Teamware Solutions Reviews

Updated May 20, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 830 of over 1,021 reviews

4.6
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Teamware Solutions Founder & Director Suresh Narayan (no image)
Suresh Narayan
531 Ratings
Pros
  • "Received salary on time every month(in 106 reviews)

  • "HR team well available when required(in 99 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I didn't find any cons during my tenure(in 49 reviews)

  • "There no much cons to share about Teamware solutions(in 28 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    1h

    an 

    Associate Engineer

    I think my career has tanked! I've been working in SAP Basis Module for the last two years and I hate my job to be honest. Most of my peers have crossed 5 LPA and got promoted while I didn't even come close to 4 LPA. My colleagues and peers are reticent and I feel I'm wasting my time. I tried to switch to another company, but I got rejected, despite being certified in SAP HANA. My company doesn't recognise my work and I work in night shifts which made me depressed.How do I rebound in my career?

    2

    1 Comment

    Tech India

    21.1K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Teamware Solutions~520272
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      great work life

      May 20, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      HR is reachable for queries and helpful

      Cons

      nothing as such in Team ware solutions

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good environment

      May 18, 2022 - Duty Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible schedule, work-life balance, Great company culture, Good management, Great client.

      Cons

      No downside, None as per my knowledge.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Working with Teamware

      May 16, 2022 - Software Tester in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to work. They are very helpful in all aspects

      Cons

      I don't find any cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice experience

      May 17, 2022 - Reporting Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice Guidance from Management Nice team support Ontime Salary

      Cons

      Nil. Need to conveyance process Asap

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Support

      May 17, 2022 - ETL/Tableau Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Easy to reach out and will be able to solve queries asap

      Cons

      Individually allotting a person may be better

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Working as Quality Engineer

      May 14, 2022 - Quality Engineer II in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good client and helping nature for employees

      Cons

      Need to improve your payroll portal

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      Describe the Office space,work environment,or desk setup

      May 14, 2022 - AWS/DevOps Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Teamware are Very Friendly.and Full Dedication To Employees.

      Cons

      No Downsides. It's Support at all.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Got good exposure even after gap in carrier

      May 11, 2022 - Senior Test Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good management and helping lot for upgrading our carrier

      Cons

      For Timesheet approval can directly bind the reporting manger of the person instead of asking employee to get approval

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Devops engineer

      May 11, 2022 - Software Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work with.

      Cons

      None as of my knowledge

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Experience and Good Company to work

      May 9, 2022 - Software QA Tester in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Quick Response from HR Team and Salary on time.

      Cons

      No Cons as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 830 Reviews

    Teamware Solutions Reviews FAQs

    Teamware Solutions has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 1,021 reviews left anonymously by employees. 98% of employees would recommend working at Teamware Solutions to a friend and 93% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Teamware Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Teamware Solutions. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

    98% of Teamware Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Teamware Solutions 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Teamware Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Teamware Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    or