Teamware Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Teamware Solutions Reviews

Updated 15 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Teamware Solutions Founder & Director Suresh Narayan (no image)
Suresh Narayan
207 Ratings
Pros
  • "HR Team has excellent coordination with associates(in 49 reviews)

  • "Salary on time every time without any delays(in 39 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I found here in 1 years(in 71 reviews)

  • "Didn't find any cons as far during my employment(in 14 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time more than 1 year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time

    Pros

    the work environment is very good at Teamware Solutions, and Hr management it's very helpful to solve the employee's problem/ concern if they deploy on client location.

    Cons

    Nothing to Comment on Teamware Solutions

    Teamware Solutions2020-01-07
  2. "Senior Support Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time

    Pros

    -Professional staff and Decent pay

    Cons

    -No real cons. Very good consulting firm to work with

    Advice to Management

    -Could improve on timely and frequency of communication with the employee

    Teamware Solutions2020-01-02
  3. "My experience with teamware was satisfying and memorable."

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Teamware Solutions

    Pros

    Professional behavior, learning experience and supportive team

    Cons

    No challenges as such in company

    Advice to Management

    May be little more interactive with employees

    Teamware Solutions2020-01-15
  4. "Great experience at teamware solutions- Aparajit"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PLM Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very nice company. Offer good salary. Extremely flexible policies. HR are extremely good and supportive. HR helped me a lot during my on boarding procedure.

    Cons

    No bad points to comment about.

    Advice to Management

    Management is very nice and provide good opportunities. Keep up the good work.

    Teamware Solutions2019-12-30
  5. "HR Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very Good work Environment Good Management

    Cons

    Nothing to list out assuch

    Advice to Management

    Wish to expand across India

    Teamware Solutions2019-12-30
  6. "Best place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    On time salary Prompt response from HR Friendly environment You can get everything what you need I have worked in Teamware Solution more than 3 years. This is most satisfied company which worked. HR is approachable for all the time.

    Cons

    Nothing found, Already they are doing great job

    Advice to Management

    Management already doing great job. They are in right direction.

    Teamware Solutions2019-12-30
  7. "Very Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1.Salary on time. 2.Nice Paybook Portal. 3.Good hike.

    Cons

    No place to apply Leave.No Leave management system,Every time need to mail.

    Advice to Management

    Please take one Leave management system for TCS BA employees.

    Teamware Solutions2019-12-28
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have received the best support from teamware solution right from onboarding till the exit. Timely response from the HR team

    Cons

    No Cons. Its a great place to work.

    Advice to Management

    Frequent change of HR spoc needs to be addressed.

    Teamware Solutions2019-12-27
  9. ""Very Good Experience...""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Provides great opportunities with MNC companies, Getting salary without any delay , Help from hr team

    Cons

    No cons I found here in 3 years

    Teamware Solutions2019-12-26
  10. "Great exp working with Teamware Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good annual hike , Company will support you in your bad time

    Cons

    There is no cons working with Teamware

    Advice to Management

    Please have one on one meeting with employee once in every quarter.

    Teamware Solutions2019-12-20
Found 330 reviews