Teamware Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Teamware Solutions Reviews

Updated 31 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
98%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Teamware Solutions Founder & Director Suresh Narayan (no image)
Suresh Narayan
215 Ratings
Pros
  • "HR team is very supportive till last day(in 50 reviews)

  • "Every month received salary on time(in 39 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I found here in 1 years(in 73 reviews)

  • "Didn't find any cons as far during my employment(in 14 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Avaya Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    HR Team is very supportive till last day

    Cons

    No cons i found here in 1 year

    Teamware Solutions2020-03-31
  2. "Work life in Teamware"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work and to earn knowledge on our skill set. Work life balance. Cooperative staff

    Cons

    No words to say about cons

    Teamware Solutions2020-03-31
  3. "On time salery and good hike."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working 1.5 year as a TCS BA employee payroll of teamware solution.good HR and on time salery.They are very helpful.good payroll application.

    Cons

    Need to include leave management in to that payroll system.

    Continue reading
    Teamware Solutions2020-03-30
  4. ""Great Place to Learn and Grow""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Place to Learn, Grow and build technically . The HR group is very helpful and guides you perfectly. Employee Friendly Org

    Cons

    Nothing to be pointed at, they are doing amazing

    Teamware Solutions2020-03-24
  5. "Working with Fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very Good Managemnet Best Place to work . Fresher can learn more HR skills here ,whereas no other company does. super cool Boss i am working with .

    Cons

    No cons. everything in teamware is great.

    Teamware Solutions2020-03-19
  6. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Not much to write about it as I sit at client location but Teamware has, Supportive people, frequent visit by HR to the client location.

    Cons

    Repetitive contact for same information,

    Continue reading
    Teamware Solutions2020-03-13
  7. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Busineess Analyst 

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Overall good !! Especially HR dept

    Cons

    I have not seen anything cons

    Teamware Solutions2020-03-17
  8. "Best consultancy to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's a very good organisation to work. Incredible support from staff

    Cons

    i haven't seen any cons

    Teamware Solutions2020-03-14
  9. "Very Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Incident Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    • Hiring Process is very fast and Accurate. • Salary processing is accurate and on time. • Perks & benefits are good.

    Cons

    Nothing Major that I am aware of.

    Continue reading
    Teamware Solutions2020-02-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good Consultancy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intune Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with Teamware Solutions for more than a year now, to me all seems to be Good. Teamware gave me a good opportunity to work for One of the biggest IT giants in the world i.e. Microsoft. HR are supportive and will be assisting throughout the time of your deployment to the client.

    Cons

    Nothing major that I'm aware of

    Continue reading
    Teamware Solutions2020-03-03
Found 348 reviews