ADP Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ADP Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8611 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
4,317 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (11)

    "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Functional Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You're able to do mastery in your domain

    Cons

    Need logical skills and communication skills

    ADP2018-12-07

    ADP Response

    December 7, 2018

    Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor.

  2. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Financial Analyst in Mumbai

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best company to work with

    Cons

    No cons as of such

    ADP2019-10-08

    ADP Response

    October 14, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. Your feedback is valued.

  3. "ASSISTANT MANAGER"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Time was good and flexible

    Cons

    Salary is not that great if u start ur career here

    ADP2019-10-14
  4. "Good for freshers, not for people who aspire career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Good for freshers and people who have huge financial commitments

    Cons

    No career growth, same technology and uses freewares whenever required. People joining the company cannot get a job outside easily due to lack of use of new technologies

    ADP2019-10-13

    ADP Response

    October 14, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor. We appreciate the insights and analysis. Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to improve our experiences better.

  5. "Sr member technical"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great company to work with at Hyderabad

    Cons

    Lot of politics amongst the management

    ADP2019-10-11

    ADP Response

    October 14, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your insights with us on Glassdoor. Your experience and review help us to improve our experiences for associates and we appreciate your assessment.

  6. "Sr SME"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Best employee centric company in Hyderabad for payroll & HRM

    Cons

    It is little down from technology perspective

    Advice to Management

    Improvement needed in technology & salary structure of associates

    ADP2019-10-09

    ADP Response

    October 14, 2019

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor.

  7. "Its a good company, good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    work environment is good, nice place to work, work life balance

    Cons

    No cons, because i enjoyed working with this company.

    ADP2019-10-07

    ADP Response

    October 7, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. Your feedback is valued.

  8. "Senior Member Technical"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Good Pay , Benefits and flexible work timings

    Cons

    No work life balance in few product teams

    ADP2019-10-04

    ADP Response

    October 7, 2019

    Thank you for the insights and assessment of ADP. We appreciate you taking the time to invest in writing this review. We will share your opinions, so we can better improve our process.

  9. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    - Has a good working culture overall -

    Cons

    - Promotions take a long time to happen

    Advice to Management

    - Keep a close watch on new lateral hired leaders

    ADP2019-10-01

    ADP Response

    October 7, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your insights with us on Glassdoor. Your experience and review help us to improve our overall processes and we appreciate your assessment.

  10. "Senior Member Technical"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior MEMBER TECHNICAL in Hyderābād

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Follows industry standards and maintains transparency

    Cons

    Management reluctant to listen to the issues the employees faced while organization restructuring

    ADP2019-10-14
Found 8611 reviews
</>Embed