Teamware Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Teamware Solutions Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 242 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Suresh Narayan
148 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good management and good response from the HR team(in 33 reviews)

  • "Queries will be addressed on time(in 29 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I found here in 1 years(in 48 reviews)

  • "Didn't find any cons as far during my employment(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Jr Support Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    A best place to start your career if you are a fresher as the company is vendors & have projects from big giants Across the globe.

    Cons

    No Cons as such working at Teamware.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing so far.

    Teamware Solutions2019-05-06
  2. "QA at Teamware Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    - Salary on time - Leave policy - Helpful staff

    Cons

    Not any that I have encountered.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work !!

    Teamware Solutions2019-05-21
  3. "Its been a great experience working with Teamware Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Support Engineer in Bangalore Rural
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Trust, Integrity, Security, Great Staff, Amazing HR's (Richa, Nagamallesh(especially)) Overall great experience

    Cons

    Nothing So Far Over all great experience , You guys are amazing. Keep the great work going

    Advice to Management

    You guys are amazing. Keep the great work going

    Teamware Solutions2019-05-06
  4. "Employee centric company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Functional Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly. Interactive and open for suggestions. No delay in salary. Very quick in resolving issues. Trust, Care and Ethics.

    Cons

    Good company everything in place and nothing in this section.

    Teamware Solutions2019-04-30
  5. "Teamware to TCS conversation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I am really thank Teamware to giving me opportunity to work in TCS and made on roll in TCS and not only me you guys doing for many of your employees

    Cons

    There is No any downsides in Teamware

    Advice to Management

    Teamware giving bright future to many of your employees so keep continuing that.

    Teamware Solutions2019-04-29
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Working with Teamware Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I was Deployed at Morgan Stanley Banglore through Teamware Solutions. During my tenture, I have never faced any issue, HR of Teamware Solutions are very reachable and very supportive payscale is also above the market and salary processing is on time.

    Cons

    No Cons as such working at Teamware.

    Teamware Solutions2019-05-09
  7. "Great company to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Employees are well treated. Salary on time every time without any delays. Listens to your suggestions and works on implementing them if it's feasible and employee beneficial. Good people around to work with.

    Cons

    There are no major cons that I feel like highlighting. Overall a company to work with.

    Teamware Solutions2019-04-25
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SAP FICO Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Every month received salary on time.

    Cons

    Nothing, i could not find any.

    Teamware Solutions2019-04-25
  9. "Best office to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    Good management and good response from the HR team

    Cons

    Notyet.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Teamware Solutions2019-05-07
  10. "Working with Teamware Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    On time salary. Never had any issues with salary disbursement.

    Cons

    Dispute over payslip and bank account.

    Teamware Solutions2019-04-28
Found 242 reviews