ADP Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ADP Reviews

Updated 21 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
72%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
4,547 Ratings
Pros
  • "From the work life balance of actually getting to leave on time to weekends off(in 826 reviews)

  • "Great benefits, diversity, care about employees(in 433 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Employee friendly organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Technical Writer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flat Hierarchy and they live by it... Respect for all people in spite of the designation... Friendly and healthy atmosphere...

    Cons

    None I can think of...

    Continue reading
    ADP2019-11-05

    ADP Response

    November 11, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. Glad to hear that you are enjoying our company culture and ADP work experience.

    Continue reading
  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    It's amazing place to work in Adp

    Cons

    Not so far as I did not find any

    ADP2020-01-18

    ADP Response

    January 27, 2020

    We appreciate the review and rating and are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your time at ADP. Thank you for sharing your experience.

    Continue reading
  3. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Process Associate in Hyderābād

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    ADP is a good place to work

    Cons

    It is a pressurized company

    ADP2020-02-19
  4. "Very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance maintained. Open door policy for any issue. Have a free hand to experiment.

    Cons

    Can face an issue of legacy tech stack in some issues

    ADP2020-02-18
  5. "Good working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Processing Associate in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    * People perspective * Employee engagement

    Cons

    * rewards and recognition * time * favouritism

    Continue reading
    ADP2020-02-17
  6. "Opportunities are plenty"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    If you hardwork with heart and soul, you will grow in this company.

    Cons

    No ownership among other employees may irritate you.

    Continue reading
    ADP2020-02-14

    ADP Response

    February 17, 2020

    Thank you for your review and sharing with us on Glassdoor.

    Continue reading
  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    None to say all is well

    Cons

    Career growth opportunities needs to be increased

    ADP2020-02-11

    ADP Response

    February 17, 2020

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor.

    Continue reading
  8. "Good Company with good policies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Kondapur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    >Work-life balance >Friendly environment >Leave policy and benefits >Cab facility for free depending on shifts >Product based and have great visionary products in hand. >Pay and hikes are too good.

    Cons

    >Work Load (Very few times though) >Training is a bit poor for freshers. >internal deductions happen in the pay which is not informed to the employee. >Yes, there are internal politics. >For freshers, it is very difficult to join.

    Continue reading
    ADP2020-02-12

    ADP Response

    February 17, 2020

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your experience.

    Continue reading
  9. "Team Handling"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy to work. No one forces you. Employee friendly

    Cons

    Boring since too easy. Employee get into comfort zone

    ADP2020-02-11

    ADP Response

    February 17, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your insights and review with us on Glassdoor. Your feedback is valuable.

    Continue reading
  10. "Finance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    ADP was the best company to work

    Cons

    Regarding payment they will not allyto give your bonus when your resign before time

    ADP2020-02-05

    ADP Response

    February 10, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your insights and review with us on Glassdoor. Your feedback is valuable.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9051 reviews
</>Embed