Landmark Group Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Landmark Group Reviews

Updated 10 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
79%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Landmark Group CEO Renuka Jagtiani (no image)
Renuka Jagtiani
25 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Architectural Assistance in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Company owners are good and gentle

    Cons

    All staffs should be good

    Landmark Group2019-06-22
  2. "sm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time

    Pros

    Best company to work for. HR is superb , Operations team also very co-op and terms are same for all without any favouritism.

    Cons

    Week off cancels during EOSS AND FESTIVE. Loads of responsibilities to be borne of other departments specially.

    Landmark Group2019-12-10
  3. "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good & competitive team, Nice place to learn and develop as a pro

    Cons

    Nothing to say as of now

    Landmark Group2019-12-04
  4. "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior MIS Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time

    Pros

    Can learn and explore how much you want as per your capability

    Cons

    No food no cab free sim card

    Landmark Group2019-12-04
  5. "Assitant Manager HRBP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager-HR in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good Company to work for. Great Values and process

    Cons

    No NEGATIVES AS SUCH.

    Advice to Management

    no ADVISE FRO mGMT.

    Landmark Group2019-12-04
  6. "Lifestyle work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good learning and hr support

    Cons

    Growth depends on manager

    Landmark Group2019-11-28
  7. "Design Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Design Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best LIVE Company to work. Activities happen all through the year. Its never boring in the company. Salaries are good. Work life balance is good

    Cons

    I worked for Projects department. Projects design and execution departments lacks coordination due to individual working. Due to individual working communication gap was created and people try to blame other team members just to save their job. Team work is missing.

    Advice to Management

    I worked as a Design Lead in projects department from May 2018 to Nov 2018. All India Projects Head is too good and very cooperative person. He understands both work related issues and family related issues and stand as a support. But many people working under him deceives him to save their job. They work as individuals and not as a team. Team work is highly essential. Training sessions for person motivation... and technical growth are suggested for on time completion of stores. Most of the stores completion is delayed just because people try to deceive the Projects Head with false information. Honesty is utmost required in this department.

    Show More
    Landmark Group2019-11-22
  8. "Landmark is a group of companies, lifestyle,max, homecenter,splash, funcity etc,"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time

    Pros

    Employees friendly but I felt boss system, most of the employees call theirs managers by Sir sir, which I hate it.

    Cons

    Nothing to share much, you won't get more hike on year-end salary review.

    Advice to Management

    You are in e-commerce fashion market, feel like corporate, most of the Managers or don't know anything but they are manager, no knowledge about design trends, they are still old system ND trend. They are not updated.

    Landmark Group2019-11-20
  9. "good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Associate Data Scientist 

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time

    Pros

    Good exposure to retail industry

    Cons

    Nothing to say specifically about the company

    Landmark Group2019-11-17
  10. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work atmosphere is quite good

    Cons

    Your experience doesn’t matter here, they will give you grade according to them Example 2 years experience also Sr executive and 5 years experience also same grade

    Advice to Management

    Need to be more flexible towards employee

    Landmark Group2019-11-16
Found 448 reviews