QNet Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

QNet Reviews

Updated 12 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
79%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
QNet Chief Executive Officer Malou Caluza
Malou Caluza
35 Ratings
Pros
  • "Because of you so many people achieving there dreams(in 20 reviews)

  • "There is no pros for this Organization(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey(in 17 reviews)

  • "This scam will eventually be known by all(in 14 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "QNET a Life changer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best for those who wants to come out of IT and start a business with minimum investment. Best decision of my life to settle my entire generation.

    Cons

    Lazy people please stay away and this requires more hardwork and leadership skills.

    QNet2019-11-09
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Qnet is ethical business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at QNet full-time

    Pros

    I have been in QNET for 2 years ,,it is ethical business and become financially Freedom buy Who quit the business between they tell only scam,,this is Indian peoples mindset,,, Trust QNET is big plot form to us....

    Cons

    Life Changing business,,love you qnet

    Advice to Management

    We have awareness to Public ,, What is Qnet?

    QNet2019-10-26
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Best in Any Industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Partner in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Many reasons are there:- 1. I have the capability about generating enough resources and livelihood for not only about my family but also about others. 2. Leadership 3. Dreams 4. Ownership 5. Life without job 6. Meet people with no hunt mission and no competition as all working for common vision and common goals with different dreams. I love working for QNet. It is my blood and sweat.

    Cons

    No Cons. It is best above all facilities and future are way more better beyond the capacity a job can be in any company.

    Advice to Management

    No advice. They are the best.

    QNet2019-09-28
  4. "QNET Direct Selling Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TL Operations in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    QNET is a network marketing business and it is a viable way to start a part-time home-based business. Qnet is not a investment. It's a MLM . Whether you should join it or not depends upon following factors: Person who is insisting you to join in is strong and willing enough to do business for you. Whether you have that many contact who could risk their money for you. Whether you are willing to work for free to others who have taken risk by joining on your word. Do you have enough money to forget this loss. Do you have daily 2–3 hours to devote for this.

    Show More

    Cons

    Before starting your business with QNET you should consider: What product/service are you interested in selling/sharing about Which team/leader would you like to join and work with Are you willing to step out of your comfort zone

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    QNet2019-09-30
  5. "Does QNET works?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's an amazing platform for ppl who wants to achieve best in their life.

    Cons

    Not for ppl who don't want to work hard.

    Advice to Management

    They changed many lifes

    QNet2019-09-27
  6. "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Networker in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QNet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is not only for money but it will adding some amazing values in life.

    Cons

    If we work in qnet there is no cons. Negativity just because of some fools who are not committed and want Get rich quick scheme. They said negative about the company.

    Advice to Management

    I dont care about what people say about the company but one thing that i know is, It is the best plateform to achieve oir dreams. I love QNET. ♥️

    QNet2019-09-21
  7. "More than money you will learn values for life in this business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Independent Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The best in this company is the people, they care for you as a family. if you are ready to give hands to them they will definitely raise you up. i have been in this business for 2+ years now. to be honest i have not earned much from this business but i have learned a lot from this. the ingredients which they share you is necessary for your life. i feel human in this business.

    Cons

    The negativity of this business is the main cons, it is not because of the company but the people who gives false promises for money. because of people who expects instant results.

    Advice to Management

    Love you QNet

    QNet2019-09-18
  8. "Excellent opportunity to earn Passive Income"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Distributor in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is a Business, so profit will be distributed once Sales is done. Here you are selling company products through word of mouth publicity. World class products with excellent service support. Hard work for 4-5 years is required to create a system under you. Achieve all your Dreams from this Business.

    Cons

    No short cut to success, if you can not do hard work & can not stay with company for long, don't start this Business.

    Advice to Management

    Online payment system by Credit Card is must, at least for Distributors to regular purchase.

    QNet2019-09-04
  9. Helpful (1)

    "QNET is frod company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at QNet part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    time wasting for wring a reviews

    Cons

    all r stupid fellows working here.

    Advice to Management

    don't spoil your money..

    QNet2019-10-03
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome opportunity if taken seriously"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Self development, knowledge pool increases, can make a lot of money not like Ambani but better than a jobbiee Income, associated with good people positive thinkers and those who do good in community on the ground and not just talking on social media platform.

    Cons

    People not managing there funds properly, so financial understanding and handling should be good, lack of knowledge creates confusion and chaos, role as a distributor and role as a customer needs to be understand clearly else bcz of this confusion people call it fraud scam Ponzi scheme pyramid scheme and what not. But they feel that is is fraud but actually they r not.

    Advice to Management

    Make a website of Vihaan separately and put all local or government related papers on the website like any other company in india as well as get the option of debit card and credit card to purchase products rather than just ecards.

    QNet2019-08-21
Found 233 reviews
</>Embed