eClerx Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

eClerx Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1158 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
eClerx CEO PD Mundhra
PD Mundhra
513 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Low salary no OT transport needs to get better(in 55 reviews)

  • "If you are in tech support it's a pure night shift plus the transportation is not good(in 40 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Real feedback of eClerx"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eClerx full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    5 days Working, Salary on time, Free cab facility for 1 year

    Cons

    Management will give you un-neccessary feedback if your score is down

    Advice to Management

    They also have to perform their job

    eClerx2019-04-19
  2. "Working in the Digital analytics team have a good knowledge of Nielsen npower tool."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eClerx full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Work life balance and good place to work

    Cons

    Role is stagnant and need to push ourself to learn better.

    Advice to Management

    Provide the transportation to employees

    eClerx2019-05-21
  3. "It is a very good company for a fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analyst in Airoli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eClerx full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Lots of Learning. Learn office etttiquites which would help you in future. Contribuition towards future growth

    Cons

    Lots of politics. No measure to control that. If your bonding is good with manager than only you will go ahead

    Advice to Management

    Please introduce some plans like priorities ans reviews.

    eClerx2019-05-22
  4. "Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eClerx full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I worked here for 2 years and it is good company to work in. Work environment is also good and you will get a lot of new opportunities.

    Cons

    At lower level salary and bonus that you get is very low.

    eClerx2019-05-22
  5. "Best company for Initial Career in Investment Banking Domain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Actions in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eClerx full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Good Company to start with the investment banks

    Cons

    The salary is on the little lower side

    Advice to Management

    Good management, No office politics

    eClerx2019-05-20
  6. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eClerx full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Good and friendly environment to work here

    Cons

    For freshers package is too less

    eClerx2019-05-18
  7. "good and recomended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eClerx full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    looking up for betterment of my career by working in such a good organisation

    Cons

    dont have any idea about cons working with such org

    eClerx2019-05-18
  8. "APM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Process Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eClerx full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Work life cycle balancing, good to grow with existing knowledge.

    Cons

    Paying very less salary also transport issues

    Advice to Management

    Revise employee salary as per experience.

    eClerx2019-05-14
  9. "Digital- Senior Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at eClerx full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good company for those who dont have any offers.

    Cons

    Worst transport. And senior management.

    Advice to Management

    Focus on Cons which i have maintioned

    eClerx2019-05-15
  10. "BPO/KPO company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eClerx full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Salary always on time even came before if weekends or any festival.

    Cons

    Very high level politics and higher management doesn't listen to anybody at executive level employes

    Advice to Management

    Need to hire very professional higher management

    eClerx2019-05-15
Found 1158 reviews