NexRep Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NexRep Reviews

Updated Oct 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
NexRep CEO Teddy Liaw
Teddy Liaw
135 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Absolutely nothing negative about working for NexRep(in 48 reviews)

  • "No cons that I can think of this is a great place to be(in 34 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "NexRep is absolutely Heaven sent!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resource Specialist in Kaufman, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    NexRep is amazingly the best company to work for! My co-workers are amazing and the agents are a delight. My thoughts and ideas are valued. Other companies are like "what can you do for me?" and NexRep is like "what can we accomplish together?" I would highly recommend NexRep to all- regardless if you want to be an independent agent or if you want to be an employee. This company if the best! Forget the rest!!

    Cons

    There are no cons when you actually get to work from home!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the GREAT work!! You ALL are amazing!

    NexRep2019-10-09
  2. "Legit Work from home jobs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pick your own schedule, most of the campaigns are very easy, Great for part-time

    Cons

    Trainings are un paid and you have to pay for a background check prior to starting which can come off a bit scamish but it’s legit lol

    Advice to Management

    Management is awesome as long as you are doing what you are suppose to do.

    NexRep2019-09-14
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Best WAH Job Ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resource Specialist in Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work your own hours, excellent support/management staff, This has been the best WAH job ever for me. I have been working for Nexrep for about a year and have already moved up with all the support you receive why would you want to be else.

    Cons

    There is nothing bad I can say about this company!

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up and thanks for helping me be the best I can be!

    NexRep2019-09-06
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Awesome Work from home company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resource Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Been working for Nexrep for 2 years. It is a great job if you want to work from home. Nexrep makes you feel like you are a family. You will never feel like they don't care and that you can not get the help you need like other work at home jobs.

    Cons

    Only wish is; that the pay was more but the benefits of less pay outweigh the cons.

    NexRep2019-09-03
  5. "Steer Clear"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Support in Portland, ME
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at NexRep full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Kind of flexible schedule. A lot of the team leads and QAs are very nice and will work with you if you are struggling. They offer benefits when you become support/an employee. You do become an employee fairly quickly if you apply yourself but they no longer give actual raises for what they expect from you.

    Cons

    Flexible Scheduling is first-come, first-serve. You have to schedule on Shiftboard it and if you aren't quick enough, you will not get hours. You will not get a choice unless you have the best internet. You do not start out as an employee, you will be a contractor. They do not communicate with agents or even employees at all unless you are salaried.

    Advice to Management

    Stop being so secretive and pay your staff a living wage.

    NexRep2019-10-08
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Amazing Company!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager 

    I have been working at NexRep full-time

    Pros

    NexRep has the best work environment I've had in my career. The employees are engaged, ambitious, collaborative, and the company is experiencing high-growth!

    Cons

    Honestly, can't think of anything.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    NexRep2019-06-28
  7. Helpful (5)

    "NexRep is awesome WAH Opportunity!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Resource Specialist in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Reliable pay, growth potential, constantly improving

    Cons

    Some campaigns are not consistent with availability

    NexRep2019-06-17
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Client Services 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been working at NexRep for over 5 years. Everyone at NexRep is treated like family and the company's mission is motivating. The company Gratitude Program has been a great way to recognize hard work and coworkers helping each other.

    Cons

    Sometimes working remotely can be challenging with all of the different time zones.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the lines of communication open.

    NexRep2019-06-17
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Great at home job!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Chardon, OH

    I have been working at NexRep part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They are very flexible, good pay for an at home job. The campaign I am on has great supervisors and are always there to help out and guide you. This is YOUR business. You are a sub-contractor so you pay your own taxes, but also at home gives you a few good write offs too. I am able to schedule my own hours a week ahead, which is great! I can work around my kids and family. I am not sales so I get paid by the hour.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Keep supervisors like the one on my team! Love them!

    NexRep2019-06-05
  10. Helpful (2)

    "When I count my blessings, this job is at the top of my list."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inbound Sales Representative in Spring Hill, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Pay, Flexibility, Caring Staff, Appreciated,

    Cons

    I can't think of any...except that I can't work during thunderstorms because the internet goes out.

    Advice to Management

    Continue doing what you are doing.

    NexRep2019-06-04
Found 246 reviews