Zycus Reviews

Updated Sep 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 960 of over 985 reviews

3.5
70%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Zycus CEO Aatish Dedhia (no image)
Aatish Dedhia
528 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good work culture environment, work life balance is good, good salary hikes(in 71 reviews)

  • "Flexible timings, women friendly, great in-house canteen(in 54 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "work life balance could have improved(in 104 reviews)

  • "No work Life balance they need 24*7 support from all(in 46 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    11h

    a 

    Software Engineer

    I’ve recently joined with 12.75 Base and I only get 85k per month in hand. I’m thinking of switching exactly after one year. I don’t have any prior work experience so my total yoe at the time of switch would be just 1 year. With no internship too. But I want to go for it as I know my colleagues from my colleges who have got better opportunities than me and are earning more than me with same experience. I want the best hike possible what is the maximum I can expect ? (Percentage wise)

    48

    34 Comments

    Tech India

    133.3K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Zycus~243927
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to work with

      Sep 13, 2022 - Senior Executive in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent work life balance Great learning experience

      Cons

      Pay less as compared to other SaaS based organisations

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Zycus Response

      Manager- Human Resource

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@zycus.com

    2. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Avoid

      Sep 26, 2022 - Product Technical Analyst in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Steep learning curve Global exposure for freshers

      Cons

      No work-life balance below par pay

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Awesome organization

      Sep 6, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good to work for gaining experience.

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Zycus Response

      Manager- Human Resource

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@zycus.com.

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Will have good technical work experience

      Sep 6, 2022 - Associate Tech Lead 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Will offer better compensation and perks as compared service based companies.

      Cons

      Will have more work load.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Zycus Response

      Manager- Human Resource

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@zycus.com.

    5. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good for freshers

      Sep 18, 2022 - Computer Analyst in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good learning experience and direct interaction with customer

      Cons

      Bad work life balance. Low pay

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Zycus Response

      Manager- Human Resource

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We now have tools in place to maintain the work-life balance. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@zycus.com

    6. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Work life balance is not there

      Sep 12, 2022 - Software Testing Engineer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of learning opportunities, as it is a product based company

      Cons

      Work life balance is not there,

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Zycus Response

      Manager- Human Resource

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We now have tools in place to maintain the work-life balance. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@zycus.com

    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Frontend developer

      Aug 26, 2022 - Associate Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good environment Good to learn Friendly environment

      Cons

      Nothing is a disadvantage and everything is good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Zycus Response

      Manager- Human Resource

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@zycus.com.

    8. 2.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Sep 8, 2022 - Procurement Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good comp good learning and good manager

      Cons

      poor salary poor management poor work

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Zycus Response

      Manager- Human Resource

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@zycus.com.

    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      A good one year experience

      Aug 24, 2022 - Software Development Engineer In Test (SDET) in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A good place to start career. Many things to learn. Get good recognition within organization

      Cons

      Have to do Overtime but no perks.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Zycus Response

      Manager- Human Resource

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@zycus.com.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Aug 23, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Your learning will be top notch

      Cons

      WFH setup for now doesn't work for me

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Zycus Response

      Manager- Human Resource

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@zycus.com.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 960 Reviews

    Zycus Reviews FAQs

    Zycus has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 985 reviews left anonymously by employees. 70% of employees would recommend working at Zycus to a friend and 63% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Zycus employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Zycus. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

    70% of Zycus employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Zycus 3.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.4 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Zycus Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Zycus? Share Your Experiences

    or