Teamware Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Teamware Solutions Reviews

Updated Oct 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 300 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Teamware Solutions CEO Suresh Narayan (no image)
Suresh Narayan
185 Ratings
Pros
  • "HR Team has excellent coordination with associates(in 43 reviews)

  • "Prompt response for our queries(in 31 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I found here in 1 years(in 59 reviews)

  • "Didn't find any cons as far during my employment(in 13 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Support Engineer networking"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will find a good work environment

    Cons

    No cons, as of now

    Teamware Solutions2019-09-30
  2. "Trainee Support Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Immense Growth Opportunity Teamware gave for me and all the peers were supportive and helpful for their employee success.

    Cons

    There are no cons to say

    Teamware Solutions2019-09-27
  3. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good client-side opportunities, HR support even on an ad-hoc basis, Performance & aspirations check-in.

    Cons

    No cons in my opinion.

    Teamware Solutions2019-10-10
  4. "I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 3 year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Design Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good management and prompt response from HR

    Cons

    Cons are nothing. Everything is okay

    Advice to Management

    If you can add more beneficiaries for employee, it will be good

    Teamware Solutions2019-09-23
  5. "Great Experience working with TeamWare Solution"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Partner Technical Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, salary According to market standards

    Cons

    I haven't Seen none so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work

    Teamware Solutions2019-09-20
  6. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I was working for Microsoft on payroll of Teamware Solutions . Teamware management helped in getting converted as Full Time Employee for Microsoft and the conversion process was very smooth. The supervisor Zaheer is very helpful and will always help you in need of any clarification on your salary and your Tax computation. Overall experience was amazing.

    Cons

    No as such cons in this company

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Teamware Solutions2019-09-18
  7. "Dell EMC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions

    Pros

    Good work ethic. Great environment.

    Cons

    No Cons. Great place to work.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Teamware Solutions2019-09-18
  8. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employees in Teamware are friendly and have helping nature. Management from my perspective were supportive and always addressed our issues promptly.

    Cons

    Well I do not have any in my mind currently.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Teamware Solutions2019-09-13
  9. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was working for Microsoft on payroll of Teamware Solutions . Teamware management helped in getting converted as Full Time Employee for Microsoft and the conversion process was very smooth. No objections was showed in my conversion process by Teamware Solutions. The supervisor Zaheer is very helpful and will always help you in need of any clarification on your salary and your Tax computation. Overall experience... was amazing.

    Show More

    Cons

    No as such cons in this company

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Teamware Solutions2019-09-13
  10. "Support Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Worked in Microsoft as part of Teamware

    Cons

    Less benefits in Microsoft due to being vendor

    Teamware Solutions2019-09-20
Found 300 reviews