Cover image for Teamware Solutions
Logo

Teamware Solutions

Engaged Employer

Teamware Solutions

Add a Review

Teamware Solutions Reviews

Updated 27 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 1,039 of over 1K reviews
4.6
98% Recommend to a Friend
98% Approve of CEO

Found 1,039 of over 1K reviews

4.6
98%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Teamware Solutions Founder & Director Suresh Narayan (no image)
Suresh Narayan
700 Ratings
Pros
  • "Received salary on time every month(in 106 reviews)

  • "HR team well available when required(in 99 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I didn't find any cons during my tenure(in 49 reviews)

  • "No cons i found here in this company(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Review for Teamware solution

      25 Nov 2022 - SAP Consultant in Bangalore Rural
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The best workplace ever worked. Be it salary , be it working environment, be it support from HR everything was absolute a great place to work. Can be a great company to start a career as well.

      Cons

      Dint find anything cons till now

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Keep it civil and friendly

      25 Nov 2022 - Account Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly environment to work life balance

      Cons

      No cons from my side

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the Teamware Solutions team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Teamware Solutions

      25 Nov 2022 - Oracle Financials functional consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      During the pandemic, I lost my job. After almost a year, I got my job at Teamware Solutions. The overall experience is very good, they assist very well if you have any issues. Salary is also given on time.

      Cons

      The Earned leaves are not carried forward and can't be encashed

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Teamware

      23 Nov 2022 - QA Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good about the company in Bangalore

      Cons

      To check the company status

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Consulting Company

      24 Nov 2022 - Software Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Wonderful Organization to work. Had a great experience. HR team was very helpful and they solve our queries instantly. Best part is that they contact me on monthly basis to make sure that job is going well on client side and there is no delay in salary. I strongly recommend this company for all jobseekers. If in future I get a chance to work here I will be happy to join

      Cons

      Everything was good, no cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Job and work review

      22 Nov 2022 - Data Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good place to work and nice HR

      Cons

      I didn’t seen anything as of now

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review of TS

      22 Nov 2022 - SAP Mm Functional Consultant in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to work, all HR staff are helpful

      Cons

      Still I did get any issue.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Teamware solutions is a good company

      21 Nov 2022 - Senior Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Good clients like TCS -Immediate and smooth onboarding -Regular contact with employees regarding project and progress -Ontime salary

      Cons

      Not much to tell as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Experience

      21 Nov 2022 - Network Administrator in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It has very suppotive HR Staff. Getting Salary on time. Nice experience of working in this organization

      Cons

      Very Good working environment. Not found any negative things

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Support and Managed TCS Infrastructure Cloud

      21 Nov 2022 - Network Administrator in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Better opportunity for working with TCS cloud infrastructure Unit.

      Cons

      I have worked with Teamware Solutions company for only 1 year. So I don't have any bad experiences for this company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,039 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Teamware Solutions Reviews FAQs

    Teamware Solutions has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 1,281 reviews left anonymously by employees. 98% of employees would recommend working at Teamware Solutions to a friend and 93% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Teamware Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Teamware Solutions. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

    98% of Teamware Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Teamware Solutions 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Teamware Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Teamware Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Teamware Solutions Photos

    + Add Photo
    Teamware Solutions photo of: good
    Teamware Solutions photo of: Office
    Teamware Solutions photo of: Bay Area
    Teamware Solutions photo of: Teamware solutions office
    Teamware Solutions photo of: Inside the office
    Teamware Solutions photo of: workplace
    Teamware Solutions photo of: Pic
    See All Photos

    Teamware Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Wipro Logo
    Wipro

    3.7

    49,764 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 1,281 Teamware Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Teamware Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Teamware Solutions is right for you.