ADP Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ADP Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7569 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
3839 Ratings
Pros
  • "very flexible - work life balance managable(in 705 reviews)

  • "Room for growth within the company along with work from home options depending on location/weather/sick(in 268 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (5)

    "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Functional Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    You're able to do mastery in your domain

    Cons

    Need logical skills and communication skills

    ADP2018-12-07

    ADP Response

    December 7, 2018

    Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor.

  2. Helpful (1)

    "Market leader in domain and great work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Being a product based company ADP offers a lot of space for learning and research. If you are passionate about data, no other company can provide more accurate data to work and analyze.

    Cons

    Politics creeps into the best of businesses as well. But that is more of an individual trait and a company can't be blamed for the same.

    ADP2019-02-21

    ADP Response

    February 24, 2019

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the insights and analysis.

  3. "Status"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Employee value company. Work life balance you can find.

    Cons

    Less space in cafeteria hyd

    ADP2019-04-19
  4. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analysis 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture Good work life balance

    Cons

    No cons as far as I know

    ADP2019-04-18
  5. Helpful (1)

    "ADP a good company to work at in India"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    1. Good Work Life balance 2. Lot of enthusiasm for innovation 3. Rewarding salary hikes

    Cons

    Not any I can think of

    ADP2019-04-13

    ADP Response

    April 15, 2019

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your experience.

  6. Helpful (1)

    "A great company for work life balance."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior MEMBER TECHNICAL in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work life balance. More importance will be given to employees.

    Cons

    After the management changes, there are some layoff's happend ( very few) which gives some panic. But still its a very good company

    ADP2019-04-08

    ADP Response

    April 12, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Glassdoor. We appreciate the time you spent with ADP and the insights you shared about your time with us.

  7. Helpful (1)

    "Perks of working at ADP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at ADP full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great company to work at updated technological mainframe

      Cons

      less exposure to grow less hike

      ADP2019-04-09

      ADP Response

      April 12, 2019

      Thank you for the review and rating.

    • "Good, good work environment, friendly atmosphere."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Analyst in Secunderābād
      Recommends
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      It's good for women because they can manage personal and professional life.

      Cons

      No much hike and some bad politics

      Advice to Management

      Nothing

      ADP2019-04-08

      ADP Response

      April 15, 2019

      Thank you for sharing your insights and review with us on Glassdoor.

    • "Automation QA"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at ADP full-time

        Pros

        Good work life balance, Helpful management, Good salary and hike

        Cons

        Nothing much in cons. Lack of challenging work can be one.

        ADP2019-04-06

        ADP Response

        April 8, 2019

        Thank you for the review and rating. Your insights are valuable to us as we strive to have the best working experience in the industry.

      • "A great place to start your career"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Associate Applications Developer - Lifion in Chennai
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at ADP full-time (Less than a year)

        Pros

        A lot of learning opportunities. Flat hierarchy. Flexible work timings help you have good work life balance.

        Cons

        Nothing from my side as of now

        ADP2019-04-05

        ADP Response

        April 8, 2019

        Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the insights and analysis.

      Found 7569 reviews