cons

      Top heavy and recently company depends on fresher's

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good Place to Work

      Aug 10, 2021 - Associate Functional Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There is way better working life in Icertis. Good increments. They care about their employees by providing good opportunities

      Cons

      No Cons as such. No Cons as such. No Cons as such. No Cons as such. No Cons as such.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Icertis Response

      Associate Director

      We are glad that you are enjoying being part of the Icertis family and happy with your compensation. Icertis is a wonderful place to work for because Icertians like you follow our FORTE values and help us build an award-winning culture. Let’s continue to make Icertis a great place to work! #icertisproud

    6. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company

      Aug 26, 2021 - Functional Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company have a Helpful and Cheerful environment

      Cons

      Work-life balance is a problem in this company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Icertis Response

      Associate Director

      Thank you for your feedback on Glassdoor. Icertis is a wonderful place to work for because Icertians like you follow our FORTE values and help us build an employee-centric culture. We are committed to continually improving our culture and our overall employment experience. Work life balance is a top priority for us. However, we are moving at a fast-pace and sometimes that requires people to work extra hours. Besides, Icertis is a global organization, so sometimes Icertians from different time zones might have to collaborate at odd timings. Having said that, in line with our FORTE values, we are open to receive feedback from everyone in the organization. Please reach out to your manager or HR for any suggestions you may have. Let us continue to make Icertis a wonderful place to work!

    7. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      TOXIC Work Culture

      Sep 14, 2021 - Software Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Company is growing very fast -Salary on Time -Support in Covid -No Pay Cuts -Benefits (Can be improved)

      Cons

      -Left company in very less time. -Worst and Toxic work culture. -Work Life Balance is not at all. Weekend working is there, not only for support guys but for developers as well. -Be ready for calls on your personal number at any random time even during your lunch hours or after office hours. -People are not at all professionals, they use local language during meetings and all and most of them don't talk politely. -Do not join if you want healthy work environment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good work culture

      Aug 19, 2021 - Functional Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture Icrements are good Get to learn new things

      Cons

      Work life balance Late calls sometimes Work load in the projects

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Icertis Response

      Associate Director

      We are glad to know that you like many things at Icertis, including our culture, compensation, and learning opportunities. Our culture is based on the foundation of our FORTE values, and we have been able to create a truly unique platform because of the commitment and effort of Icertians. Regarding your comment on work-life balance, we have experienced significant growth in business in the last few years. Also, being a global company, Icertians collaborate in different time zones. So, you might have experienced some more workload. However, we are committed to the health and well-being of all Icertians and their families. Please reach out to your manager and HR so we can find the best solution together.

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great work place. Brilliant people. Process oriented work environment. G

      Aug 15, 2021 - Functional Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Extremely competent professionals. Process oriented work environment.

      Cons

      Long work hours. No support from extended teams.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good to work with themm

      Jul 29, 2021 - Functional Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good place then heree working

      Cons

      No issues heree assss suchh

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 379 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Icertis Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Icertis? Share Your Experiences

    Icertis logo
    or