Epsilon Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Epsilon Reviews

Updated 1 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
63%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Epsilon Chief Executive Bryan Kennedy
Bryan Kennedy
569 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Manager/team dependent on work life balance/work environment(in 68 reviews)

  • "unless you're on the special "list" and one of the favorites of the upper management, then you'll be on the promotion fast track(in 30 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epsilon full-time

    Pros

    work life balance is awesome company culture

    Cons

    not many in my tenure

    Epsilon2019-12-30
  2. "QA Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epsilon full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1- Talented people around you. 2- No Micro Management(Depends on Team). 3- Friday free meal. 4- Quaterly Outing.

    Cons

    1- Canteen food could be better.

    Epsilon2020-03-31
  3. "Good work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Manager in Bangalore
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epsilon full-time

    Pros

    Good to work life balance

    Cons

    It may not be challenging always in terms of new technologies, though few of them working in new technologies but it’s very limited now.

    Epsilon2020-03-31
  4. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epsilon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility, Opportunities, Pay, Employee friendly, Outstanding leaders

    Cons

    Presently Only located in Bangalore

    Epsilon2020-03-18
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Senior BSA 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Epsilon full-time

    Pros

    Good flexibility work life balance

    Cons

    Late night meetings goes beyond 11

    Epsilon2020-03-11
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Systems Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epsilon full-time

    Pros

    Flexible and provide work from home. Proper business analyst work is there. Can learn many new technology also.

    Cons

    All depends on which team you are working with.

    Epsilon2020-03-05
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Epsilon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good work place at the org

    Cons

    less exposure at the org

    Epsilon2020-02-26
  8. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I worked at Epsilon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work from home 2 days in a week

    Cons

    Work is not very interesting

    Epsilon2020-02-28
  9. "Shift"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader 

    I have been working at Epsilon full-time

    Pros

    Good to work in Epsilon

    Cons

    Shift is the only concern

    Epsilon2020-03-09
  10. Helpful (3)

    "HR Team Needs Improvement"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Epsilon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Post acquisition, leave policy got some good changes.

    Cons

    Post acquisition, employees have lot of queries with regards to policies & functional changes. It’s always a waste of time whenever any associate reaches out to HR in this regards to get any clarity. In the name of transparency, associates are given the acquisition messages in bits & pieces and that created lot of confusion rather clarity.

    Continue reading
    Epsilon2020-03-04
Found 1181 reviews