QNet Reviews

Updated Sep 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 289 of over 342 reviews

4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
QNet Chief Executive Officer Malou Caluza
Malou Caluza
81 Ratings
Pros
  • "I just want to say thank you Qnet for all the opportunities you give to people to work and achieve their dreams(in 29 reviews)

  • "No-one here has the intention to cheat people by brainwashing them, everyone is trying to give a life to some soul(in 15 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "it is a scam of network marketing(in 15 reviews)

  • "Tomorrow I can also post that XXX is fraud(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Right platform with the Right people at the Right time

      Sep 14, 2021 - Direct Support Professional in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Can build leadership qualities 2. Build businessman like mindset 3. Build assets for long-term 4. Relationships for lifetime

      Cons

      1. Misunderstood because of fake reviews in Youtube 2. Not a intestment scheme 3. Not a shortcut or get rick quick scheme

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Qnet is legit and perhaps best chance for you to become successful entrepreneur

      Sep 7, 2021 - Indepedant Representative in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. World-class training and mentoring. 2. Brilliant products with the widest array in the industry. 3. Support system by leadership is amazing. 4. Pedigree and profile of people to work with. 5. Best compensation plan. 6. Most amazing culture and value system.

      Cons

      None, other than your own limiting perception.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      QNET is not a scam, it’s your opportunity for economic freedom

      May 27, 2021 - Independent Representative in Navi Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Qnet is not a scam. I see people refer to the company as a scam, but that’s just not accurate. For me, Qnet is financial stability, and control over my financial future. An enterprise where I can work as hard as I want, and my rewards are directly proportional to the amount of effort I put into being an IR. The skills I’ve acquired from the free educational courses have made me a better business manager, and they’re assets I’ll have whether I continue with Qnet or move on to another company. How can you argue with that?

      Cons

      There is a learning curve to making the system work

      20 people found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I've never seen a scam offer as much help as QNET

      Jun 19, 2021 - Independent Representative in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      To understand what I appreciate most about being a QNET IR, you really have to understand what makes this company different. QNET provides everything you need to succeed, you provide the hard work. This is the opportunity I was looking for, because the company is so confident in the appeal of the direct selling method, you really can't fail as long as you follow their guidance. But you get what you put in. So if you're one of those people that doesn't fully commit, you're going to have modest return. Put in maximum effort, commit to taking on every learning opportunity they provide, and you'll be just as shocked that some people call QNET a scam as I am.

      Cons

      Getting used to the apps took some effort on my part, but learning a new technology is always difficult

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      No entrepreneur would call qnet a scam

      Jun 9, 2021 - Independent Representative in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everything qnet does is designed for the individual entrepreneur. If qnet was a scam why would they put so much effort into the online learning center? I can understand why some people have bad experiences. This is a lot of hard work. Being your own boss is arguably more work. But it’s so rewarding. Joining qnet as an ir is one of the best decisions I’ve made in my professional life.

      Cons

      Balancing time between learning and getting your business set up at first is a challenge. But it gets easier!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      One of the worst platform

      Jun 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      do not manipulate other people by telling lie by taking money in the name of business and make them join in network marketing, with out our knowledge using our money in purchasing products which we don't know about it. Do not trust any person until they confirm I about their business and work.

      Cons

      They are giving training to tell lie to the people

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      My time with QNET has been anything but not a scam

      May 20, 2021 - Independent Representative in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I wasn’t prepared for the experience of direct selling at first. But the appeal of QNET’s messaging sold me pretty early. The idea that you become the master of your own destiny, a recession proof source of income, and a source of income that I control myself was a unique selling point. I’m happy to say I took the opportunity and I was instantly hooked. The people who say QNET is a scam are the ones that haven’t really applied themselves to everything that QNET offers independent representatives. If you can honestly say that you couldn’t create your own opportunities after everything you’ve learned on qLearn, I wouldn’t believe you.

      Cons

      Be prepared to be patient. You’re honing a new skill, of course that’s going to take some time. But please give this a chance before you give up.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Positive experience

      Apr 17, 2021 - Corporate Empolyee in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There is very boring day working here. Even in the most detailed- oriented department like finance, part of our job is to coordinate with various departments and that provides USA insights as to how those departments operate and how they contribute to the business.

      Cons

      Too many urgent tasks come up unexpectedly which often puts a huge pause in our daily work.

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      It is a scam

      Apr 5, 2021 - Independent Representative in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None, it is not a company, it's a scam

      Cons

      It is a scam. First they will tell you it's a franchise/e-commerce/partnership business. After wasting your money on worthless products, you will come to know that it's a scam to fool your relatives n friends same way they have fooled you, to earn commission you have to collect more agents under you, that's the whole business. All products/packages are just an eyewash, nobody buys cheap Chinese make watches for Rs 100000+.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      QNET is Scam.

      Mar 21, 2021 - Sales Representative in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They manipulate you They teach you to fool other's They teach you to not listen to your friend's and even parents

      Cons

      Pyramid scheme Already more then 1Lakh people in India lost their money Over priced product's You will lose money, friend's n family

      Continue reading
      4 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 289 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with QNet Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at QNet? Share Your Experiences

    QNet logo
    or