Nagarro Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nagarro Reviews

Updated 30 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
80%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Nagarro CEO Manas Fuloria
Manas Fuloria
781 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nagarro full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work life balance. Working on latest technologies. Helpful management.

    Cons

    Nothing so far. Every company has some pros and cons, in case of nagarro pros are a lot, which neglects the cons. I have been working since 5 years, can't find any cons.

    Nagarro2020-03-27
  2. "Nice company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Lead Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at Nagarro full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible, WFH and other policies

    Cons

    Some projects are not very technical

    Nagarro2020-03-31
  3. "Flexible growth options"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nagarro full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good clients,projects of all levels,decent work environment

    Cons

    Too much informal,English used occasionally

    Continue reading
    Nagarro2020-03-17
  4. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Business Solutions in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nagarro full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work timings Leave policy Cab facility (paid but beneficial) Work From Home Amazing Culture Work life balance Ample opportunities to learn and grow

    Cons

    Not that I could think of during my tenure

    Continue reading
    Nagarro2020-03-12
  5. "Senior Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Nagarro

    Pros

    Work culture is Nagarro is like Government Job and Private job Salary (good Salary). Work life Balance with great learning. Company care employee.

    Cons

    I don't see any cons

    Nagarro2020-03-09
  6. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Nagarro full-time

    Pros

    good work culture , employee friendly

    Cons

    no cons such cons, only bench

    Nagarro2020-03-09
  7. "Best Company in India"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nagarro full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. You get to learn new technologies 2. Management and HR are very helpful 3. Employee centric 4. Provides cross platform training to advance your skills 5. Celebrations on every festival 6. Ample amount of annual leaves 7. Very good appraisal 8. Quality Projects with multiple Technologies 9. Great work life balance

    Cons

    It's been an year and didn't bumped into any

    Continue reading
    Nagarro2020-03-07
  8. "Decent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nagarro full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance is decent

    Cons

    Need to improve the way it functions

    Nagarro2020-03-20
  9. "Bench"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nagarro full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Ample time to enhance your skills

    Cons

    No cons yet there in

    Continue reading
    Nagarro2020-03-20
  10. "Average experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nagarro full-time

    Pros

    great events implementation, good LMS, flexi working hours, good work culture

    Cons

    internal politics, slow and sluggish HR team, role mismatch is a common thing in the organization

    Nagarro2020-03-20
Found 1224 reviews