TEKsystems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

TEKsystems Reviews

Updated Oct 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
TEKsystems CEO Jay Alvather
Jay Alvather
792 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great People and Culture in every way(in 123 reviews)

  • "Account Managers truly work to identify roles aligned to skill set and financially commensurate with experience(in 111 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "I currently started working with Teksystems"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SAP PI Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TEKsystems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally. Best place Best Management

    Cons

    Transportation issue. Haven't found anyother cons till date.

    Advice to Management

    Please try to fix the transport problem.

    TEKsystems2019-10-18
  2. "Over all good experiencec"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TEKsystems full-time

    Pros

    * Employee Friendly *Great work Environment *Very Supportive *Good Atmosphere

    Cons

    I didn't find anything as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    TEKsystems2019-10-18
  3. "SAP PI/PO Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TEKsystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice to work with Teksystems and very good company.

    Cons

    Nothing to say anything about teksystems, its a decent company.

    TEKsystems2019-10-17
  4. "General"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TEKsystems full-time

    Pros

    Good opportunities with good clients. Juana provided me this opportunity, thanks for that.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now for the same

    TEKsystems2019-10-17
  5. Helpful (1)

    "A Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TEKsystems full-time

    Pros

    =>HR and administrative team is very helpful. =>Continuous feedback approach of everything =>The company has great positive environment

    Cons

    => Improve the Leave policy => Should work towards migrating into tools rather than having everything embedded into excel.

    Advice to Management

    None

    TEKsystems2019-10-11
  6. "Best Staffing Company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java Architect in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at TEKsystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great staffing company, has ample amount of job opportunities as lot of product based clients associated with it. Very Good "Contractor to Full Time Conversion" ratio at Product Based Companies like Cisco, Visa, Adobe, JP Morgan, Morgan Stanley, Flipkart, Myntra, HP etc etc.! The recruiters/account managers are amazing folks, they provide detailed information about the job and the kind of work life balance at... client place, they are always there to hear your queries. Employees are allowed ask any kind of queries directly to clients/managers before accepting and also if the client/work is not liked then other opportunities are provided easily.

    Show More

    Cons

    Please consider improving leave policies.

    Advice to Management

    Kindly have some training's/workshops on trending topics(like AI/ML) once a while, interested candidates can take use of it and evolve in their career.

    TEKsystems2019-10-09
  7. "Good Company with Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TEKsystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked at TEKsystems for more than two years, and it was a very nice experience to work with such a nice organization. Its always great support from Ambika, Sandhya, Sujatha, and Edlin. you can get Good opportunities since this company is having many TOP MNC Company's. wherever you will be placed you will have Work-life Balance for sure with timely help from the management. what I really liked in this company... is, you can see people from the TEKsystems management team almost every day at your client location so that you can easily reach out to them for any help or concerns. and they respond ASAP.

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons so far ..

    TEKsystems2019-10-09
  8. "Overall good experience at TEKsystems"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TEKsystems

    Pros

    At TEK the recruiter understands your too skills,your job preferences, priorities and your fitment level for their clients. Personally I was coming back from my maternity break,and my recruiter helped me a lot to get prepared for my interviews and was very flexible to my needs. They have really good clients to work with.

    Cons

    I didn't find any as of now

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the good job.

    TEKsystems2019-10-09
  9. "Recruiter 2"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at TEKsystems full-time

    Pros

    1. Good work culture 2. Quarterly offsite 3. Good exposure in recruitment 4. Contest trip

    Cons

    there is no yearly appraisals.

    TEKsystems2019-10-09
  10. "Sharing my own experience with TekSystems"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Devops Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I worked at TEKsystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    HR and recruitment team are very helpful and friendly in nature. They will address the issue if you face any. They have been maintaining good relationships with clients.

    Cons

    Leave policies need to be improved

    Advice to Management

    It could be great if you send work anniversary mail to employee.

    TEKsystems2019-10-09
Found 2994 reviews