ADP Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ADP Reviews

Updated 22 February 2019
7,287 reviews

Filter

Filter


3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
3,632 Ratings

Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

Pros
Cons
  • "Little work/life balance - period" (in 238 reviews)

  • "Way too many meetings during the day that the evenings is the only time to actually do your work so no work/life balance" (in 69 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

  1. Featured Review

    Helpful (1)

    "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Functional Consultant in Hyderabad
    Current Employee - Associate Functional Consultant in Hyderabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    You're able to do mastery in your domain

    Cons

    Need logical skills and communication skills

    ADP Response

    7 Dec 2018

    Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor.


  2. "Market leader in domain and great work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Hyderabad
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Hyderabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Being a product based company ADP offers a lot of space for learning and research. If you are passionate about data, no other company can provide more accurate data to work and analyze.

    Cons

    Politics creeps into the best of businesses as well. But that is more of an individual trait and a company can't be blamed for the same.

  3. Helpful (1)

    "My review - positive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Leader in Hyderabad
    Current Employee - Project Leader in Hyderabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time (More than 10 years)

    Pros

    Good Work Life balance, i did experience.

    Cons

    There could be but i cant think much right now.

    ADP Response

    15 Feb 2019

    Thank you for the review - your tenure with ADP is super appreciated and your insights are valued.


  4. "ADP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Representative in Hyderabad
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Representative in Hyderabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Process is the best and company benefits, encourage lot to earn knowledge

    Cons

    Transportation department required to be well managed

    Advice to Management

    ADP is the best.. the way interview went and bit delay in getting confirmation from HR..

    ADP Response

    20 Feb 2019

    Thank you for your review and sharing with us on Glassdoor.


  5. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    The journey has started so hoping for the best

    Cons

    As of now nothing let's see.

    ADP Response

    18 Feb 2019

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your experience.


  6. "Billion dollar company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderabad
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    HCM leader, very high client base including fortune 500 companies like apple,cisco,ford,bmw, Coca-Cola, HP, list goes on

    Cons

    Management is very poor in most of the processes.....leader ship is very poor.

    Advice to Management

    Focus on employee satisfaction

    ADP Response

    15 Feb 2019

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the insights and analysis.


  7. "Amazing for women"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Best place for women in India

    Cons

    One can get too comfortable here

    ADP Response

    15 Feb 2019

    Thank you for sharing your insights and review with us on Glassdoor.

  8. "Great company to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Hyderabad
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Hyderabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time (More than 10 years)

    Pros

    Work culture,
    Supportive leadership,
    Two way communication,
    Decent pay

    Cons

    Nothing specific to add as such

    ADP Response

    15 Feb 2019

    Thank you for the review - your tenure with ADP is super appreciated and your insights are valued.


  9. "Payroll specialist II"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderabad
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderabad
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Workculture and leadership team and also they offer a great ctc

    Cons

    Long working hours and heavy work load without ot and take home is very less

    Advice to Management

    Please ensure employees logout at their respective logout time and not 2 to 3 hours workwise strech on a daily basis

    ADP Response

    13 Feb 2019

    Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor. We appreciate the insights and analysis. Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to have the best working experience in the... More


  10. "Cool place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderabad
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderabad

    I have been working at ADP full-time (More than 5 years)

    Pros

    Flexible and cool company to work

    Cons

    There are not many cons

    ADP Response

    13 Feb 2019

    Thank you for your review and sharing with us on Glassdoor.