QNet Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

QNet Reviews

Updated Oct 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 231 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
80%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
QNet CEO Malou Caluza
Malou Caluza
34 Ratings
Pros
  • "Because of you so many people achieving there dreams(in 20 reviews)

  • "There is no pros for this Organization(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey(in 17 reviews)

  • "This scam will eventually be known by all(in 14 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "QNET Direct Selling Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TL Operations in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    QNET is a network marketing business and it is a viable way to start a part-time home-based business. Qnet is not a investment. It's a MLM . Whether you should join it or not depends upon following factors: Person who is insisting you to join in is strong and willing enough to do business for you. Whether you have that many contact who could risk their money for you. Whether you are willing to work for free to... others who have taken risk by joining on your word. Do you have enough money to forget this loss. Do you have daily 2–3 hours to devote for this.

    Show More

    Cons

    Before starting your business with QNET you should consider: What product/service are you interested in selling/sharing about Which team/leader would you like to join and work with Are you willing to step out of your comfort zone

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    QNet2019-09-30
  2. "Best in Any Industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Partner in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Many reasons are there:- 1. I have the capability about generating enough resources and livelihood for not only about my family but also about others. 2. Leadership 3. Dreams 4. Ownership 5. Life without job 6. Meet people with no hunt mission and no competition as all working for common vision and common goals with different dreams. I love working for QNet. It is my blood and sweat.

    Cons

    No Cons. It is best above all facilities and future are way more better beyond the capacity a job can be in any company.

    Advice to Management

    No advice. They are the best.

    QNet2019-09-28
  3. "Does QNET works?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's an amazing platform for ppl who wants to achieve best in their life.

    Cons

    Not for ppl who don't want to work hard.

    Advice to Management

    They changed many lifes

    QNet2019-09-27
  4. "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Networker in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QNet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is not only for money but it will adding some amazing values in life.

    Cons

    If we work in qnet there is no cons. Negativity just because of some fools who are not committed and want Get rich quick scheme. They said negative about the company.

    Advice to Management

    I dont care about what people say about the company but one thing that i know is, It is the best plateform to achieve oir dreams. I love QNET. ♥️

    QNet2019-09-21
  5. "More than money you will learn values for life in this business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Independent Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The best in this company is the people, they care for you as a family. if you are ready to give hands to them they will definitely raise you up. i have been in this business for 2+ years now. to be honest i have not earned much from this business but i have learned a lot from this. the ingredients which they share you is necessary for your life. i feel human in this business.

    Cons

    The negativity of this business is the main cons, it is not because of the company but the people who gives false promises for money. because of people who expects instant results.

    Advice to Management

    Love you QNet

    QNet2019-09-18
  6. "Excellent opportunity to earn Passive Income"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Distributor in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is a Business, so profit will be distributed once Sales is done. Here you are selling company products through word of mouth publicity. World class products with excellent service support. Hard work for 4-5 years is required to create a system under you. Achieve all your Dreams from this Business.

    Cons

    No short cut to success, if you can not do hard work & can not stay with company for long, don't start this Business.

    Advice to Management

    Online payment system by Credit Card is must, at least for Distributors to regular purchase.

    QNet2019-09-04
  7. Helpful (1)

    "QNET is frod company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at QNet part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    time wasting for wring a reviews

    Cons

    all r stupid fellows working here.

    Advice to Management

    don't spoil your money..

    QNet2019-10-03
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome opportunity if taken seriously"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Self development, knowledge pool increases, can make a lot of money not like Ambani but better than a jobbiee Income, associated with good people positive thinkers and those who do good in community on the ground and not just talking on social media platform.

    Cons

    People not managing there funds properly, so financial understanding and handling should be good, lack of knowledge creates confusion and chaos, role as a distributor and role as a customer needs to be understand clearly else bcz of this confusion people call it fraud scam Ponzi scheme pyramid scheme and what not. But they feel that is is fraud but actually they r not.

    Advice to Management

    Make a website of Vihaan separately and put all local or government related papers on the website like any other company in india as well as get the option of debit card and credit card to purchase products rather than just ecards.

    QNet2019-08-21
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Fraud Central"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at QNet

    Pros

    What pro's??? Are you expecting benefits from a pyramid scheme looting it's investors?

    Cons

    This ponzi scheme business is banned in several countries. In India the promoters have been investigated several times but get away bribing politicians and govt officers. Do not waste your money. This scam will eventually be known by all. They say they promote products but in reality is a money rotating fraud. As long as they are new members being onboarded, the scam will stay afloat.

    Advice to Management

    Your time behind bars is not too far away. New members please be smart and don't fall into this trap.

    QNet2019-09-22
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Great platform for future growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    best company and lots of opportunity .

    Cons

    depend on your effort and hard work.

    Advice to Management

    good

    QNet2019-08-06
Found 231 reviews
</>Embed