Salesforce Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Salesforce Reviews

Updated 6 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Salesforce CEO Marc Benioff
Marc Benioff
999 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There is no cons in learning process(in 136 reviews)

  • "There are some politics like any big company that we are working through together(in 101 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Programs Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Work Culture Employee benefits Growth Opportunities

    Cons

    No cons for the company

    Salesforce2019-11-03
  2. "Security Analyst Engineer."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Security Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Trust, Equality, Great management, #1 Best work place #1 CRM Product Based.

    Cons

    I Don't think, We have something to discusses here.

    Continue reading
    Salesforce2020-03-30
  3. "Best decision I've made to move from Noida to Hyderabad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a nice place to work. Company takes care of the employees. Will feel the difference only when someone will work with the company.

    Cons

    I work in night shift, that's the only challenge I face so far.

    Continue reading
    Salesforce2020-03-17
  4. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Techforce Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    been working with salesforce for more than 2 years as contingent worker and converted recently, salesforce has a great culture with work and personal life balance. Also, the company provides best in industry employee benefits

    Cons

    It's hard to find cons

    Continue reading
    Salesforce2020-03-30
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Salesforce"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time

    Pros

    Work culture, cab facility to employees

    Cons

    Senior managers from other service based companies changing org structure

    Salesforce2020-03-11
  6. "Great place to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee Benefits. Culture. Like minded people. Leadership. Policies. Values. You would immense learning opportunity here.

    Cons

    Nothing that i came across so far.

    Salesforce2020-03-12
  7. "More than a job - it becomes a vocation at Salesforce"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Fantastic work culture with an emphasis on personal mental well-being and encouraging you to make an impact in your community 2. Interesting and challenging work - and you get a lot of support from the larger team 3. Good remuneration and benefits schemes 4. Very inspirational company to work for

    Cons

    1. Since it's a large company with many stakeholders, there are many processes and rules that can sometimes slow down the pace a little

    Salesforce2020-03-09
  8. "ETL and Big Data Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work Life balance and Concept of Equality

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of as of now, but will definitely give my feedback once I start working there

    Continue reading
    Salesforce2020-03-09
  9. "Employee focused product company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Program Architect in Hyderābād
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Salesforce full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee Enablement, customer centric, performance driven company

    Cons

    Some roles requires extensive travel

    Continue reading
    Salesforce2020-03-08
  10. "joined 6months back"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Site Reliability Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent working conditions, Exposure to senior management, good for career development

    Cons

    didn't observe anything much, everything was going good for me.

    Salesforce2020-03-07
Found 5514 reviews