Morrison Healthcare Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Morrison Healthcare Reviews

Updated Oct 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1649 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
91%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Morrison Healthcare CEO Tim Pierce
Tim Pierce
1,203 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are currently no cons that come to mind for the compamy(in 82 reviews)

  • "long hours I can fit a shorter easier day into the mix most of the time(in 59 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Outstanding company that invests in its employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Nutrition Manager in Rancho Mirage, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Dedicated company that grows talent from within. Many opportunities for growth.

    Cons

    No cons currently come to mind.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-10-07

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    October 9, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and the opportunities to grow. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

  2. "Great company, great culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition in West Chester, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture is very important

    Cons

    Some processes are a little crazy

    Morrison Healthcare2019-10-04

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and are happy with the culture. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

  3. "Passionate Industry Leaders"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Vice President 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Leadership encourages change, consistent improvements in the way we do business, freedom to work independently yet surrounded by other like minded team members who strive for excellence. Huge growth opportunities at all levels.

    Cons

    Technology has consistently been an area for improvement and I have seen progress in this area over the past 2 years

    Morrison Healthcare2019-10-04

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and have been able to grow during your time with us. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

  4. "Love this place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Travel Director in Poway, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Very peoplE forward!! Exceptional Leaders!

    Cons

    Technologically deficient. We’re chasing the trends.

    Advice to Management

    Stop pursuing the OLD norms. Dynamic leadership provides dynamics results.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-10-04

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and see the value we put into our people. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

  5. Helpful (1)

    "Simply The Best"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AssociaeDiretor in Louisville, KY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Morrison is a company that truly believes in it's people. They take pride in growing their people and helping them to become the best they can be. If you put in the work, you will be recognized and rewarded. The upper management have always been real and sincere with me. You can tell they see you as a person and not just a position. I have grown as a person and manager with Morrison Healthcare.

    Cons

    There are currently no cons that come to mind for the compamy

    Advice to Management

    Keep leading the way and continue to be the trailblazer that you are in the healthcare foodservice industry.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-09-27

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    September 30, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and have been able to grow during your time with the company. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

  6. "Excellent Company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Pro's include unlimited possibilities for career growth, unlimited resources available to make your job easier, supportive leaders and senior leaders who are genuinely interested in your growth and development!

    Cons

    I cannot think of any!

    Morrison Healthcare2019-09-24

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    September 25, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and are happy with the growth opportunity and leadership. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

  7. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dietitian in Louisville, KY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Lots of different areas to work within company

    Cons

    Salary cuts at anytime during contract

    Morrison Healthcare2019-10-04

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    October 4, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and enjoy learning about the different areas of the company. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

  8. "Great Company with growth opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Director in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    You have the ability to run your business with the tools they have to be successful.

    Cons

    no cons, just do the right thing....

    Advice to Management

    continue what you are doing with our growth

    Morrison Healthcare2019-09-18

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    September 20, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and have the tools you need to be successful. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

  9. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Bowling Green, KY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Compensation, career growth, professional development, reward and recognition

    Cons

    No cons to share at this time

    Morrison Healthcare2019-09-18

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    September 20, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and have been able to grow and develop professionally in your position. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

  10. "Great Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Director in Owensboro, KY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Compass/Morrison Healthcare gives you all the training and tools you need to be successful. The sky is the limit when it comes to opportunity and growth. Looking for company to grow with? Morrison Healthcare is the right company

    Cons

    Growing faster than we can recruit people

    Advice to Management

    Continue the growth, for more opportunity's

    Morrison Healthcare2019-09-16

    Morrison Healthcare Response

    September 18, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and value all of the growth opportunities within the company. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work. We're proud to have you on the team.

Found 1649 reviews